Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike

Nike Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT PERFORMANCEThe Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike is ideal for long distances over multiple surfaces with an160ultralightweight design160soft Flashlon cushioning and a surfacegripping sharkskin heel padAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert men's sizes to women'sBenefitsUltralightweight and ultrasoft singlelayer mono mesh for enhanced breathability and a glovelike fitFlywire technology wraps the midfoot and arch for an adaptive fitThin mesh tongue for increased comfortFlashlon midsole for soft lightweight cushioningHorseshoeshaped Pebax 174 plate with fourspike configuration supports the foot for speed without added weightSharkskin heel pad enhances grip for optimal traction on a variety of surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meravigliose

, 20 juil. 2016
Grijo87
,Terni
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
"Corro sui 3000-5000-10000... che dire, il giorno della gara sono l'unica e sola scarpa degna per queste distanze!! Ottimo supporto per una chiodata...leggerezza incredibile e reattività fantastica...Scelta obbligata per gare di mezzofondo prolungato!!!!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 28 févr. 2016
milerunner04
,Pulaski, NY 13142, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Matumbo 2 is a great shoe for advanced athletes running the 1600M, 3200M, and steeplechase races. Though they are great shoes they seem to get dirty very quickly, but I can live with that."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pros and Cons

, 4 janv. 2016
charliew511421116
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've brought 3 pairs of tumbo 2's in the past 2 years as in my opinion they are brilliant for track season. However I've had to buy a new pair each year as every season they have ripped in the same place (bottom of the laces on each side and at the stitching above the hole at the back) my friends have also had this occur. Also I wore my newest pair for a grass session the other day and a spike thread on each shoe has slipped causing the pins to face at quite a sharp angle. I would recommend these spikes if you plan on using them for a single track season as they feel comfortable and fast. However if you want a pair of spikes with strength and durability i would opt for something else."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS7 janv. 2016
We are really happy to hear you are a fan of the Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Track Spike and that you use this model for each season to chase victory.

We are really concerned to hear what has happened with your shoe. This model is designed to use on multiple surfaces and it should not deteriorate in such a way.

One of our Running Experts is on point to learn more about you as an athlete and see what we can do to assist you. Expect to hear from them shortly.
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe.

, 12 mai 2015
ipodtouch1
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great all round. The colours are very flashy and the shoe is incredibly light. It is almost impossible to run slowly in the! Recommended to all athletes as they have great support and lightness. Worth the money."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall Great Spikes

, 7 sept. 2013
hammondeggs
,Austin, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"I wear these spikes for the 800 and 1600. They have enough speed for the 800 and enough support for the 1600. The spike plate really helps you run on your toes and generate more speed, without being uncomfortable. I've worn them with and without socks, and they're great either way. They are a little narrow around the base of the toes, so when wearing them without socks, I have experienced some rubbing and cuts on the tops and sides of my big toe. I wear bandaids when I'm not wearing socks with them over my toes, and that solves my problem. The holes in the back didn't cause me any discomfort and helped the shoes breath a little. Overall, I really like the shoes, but the rubbing on my toes is kind of annoying. Other than that, they're awesome shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Giggity giggity!

, 14 mars 2013
CWILLY
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is 100% hot! If you look fast, you feel fast, and then become fast. But more importantly it's crazy light and breathable. The arches are a little big for me but I got used to it. I wouldn't recommend wearing them in practice a lot and waering them every single event every meet (800, 1600, 3200). I only use mine to race the mile and that keeps them in good shape and feeling fresh. I also put on some of Nike's basketaball Elite socks just for the cushion feeling with them...but that's just how I like to roll. I'm sure they would be pretty great sockless too though. yaa so these spikes are ballin! Hard!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Matumbo 2 Unisex Distance Spike.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe around!

, 12 mars 2013
Nikerunner10
,Pendleton, OR 97801, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Shoe, and i would recommend to every track user."
Nike