Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,767 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(236 avis) 236
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 236 avis
5 étoiles
198
4 étoiles
30
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
209 sur 21597 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flyknit Racer Blk/Wht

, 14 janv. 2015
Pablo77810
,Fontainebleau
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Paire vraiment très légère et super confortable, prendre une demi pointure au dessus ..."
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is why I love Nike

, 10 janv. 2015
azaiezamine
,Gütersloh
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing shoe, nothing to say more. The Flyknit feeling is unique. Thanks Nike for dropping them again. Colorways are just art."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

du nike comme on l'aime

, 2 janv. 2015
ethcoh28
,paris
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comment ne pas la recommander ? une chaussure exceptionnel avec une légèreté inégalable !!!!"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more sizes

, 19 janv. 2015
thefreerunner100
,Rockville, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is amazing but the bottom has worn out over the past months of use. I know this was going to happen but although this is an amazing shoe, there are no more sizes for the one i want haha so please NIKE, make more flyknit racers for the consumers."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny

, 16 janv. 2015
FarrahM68611553
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought two pairs of these shoes in blue and light gray. These shoes are FLY looking and FLY feeling. I get compliments on them all the time. They feel amazing when I run. They are light and comfortable, and I am a definitely a fan for life."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

after four months.......

, 15 janv. 2015
jungho
,new york, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my second flyknit line sneakers i had purchased and initially I was very pleased with this purchase. It is light and comfortable but for whatever reasons, i noticed a small tear on the front section of my left shoe few days ago. I had only used it for the treadmill running and i am extremely sad that my flyknit racer was damaged only after four months of owernership."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, Light, Fast!

, 12 janv. 2015
willblack831408
,Fort Sam Houston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are phenominal, i bought my first pair about 6 months ago... and will purchase two more this time around. My original pair fit a little loose sometimes so i put them in the washer and dryer to tighten them up because the flywire around the ankle losens after a while. i now use them as my lifting shoes. i run roughley a 5:15 mile and perform multiple sprints in them and they manuver well. over +450 miles recorded on them. great buy.."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Leichter Schuh für schnell Läufe

, 26 nov. 2014
Gstöttenmayr
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Danke an Nike für so einen tollen Laufschuh. Sehr leicht, bequem und schöne Optik. Vorne ein wenig schmal geschnitten. Bei Größe 45 hab ich den mit 47 erworben. Passt sehr gut. Bei Regen oder nassem Untergrund aber eher ungeeignet. Rutscht ein wenig wenn die Straße Nass ist. Durch das Gewebe welch Großporig ist ist man sehr schnell Nass im Schuh. Bei trockenem Wetter aber wofür er eigentlich ist geb ich ihn nicht mehr her.Sehr gutes Feeling wenn man schnell läuft.Kann ihn mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen."
+ 6points
13de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Be One with These Shoes!

, 18 nov. 2014
RandolphD584175063
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These are without question the best pair of Nikes that I have owned. Although previous experience with Pegasus, Vomero and Free were all very positive, my Flyknit Racers fit like socks right out of the box! They're light as wind, offer excellent support and fit true to size (Size 8, no feet, or stride issues). Nice job Nike designers and engineers. You've built in so much in such a minimalist shoe - a great achievement!"
+ 2points
15de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My First

, 13 nov. 2014
I0neMark
,Paris, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally I bought it !
wouaw !
Hope to run and run with this beautiful shoes for long time..
But questions :
it's only for the speed ?
Who have it since more 12 months ?
And what is your type of race ?
Until now how are they ?
Thank Nike and you
Enjoy your race
"
- 3points
7de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorites

, 28 déc. 2014
laf6502
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought my racers about a year ago. They are about as light and responsive of a shoe as there is in the market.
Obviously the flyknit material makes the uppers very breathable and form fitting to your foot. Although tying the laces even slightly too snug will irritate the tops of your feet.... So getting the laces just right is one of the most important things with these shoes.
I have been pleasantly surprised by the durability. I was mainly concerned with the uppers but they have proven to last.
I own way more shoes than a man should but these have been my go to shoes even for every day wear. They literally have become more comfortable the longer I have had them. If the traction wasn't wearing off the bottoms from so much use I would just keep using them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favs

, 23 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 pairs of the Flyknit Racers and I choose them over any other shoe for multiple reasons. They are very comfortable, especially after multiple wears. They are extremely durable with over 400 miles tracked from running 3-13 miles at a time in all conditions, walking to work and just daily activies . Even though your feet can get wet in the rain easily, it is not something I would complain about unless it is before work. Plus, they still are in presentable shape. I would love to see the Multi-color make a comeback so I can actually get a pair this time.
Now only if NIKEiD was an option in these. Talk about a Game Changer."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight and Responsive

, 6 déc. 2014
rk_aga
,Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second flyknit, my first one are the lunar one+ and this shoe is much more lightweight and much more responsive than the lunar, and they also have better looks than the lunar, but for comfortability this shoe is just much less comfortable, it runs narrow and it just hurts my foot when trying them for the first runs, but as it breaks down it become much more comfortable and as the shoes were directed for racing I don't have any negative complaints, recommended for under half-marathon races"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 déc. 2014
lnortth
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is by far the best shoe I have ever owned. It is extremely light, and it has great support. I just love the cushioning, it has such a bouncy feel. Also, the traction is amazing. I only have two minor complaints. One, the laces come untied easily, so you should probably double or triple not them. Two, I got the white/volt/black color way, and the black part on the midsole chips a little bit after about a month in a half, but you won't notice it. (Thats the only reason I didn't give it the best durability rating.) Overall, this is an amazing shoe with everything anybody would want in a high quality running shoe. And it receives nothing but compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable!

, 29 nov. 2014
JakesNZ
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually run in the Flyknit trainers and love them so thought I would try the Flyknit racers. I find them very uncomfortable; my feet move around a lot in the shoes, even when done up tight, and my heels tend to roll in when running which isn't very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow just wow

, 1 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Lancashire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a barefoot running fan these flyknit racers were a shock when I tried them on, they are great to run in and feel light as a feather while being very responsive. Everything from the fit to the colour ways appeal to me there is just one problem. I think being a heavy forefoot lander and not as efficient as I would like, the soles are not gonna be around for long. They show signs of wear after 2 weeks and that's not good considering the price. Apart from that they are the best shoes I have ever ran in. I'm just gonna save them for special races ;)"
+ 5points
12de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What more could anyone want?

, 29 sept. 2014
WhatIsThePointInAScreenName
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I opened the box and picked these up I was amazed at how light they were and I began to think how something this light can actually provide stability; but they do.
They are a joy to wear and are comfortable straight out the box. Stick TRUE TO SIZE for the perfect fit, especially if you have medium to narrow feet.
The price may seem a lot, but they really are worth it and are perfect for running.
"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
fabrixio69
,Valmadrera ITALY
Publication 3 oct. 2014
The state-of-the-Art!
Mai avuto scarpe così leggere, reattive, con un ottimo supporto del tallone. Difficile fare meglio.
Purtroppo il prezzo è troppo alto per acquistarne un altro paio. consiglio di prendere 1/2 punto in più alle consueta taglia.
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Narrow Uncomfortable Shoe

, 12 nov. 2014
boleskit
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Let me start by saying I love Nike's products, it's all I wear. I was very disappointed in this shoe. This is by far the most uncomfortable Nike shoe I have worn. My sole feels like it has bumps in it. I hoped I could break them in but that was not the case. The shoe is very narrow and I never had a problem with Nike's width. The shoe is so uncomfortable I find I'm losing 30 seconds on my mile cause my feet hurt so bad. I would recommend another shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite.

, 10 nov. 2014
Nodoubterik
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite shoe of all time. I've owned a lot of Nike's but realized that this one is special. I'm a lightweight runner who trains for marathons throughout the year. It fits me perfectly. It's extremely lightweight and comfortable. I'm a distance runner that doesn't require too much cushioning. I love how Nike doesn't try to change the design of this shoe. Keep an extra pair of nikes with you if it's raining outside. The breathability of this shoe is so great, you won't want to get them wet. Enjoy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 236 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny!!

, 28 oct. 2014
cdruss4
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own four pair of these shoes. They cost more than I ever thought I would spend on running shoes, especially since I am not a runner. They are the lightest most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My first pair were bought quite some time ago and still look brand new. I was afraid since I am a pretty big guy that they would not hold up, but that has not been the case. I wish Nike would add these to the ID program. I am not terribly crazy about some of the color combos available and would like to get a few more pairs."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 suivant(e)>>