Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(205 avis) 205
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 205 avis
5 étoiles
173
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
182 sur 18499 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Der beste Schuh.....

, 2 août 2014
A.Apollonio
,6932 Langen bei Bregenz, Österreich
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schon nach dem überragenden und leichten Flyknit Lunar 1 glaubte ich es gäbe keine Steigerung mehr..... doch ihr habt das Gegenteil bewiesen...DANKE :-)"
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super light weight

, 20 août 2014
Radh
,Singapore
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought this item for my man and he totally loves it! its super light weight and airy, and cutting is true to his normal size. not sure of some people though as they said to take 0.5 size higher. now im intending to buy one for myself too!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great product! I can't wait to try the next nike racing shoe.

, 18 août 2014
th3jermster
,San Diego, Ca
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 15- 20 miles a week on road. These shoes are great. They have about 80 miles on them. The shoes feel a bit narrow, but seemed to break in after a few runs in. The zoom bag is in the forefoot and you can feel the responsiveness during toe push offs during accelerating. The upper was a little stiff and I tie them slightly loose so the flywire does not cut into my big toe knuckle. They are VERY DURABLE the waffle skin sole is holding up great.."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Comfort:

, 3 juil. 2014
Pnoe76
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfort levels of 10 out of 10, run half a size large, my Flyknit Lunar were a UK10, perfect fit, 10.5 needed in these. Superb shoes, go just as well with a 26mile run as a walk to the pub."
- 6points
8de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flynkit Racer

, 29 juin 2014
Charly_joho
,Lausanne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est chaussure son bien pour l'été avec des short mais ca va pas tres bien avec un jeans"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

What's wrong with the toe box?

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did not buy these shoes to be designer pointy toed shoes. They were purchased to be run in! That toe box does not say "I'm here to race", it says..."i was designed to look good and act like I race.""
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best all around Nike Shoe

, 9 août 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"5 star shoe! Extremely lightweight and versatile shoe. Best running shoe Nike makes in terms of comfort, style, and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Team #flyknit

, 8 août 2014
JSMOOOV
,California, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these racers. Just copped them on a restock and boy I should have copped them a while ago. They are super lightweight, breathable, and comfortable. I have a wide foot, but I stayed with my true to size and they are great. I say TTS, unless you have a wider foot than me then go up .5 size"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sorpresa

, 17 juin 2014
emi4me
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"sono le scarpe più reattive che abbia mai provato, quando le ho comperate pensavo sarebbero state scomodo, rigide, per nulla ammortizzate, e invece è stata una sorpresa.
sono comodissime, ci corro tantissimo, ci ho fatto pure la mia prima maratona.
"
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 31 juil. 2014
skittlez88
,Woodland ca
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
"Lightweight shoe very Comfortable long runs long miles a great shoe"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
carisma33040
,Key West, FL
Publication 11 août 2014
How is the stability on these while running? I run the beach sometimes and don't want to pronate while running are they stable?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NOTHING BUT FLYKNITS ON THESE FEET.

, 30 juil. 2014
Ray2Timez
,Silverdale, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i do not run. i do not play sports. i do not work out. i pretty much don't do anything now-a-days except buy flyknits. i own 5 pairs (lunars trainers and now racers) of flyknits for a reason. they are the best period. and the racers are the best of the flyknits but the racers run big. I'm normally 9.5-10. i returned a 9.5 for a 9 and the 9s fit PERFECT. just wish nike would do a nikeid racer. or at least restock some of the old colors. i can't stand the color blue but i purchased the blue and black ones because pink and purple are for ladies and i NEED racers on my feet. nike... you need to do a dark red and black ASAP. or a gray/maroon would be awesome. or brown? yup i would buy brown. orange. thank you. oh and i don't understand how the best shoe on nike.com is the hardest one to get? the supply is not meeting my demand. flyknit = top shelf ALL DAY!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jerrygk13
,Texas
Publication 1 août 2014
Just so you know nike just restocked these in red and black. Oh they on clearance too :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknits

, 30 juil. 2014
nicole42289
,New Jersey
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly suggest this Flyknit style. I am a loyal Flyknit customer and own the Lunars, Trainers and now Racers. The racers are the lightest sneaker I have. Love the design and the fit. Money well spent. Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't hesitate and get this shoe

, 29 juil. 2014
JCNieves723
,New York, NY, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Was always curious to try the Flyknit Racer because of all the raves about it. Finally buckled down and purchased a pair. Best racing flat I've ever owned. I will definitely be purchaseing more! Fit is great and responsiveness is on point!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit racer

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"pictures don't do these justice! amazing colorway. I have these style of shoe in 3 colorways, hoping to get many more! Hopefully this shoe is here to stay.... The shilohette to this shoe is far superior to any other flyknit, or Nike running shoe in my opinion. Fitment is a little narrow but opens up at the toe box and heel grasps your heel to make a very comfortable shoe. Extremely light and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FLYKNIT RACER = AMAZING!!!!!!

, 27 juil. 2014
King_Joey
,Riverdale Park, MD, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The silhouette, color way, comfort everything is there! I receive compliments all the time. Absolutely OUTSTANDING. ( APPLAUSE )"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FlyKnit Review

, 26 juil. 2014
byron_g86
,NYC
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wearing these FlyKnits is like walking over cotton. I'm so happy with my purchase. Bought these in the blue color and I'm already looking to purchase every color available in my size. I'm a Financial Advisor in Manhattan and I tend to walk to work from W 42 St to W 31 St in Midtown Manhattan. Was so tired of walking the 15 minute walk in dress shoes so I bought these to give my feet a break. I get compliments wearing these to work in the mornings with a suit! Which is a double plus. I used them for my evenings runs around Central Park and they definitely do the job! Note to Self: buy half a size bigger. I'm a 9 but for that perfect fit, had to re order them in a 9.5. Other than that they are by far a running/walking athletic gem."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 24 juil. 2014
justinxbty
,Louisville, KY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the most comfortable flyknits I own! Highly recommended for casual wearing, lighter than air and breathe very well. Run a little narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LIGHT AS A FEATHER

, 18 juil. 2014
JUSTINEANJULA
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These shoes are almost weightless. Perfect for running. I have slightly wide feet and I don't think they run narrow. I would say these shoes run a half size small. I ordered them in 4.5 which converts to 6 in women. I was afraid they would be too big and roomy, but they fit like a 5.5 in women would."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I HAVE 5 PAIRS!!!

, 15 juil. 2014
vince1forty5
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Having 5 pairs of these shoes in different colors says it all. Shoe is very comfortable, breathable, and fashionable. I wear them running and walking on pavement, grass, and around work. Today I received 5 compliments on these great shoes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SpicyCupertino
,Atlanta, Ga.
Publication 18 juil. 2014
I totally agree. I have 8 pairs myself and love every last one. My favorite are the volt color way and my bright orange/yellow color way.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 205 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new BFF

, 3 juil. 2014
DBack1
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was lucky enough to find this shoe at the SF store and I fell in love. Having grown up as a sprinter at the high school and collegiate levels, I was used to quick, light racing flats. And I'm constantly on the search for the best, lightest, coolest shoe. With the Flyknit Racer, Nike has truly outdone themselves! These are super light, feel like clouds, and make you run like the wind (ok, so maybe some hyperbole). But they do make you feel like you can do anything! They're also pretty cushy for such a light shoe. The only problem is I wear a small size and it's so so hard to find them. I'm considering selling some organs so I can find a pair on the black market! Nike, Nike, please, please make more of this miraculous shoe! Before I do something desperate!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>