Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Lightweight support and a dynamic fitUpdated from its predecessor with exposed Flywire, the Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike is designed for the power sprinter who wants a dynamic, locked-down fit. An aggressive Pebax ® plate offers stability without increasing bulk, making this spike ideal in 100 and 200 meters.Available in men's sizes. Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's.#160;BenefitsExposed dynamic Flywire technology wraps the foot for a secure fit and lockdown supportPhylon midsole for low-profile, lightweight cushioningFull-length Pebax ® plate with eight spike receptacles and adaptors for maximum power, speed and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sprinter's go to spike

, 23 mars 2014
HornetNation18
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for good support when you sprint this is your shoe. The extended, rigid plate is perfect for those longer sprints when form becomes compromised. A little heavier than other spikes but worth it, it's more comfortable and hugs your foot like nothing else"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good for running track

, 6 mars 2014
Yasser921
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a pretty good running shoe for running track. Easy to put on the spikes. I'm regularly an 8.5 but had to get 9.5 for comfortable fit. Good fit, not too narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sprinting Shoe

, 7 janv. 2014
REGINALD
,Glassboro, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best I have seen. Light but strong and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sprinting spikes

, 4 nov. 2013
JACKIE
,1609 Via Colabria
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable . Recommended for sprinters."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent! Provides style, comfort, and durability

, 25 oct. 2013
JAVION
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These track spikes are perfect. To go with the new look for the men this year, they provide style, comfort, and durability. These spikes are perfection for sprinters trying to be comfortable and still willing to run their fastest."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than the Rest

, 28 sept. 2013
PillowBro
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these last year in the blue and green and have used them on the rubber track for training and meets. I DO NOT recomend these to be used in anything above the 400m other wise the high arch, tight fit, and stiff plate will kill your feet. I have had no problems with wear and tear so far and dont expect to see any.
If you are new to sprint spikes then these probably arent the best and i recommend the Zoom rival S (they are less stiff and easier to move in, not to mention the lower price)Over all the superflys are the best spike i've ever bought. One other thing is that they are very tight and hard to get on unless you have thin socks.(just to let you know)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Excellent spikes but poor durability.

, 21 avr. 2013
georgehuxley
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This spikes are the best sprinting spikes I have ever come across. However I have now owned them 2 months and on the inside of the shoe where the flywire is you can see it has a soft fabric covering it (same on outside) on both shoes on the inside this has ripped along the outside where it attaches to the rest of the shoe. I am hugely disappointed with this. If this didn't happen I would say without a doubt if you want to excel in track and field sprinting then these are the spikes for you."
0points
9de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

il Top

, 6 avr. 2013
GB-69
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"il Top in assoluto per le distanze 100, 200 metri."
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

100-200m spike

, 14 avr. 2013
pokemonmaster2804
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These spikes are pretty nice. They have a good sprint plate and have good lockdown. I only have to say nike needs to make some spikes for flat footed people. I would also recommend the superfly r3s before this though. They were a better spike system than these. overall a great spike for 100-200m with good lockdown"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Spikes

, 3 janv. 2013
baytrackrunner
,California, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got these spikes today and they fit great! I used the conversion for womens to mens and the size was right too. The flywire really holds my foot down and the spike plate of the shoe has really aggressive elements. The laces aren't the long type that hang over the shoe even when it's double-knotted either! The cushioning is just perfect in the heel and I highly recommend this shoe. When I brought this pair to a track to practice my 100m race, they kept my foot locked down very well as I was sprinting and kept me up on my toes as I was running, which is important for sprinters. The spike plate itself is very durable; I was able to stomp aggressively on the ends of my starting blocks (multiple times!) with the heel of the shoe, and it hasn't deformed in any way. I am excited to use these shoes in the upcoming track season."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (8)
Avis (8)
Avatar de client
CristinaEs
,Cincinnati, OH
Publication 8 avr. 2013
Apart from sprinting I also have to do high jump and long jump, would I be able to use these for that? My coach told me that I needed to get a pair of shoes that have a heel in order for me to be able to use them in both.
Thank youuu :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Ashburn, Va
Publication 22 mars 2013
I bought these for my son and he uses them for hurdles and sprints. He loves them. However he likes the spike risers that came with them and I can't find anywhere that sells replacements (or the spikes needed for them). Does anyone know where to get them?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
timmadormo
,CT
Publication 27 févr. 2013
No I would not recommend these spikes for an 800. You're going to want to look for a pair of Mid-Distance spikes for that length, but I would recommend these spikes for any race under 500m. They're a great spike, I wear them running division 1 track and the only downside is the one practice of breaking them in, it's not bad though. I use these spikes for hurdles and sprints and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a full-plate sprint spike
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
JordynB14
,Anchorage, AK
Publication 26 févr. 2013
I was also wondering if these spikes could be used as 400 or 800 spikes? What is the highest distance of these spikes? What spikes should I be looking for?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
chris isbetterthanyou
,Kailua
Publication 25 févr. 2013
could these shoes be worn for the 800 meters or is that dumb
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (8)
Lire les commentaires (8)