Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 21100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORT AND A DYNAMIC FITUpdated from its predecessor with exposed Flywire the Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike Men's Sizing is designed for the power sprinter who wants a dynamic lockeddown fit An aggressive Pebax 174 plate offers stability without increasing bulk making this spike ideal in 100 and 200 metresAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsExposed dynamic Flywire technology wraps the foot for a secure fit and lockdown supportPhylon midsole for lowprofile lightweight cushioningFulllength Pebax 174 plate with eight spike receptacles and adaptors for maximum power speed and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike sprinter spikes.

, 3 janv. 2016
robertgalvan
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. Best in the class. Also very attractive."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great spikes

, 5 nov. 2015
ShazDawn
,United Kingdom London
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"Im reviewing these shoes on behalf of my 14 year old son. Well all I can say is, he has had a permanent smile on his face ever since he received them for his birthday and most of the other runners in his club are also wearing them, need I say anymore."
- 13points
4de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Latest track spikes

, 3 nov. 2015
RayB736355144
,Brighton, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Used to purchase variety of Brands...now solely Nike. Quality, durability and performance."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Same on the inside as out

, 30 oct. 2015
jamesin8r20
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product comes with a great build with flashy neon green colors and nothing can beat the chrome plate. However, its not all about the outside. The inside of the shoe is just the same. The fit is snug and comfortable and cushions the foot nicely. The arch in the shoe helps make sprinting very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good quality!

, 3 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Shropshire, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These spikes are great for track sprints, especially 100. I train for hurdles mostly and these have improved my speed immensely! They're only my 2nd pair of spikes and I made sure that now I do more athletics, I needed to get the right spikes that fitted my key events (I also liked them because of how shiny they were!) - and they do. They are lightweight, very comfortable, supportive and definitely worth the money! I highly recommend these spikes!"
- 19points
8de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant Sprint Spike!

, 7 avr. 2015
JCowell98
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did firstly have the Zoom Superfly R3 but then decided to move up to the new model R4's which was a great decision
It is defiantly a large improvement from the R3's, even though primarily the same spike plate is used on both, the R4's seem to have better grip round especially corners and they feel more comfortable while sprinting. These do come with the 'Christmas Tree' style spikes which I do prefer to the traditional 'Pyramid' style, but some indoor tracks don't allow this type so is a good idea to maybe buy set of 'Pyramids' as well.
The upper is tight fit round your foot which is great as it almost feels like a second sock (maybe for someone with a wider foot should half size up). It kept my foot locked in place thanks to the Flywire technology which is perfect for me as I want my running to feel as seamless as possible.
Also this spike is built with quite a high arch which i thought was perfect for me as it stopped me from running flat-footed, It gives that support when sprinting on your toes.
Overall, I think that this spike is defiantly the best sprint spike for the shorter distance sprinters(60m, 100m, 200m). Its really comfortable and durable and looks really good aswell so is defiantly worht the price!"
- 3points
18de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wouldn't wear a diffrent spike!

, 11 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the best spike I have worn, I have tried many other spikes but forsure will stick with these. I would recomend for 100-400 races as well as hurdles. The fit so nice on feet almost like a glove. Have held up very well, and are worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wahnsinn!

, 12 oct. 2014
Inesaushakunamatata
,Frankfurt am Main
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh passt einfach perfekt! Ich habe normal Schuhgroesse 40 (frauen) und bei diesem Schuh 42. Dabei muss ich sagen, dass ich bisher bei jedem Spikeschuh zwei Nummern groesser nehmen musste- also, der hier passt.
Er ist super bequem und fuer schnelle Sprints wirklich sehr gut geeignet. Man steht super auf dem Vorderfuss und das Material wurde toll verarbeitet. Mich hat es ausserdem gefreut, dass in der Lieferung 9er und 6er Spikes enthalten sind.
Also Athleten- absolut kein verschwendetes Geld, super und nur zu empfehlen!!!"
- 12points
25de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 10 mai 2014
NikePlusUser2398026
,Huntington Park, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I may be that I got the spikes a half size bigger and did not realize it till I used them, but very comfortable spikes. Not so much for me though. They stay secure to your feet and make you feel like your flying."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sprinting shoes!

, 26 avr. 2014
IsaacBow
,Auburn, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Freshman in highschool and I have to say these are a great pair of sprinting spikes. I primarily use them for the 100 (12.3s) and 200 (24.4s) meter dash, and on occasion I use them for the 400 (53.24s) meter dash. I would not recommend these for anything above the 200m as your muscles (mostly shins) will be destroyed from the high arc and pounding if you are not in shape. Other than the narrow/tight fit, these are great to run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic spikes!

, 21 avr. 2014
InstaNanners
,Owasso, OK, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best spikes i have ever bought from Nike. I use them for 100m, 200m, and 400m. The Pebax plate is pretty durable compared to other bottoms. The plate features smaller "cleat" like spikes that provide better traction, along with the metal spikes inserted. The spike that Nike sends you are a plastic material, and are CHRISTMAS TREE shaped, as most indoor tracks do not allow this, and you will be better off with metal spikes anyway. It does feature a spike tool, as well as a spike bag to carry around your spikes. These also feature Flywire, which secure your feet down to the shoe, but still keeping these comfortable while racing. These spikes are made for sprinting, which when sprinting, you will never heel strike, so there is no cushion in the heel. Overall, these spikes look fantastic, cut through the air like a blade, and feel like they should."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sprinter's go to spike

, 23 mars 2014
HornetNation18
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for good support when you sprint this is your shoe. The extended, rigid plate is perfect for those longer sprints when form becomes compromised. A little heavier than other spikes but worth it, it's more comfortable and hugs your foot like nothing else"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good for running track

, 6 mars 2014
Yasser921
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a pretty good running shoe for running track. Easy to put on the spikes. I'm regularly an 8.5 but had to get 9.5 for comfortable fit. Good fit, not too narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sprinting Shoe

, 7 janv. 2014
REGINALD
,Glassboro, NJ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best I have seen. Light but strong and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sprinting spikes

, 4 nov. 2013
JACKIE
,1609 Via Colabria
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable . Recommended for sprinters."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent! Provides style, comfort, and durability

, 25 oct. 2013
JAVION
,California, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These track spikes are perfect. To go with the new look for the men this year, they provide style, comfort, and durability. These spikes are perfection for sprinters trying to be comfortable and still willing to run their fastest."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than the Rest

, 28 sept. 2013
PillowBro
,California, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these last year in the blue and green and have used them on the rubber track for training and meets. I DO NOT recomend these to be used in anything above the 400m other wise the high arch, tight fit, and stiff plate will kill your feet. I have had no problems with wear and tear so far and dont expect to see any.
If you are new to sprint spikes then these probably arent the best and i recommend the Zoom rival S (they are less stiff and easier to move in, not to mention the lower price)Over all the superflys are the best spike i've ever bought. One other thing is that they are very tight and hard to get on unless you have thin socks.(just to let you know)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Excellent spikes but poor durability.

, 21 avr. 2013
georgehuxley
,London, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This spikes are the best sprinting spikes I have ever come across. However I have now owned them 2 months and on the inside of the shoe where the flywire is you can see it has a soft fabric covering it (same on outside) on both shoes on the inside this has ripped along the outside where it attaches to the rest of the shoe. I am hugely disappointed with this. If this didn't happen I would say without a doubt if you want to excel in track and field sprinting then these are the spikes for you."
- 10points
11de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

100-200m spike

, 14 avr. 2013
pokemonmaster2804
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These spikes are pretty nice. They have a good sprint plate and have good lockdown. I only have to say nike needs to make some spikes for flat footed people. I would also recommend the superfly r3s before this though. They were a better spike system than these. overall a great spike for 100-200m with good lockdown"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Superfly R4 Unisex Track Spike (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

il Top

, 6 avr. 2013
GB-69
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"il Top in assoluto per le distanze 100, 200 metri."
- 10points
8de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.