Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
28 sur 28100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORT AND A DYNAMIC FITUpdated from its predecessor with exposed Flywire the Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike Men's Sizing is designed for the power sprinter who wants a dynamic lockeddown fit An aggressive Pebax 174 plate offers stability without increasing bulk making this spike ideal for 100 and 200 metresAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsExposed dynamic Flywire technology wraps the foot for a secure fit and lockdown supportPhylon midsole for lowprofile lightweight cushioningFulllength Pebax 174 plate with eight spike receptacles and adaptors for maximum power speed and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Spikes!

, 28 juin 2016
Kyrazx
,Reading, UK
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im a 100m sprinter and i used to have spikes without a hard base at the bottom which ment i wasnt getting as quick a start as everyone else. Since I purchased these spikes its has improved my starts dramatically because it meant I had a harder base for me to push off. I recommend these for serious track and field sprinters. It will improve your starts, drive phase and your top speed. :)"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comConsumer Services29 juin 2016
Hi Kyra, It is all about having a full Pebax plate to put that extra spring in your step. The Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Sprint Spike has one of the best reps on the track and we are thrilled to hear you are closer to landing on that podium.
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Es ist optimal zum Sprinten

, 19 juin 2016
viji237
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich bin Sprinter und es ist wirklich sehr empfehlenswert.Ich bin mit den Schuhen 60m 100m und die 200m gelaufen und bin begeistert von der verarbeitung sowie auch von der Qualitt.Leider werden Leine Ersatzspikes mitgeliefert jedoch ist es fr den Preis in Ordnung.Wrde ich jedem Sprinter empfehlen.Man merkt aber auch das man damit nur auf dem Vorderfu laufen kann wenn man komplett auftritt und versucht zu sprinten hatte man starke Schmerzen an der Seite.Doch frs sprinten finde ich die Spikes TOP."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Spikes

, 4 juin 2016
lachiekeay
,Luxembourg
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even though these are sprint spikes, they are perfect for the 800 and 1,500-meter races. During my schools meet I decided to put these on instead of my distance spikes and they worked a charm! having that little sprinters edge through spikes helped me finish stronger and faster! they fit well and a very comfortable even in middle distance events. I would recommend breaking them in well in advance if you run without socks or you will get blisters! (I learnt the hard way). In general, I would highly recommend these shoes if you are serious about track and wish to purchase high-quality spikes."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPERFLY

, 3 avr. 2016
steeler043
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante :Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition :Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive used this spike for the last 3-4 years and have had nothing but excellent increasingly faster times, I compete in the 100m 200m 4x100m and LJ, never had problems with discomfort or durability and plus they look awesome Im always receiving compliments during meets. If you are serious about the sport their a great buy, if your not serious about it Id buy something a little cheaper. I run track primarily to train for football."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Der beste

, 22 mars 2016
K-Joe
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich laufe 100m und 200m Rennen. Für diese Distanzen ist dieser Schuh für mich perfekt. Idealer, fester Halt und maximaler Grip. Der beste, den ich je hatte! Ich bevorzuge eine enge Passform. Ich denke, es stimmt, dieser Schuh ist besonders für kraftvolle Sprinter geeignet."
- 9points
6de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Spikes

, 17 mars 2016
Anonyme
,Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these spikes to replace my spikes from last season and these are the best pair I've ever bought. They fit really well and the spike plate allows you to start quickly."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Are these good?

, 14 févr. 2016
shy44
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"I run 100m,200m, and sprinting relays. I like a shoe with a tight grip so when I run it wont slide or move off my foot. My track season is coming up and I am having a hard time deciding if these are the ones I want looking at the reviews. I am a girl and wear a size 8-8.5 and was wondering what size I would fit for a tight squeeze; seeing reviews saying they had to bump down a size for a tight feeling around the foot. If anyone can help me with this please comment. Thank you!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
markelbuchanan
,louisiana
Publication 22 mars 2016
my daughter wears an 8 in women. she needs track shoes and have found a pair in mens size. What size should I order?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike sprinter spikes.

, 3 janv. 2016
robertgalvan
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. Best in the class. Also very attractive."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great spikes

, 5 nov. 2015
ShazDawn
,United Kingdom London
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"Im reviewing these shoes on behalf of my 14 year old son. Well all I can say is, he has had a permanent smile on his face ever since he received them for his birthday and most of the other runners in his club are also wearing them, need I say anymore."
- 16points
7de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Latest track spikes

, 3 nov. 2015
RayB736355144
,Brighton, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Used to purchase variety of Brands...now solely Nike. Quality, durability and performance."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Same on the inside as out

, 30 oct. 2015
jamesin8r20
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product comes with a great build with flashy neon green colors and nothing can beat the chrome plate. However, its not all about the outside. The inside of the shoe is just the same. The fit is snug and comfortable and cushions the foot nicely. The arch in the shoe helps make sprinting very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good quality!

, 3 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Shropshire, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These spikes are great for track sprints, especially 100. I train for hurdles mostly and these have improved my speed immensely! They're only my 2nd pair of spikes and I made sure that now I do more athletics, I needed to get the right spikes that fitted my key events (I also liked them because of how shiny they were!) - and they do. They are lightweight, very comfortable, supportive and definitely worth the money! I highly recommend these spikes!"
- 21points
11de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant Sprint Spike!

, 7 avr. 2015
JCowell98
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did firstly have the Zoom Superfly R3 but then decided to move up to the new model R4's which was a great decision
It is defiantly a large improvement from the R3's, even though primarily the same spike plate is used on both, the R4's seem to have better grip round especially corners and they feel more comfortable while sprinting. These do come with the 'Christmas Tree' style spikes which I do prefer to the traditional 'Pyramid' style, but some indoor tracks don't allow this type so is a good idea to maybe buy set of 'Pyramids' as well.
The upper is tight fit round your foot which is great as it almost feels like a second sock (maybe for someone with a wider foot should half size up). It kept my foot locked in place thanks to the Flywire technology which is perfect for me as I want my running to feel as seamless as possible.
Also this spike is built with quite a high arch which i thought was perfect for me as it stopped me from running flat-footed, It gives that support when sprinting on your toes.
Overall, I think that this spike is defiantly the best sprint spike for the shorter distance sprinters(60m, 100m, 200m). Its really comfortable and durable and looks really good aswell so is defiantly worht the price!"
- 6points
19de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wouldn't wear a diffrent spike!

, 11 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the best spike I have worn, I have tried many other spikes but forsure will stick with these. I would recomend for 100-400 races as well as hurdles. The fit so nice on feet almost like a glove. Have held up very well, and are worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wahnsinn!

, 12 oct. 2014
Inesaushakunamatata
,Frankfurt am Main
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh passt einfach perfekt! Ich habe normal Schuhgroesse 40 (frauen) und bei diesem Schuh 42. Dabei muss ich sagen, dass ich bisher bei jedem Spikeschuh zwei Nummern groesser nehmen musste- also, der hier passt.
Er ist super bequem und fuer schnelle Sprints wirklich sehr gut geeignet. Man steht super auf dem Vorderfuss und das Material wurde toll verarbeitet. Mich hat es ausserdem gefreut, dass in der Lieferung 9er und 6er Spikes enthalten sind.
Also Athleten- absolut kein verschwendetes Geld, super und nur zu empfehlen!!!"
- 9points
30de 69a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 10 mai 2014
NikePlusUser2398026
,Huntington Park, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I may be that I got the spikes a half size bigger and did not realize it till I used them, but very comfortable spikes. Not so much for me though. They stay secure to your feet and make you feel like your flying."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sprinting shoes!

, 26 avr. 2014
IsaacBow
,Auburn, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Freshman in highschool and I have to say these are a great pair of sprinting spikes. I primarily use them for the 100 (12.3s) and 200 (24.4s) meter dash, and on occasion I use them for the 400 (53.24s) meter dash. I would not recommend these for anything above the 200m as your muscles (mostly shins) will be destroyed from the high arc and pounding if you are not in shape. Other than the narrow/tight fit, these are great to run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic spikes!

, 21 avr. 2014
InstaNanners
,Owasso, OK, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best spikes i have ever bought from Nike. I use them for 100m, 200m, and 400m. The Pebax plate is pretty durable compared to other bottoms. The plate features smaller "cleat" like spikes that provide better traction, along with the metal spikes inserted. The spike that Nike sends you are a plastic material, and are CHRISTMAS TREE shaped, as most indoor tracks do not allow this, and you will be better off with metal spikes anyway. It does feature a spike tool, as well as a spike bag to carry around your spikes. These also feature Flywire, which secure your feet down to the shoe, but still keeping these comfortable while racing. These spikes are made for sprinting, which when sprinting, you will never heel strike, so there is no cushion in the heel. Overall, these spikes look fantastic, cut through the air like a blade, and feel like they should."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sprinter's go to spike

, 23 mars 2014
HornetNation18
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for good support when you sprint this is your shoe. The extended, rigid plate is perfect for those longer sprints when form becomes compromised. A little heavier than other spikes but worth it, it's more comfortable and hugs your foot like nothing else"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Sprint Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good for running track

, 6 mars 2014
Yasser921
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a pretty good running shoe for running track. Easy to put on the spikes. I'm regularly an 8.5 but had to get 9.5 for comfortable fit. Good fit, not too narrow."
Nike