Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,803 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(218 avis) 218
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 218 avis
5 étoiles
185
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
194 sur 19798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow just wow

, 1 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Lancashire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a barefoot running fan these flyknit racers were a shock when I tried them on, they are great to run in and feel light as a feather while being very responsive. Everything from the fit to the colour ways appeal to me there is just one problem. I think being a heavy forefoot lander and not as efficient as I would like, the soles are not gonna be around for long. They show signs of wear after 2 weeks and that's not good considering the price. Apart from that they are the best shoes I have ever ran in. I'm just gonna save them for special races ;)"
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What more could anyone want?

, 29 sept. 2014
WhatIsThePointInAScreenName
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I opened the box and picked these up I was amazed at how light they were and I began to think how something this light can actually provide stability; but they do.
They are a joy to wear and are comfortable straight out the box. Stick TRUE TO SIZE for the perfect fit, especially if you have medium to narrow feet.
The price may seem a lot, but they really are worth it and are perfect for running.
"
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
fabrixio69
,Valmadrera ITALY
Publication 3 oct. 2014
The state-of-the-Art!
Mai avuto scarpe così leggere, reattive, con un ottimo supporto del tallone. Difficile fare meglio.
Purtroppo il prezzo è troppo alto per acquistarne un altro paio. consiglio di prendere 1/2 punto in più alle consueta taglia.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

, 8 sept. 2014
Tursoke
,Kuopio, Finland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, quick and pretty, what else can you ask of a racing shoe? Sits well, although a lot more snugly than the same sized Flyknit Trainer(OOP). Did I mention they're quick?"
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 21 oct. 2014
ShawnXZ
,Dallas,TX
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my second pair of flyknit shoes. Unlike the Koke 9s, the racers are super light and breathable. The built quality is also good. It says there is a zoom unit in the forefoot, but I couldn't feel it now. The phylon material in the heel provides enough cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bring More Colors

, 10 oct. 2014
Colt_Extra
,12743
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As you can Flyknitracers are the most popular shoe in 2014. They are very lightweight and comfortable so you should probably bring more colors to the public, including the old colors"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the Best

, 8 oct. 2014
zalesc
,Portland, OR
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 pairs of the Flyknit Racers and they are perfect for everyday use. I have ran over 200 miles on them and they could still be considered in great shape. It is hard to go from wearing this shoe to any other running shoe because they are so light! I own a majority of the other Flyknit shoes and these are by far the go to. I can't wait for the new Hex-Zoom multicolor release and to hopefully get a pair since I missed out before.."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICEEE!!!

, 7 oct. 2014
VaugRell
,NYC
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gorgeous and comfortable shoe. Never have I received so many compliments on a running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 30 sept. 2014
infamousBEAST
,Wethersfield,CT
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE THIS SHOE. Perfect for running distance, racing, or even everyday wear but I saw a sample with hex bottoms, they are soooooooo nice. Take a look for your self by looking up Nike flyknit racer hex bottom and watch a great shoe get greater."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the price

, 29 sept. 2014
jmhall94
,Valdosta, GA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"PSA: Be aware of your foot size/width before purchasing. I have a narrow foot with a high arch, went down 1/2 a size (Normally wear 11s, got 10.5s), and the sizing was perfect. If you have a normal-width foot, I'd recommend ordering your true size, or go a 1/2 size up if you have wide feet. I prefer not wearing socks when using these, whether it be to walk around in or do tempo runs in. The shoe is designed to fit like a sock, so the extra protection felt unnecessary. The Flywire and upper material have held up nicely, despite the deceptively lightweight and breathable upper. If you want to get the most these shoes have to offer, do not do every training run in them; reserve them for tempos, speedwork, or races. I've already ordered my second pair and look forward to their arrival. Highly satisfied with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Shoes

, 25 sept. 2014
yasarockz
,Indonesia
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light weigh shoes ever,only 160grams,recommended for sprint"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my 5th pair

, 23 sept. 2014
chonner82
,New York, NY
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got my 5th pair, and I love all of them. They are unique, beautifully made, and goes with just about anything. I see some people wearing it - training, running, or just getting stuff done on daily level. Nike releases new colors every once in a while, and I check the site at least couple of times a week to see and recommend to friends. If your size is available, get it, as they normally sell out quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BEST Running Shoe!

, 19 sept. 2014
liztess
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got these Nike's as a gift, and I LOVE them! I got them in the Pink/Crimson color, and the compliments do not stop pouring in! They're a pleasure to look at.
Aesthetics aside, this product is the absolute premium in running shoes. I find them to be supportive and light, but surprisingly sturdy. Also, they're comfortable without socks-- huge plus for me, because who has time to find a matching pair? ;P
I use these sneakers primarily for HIIT running. I'm also training for the ING Miami Half Marathon, and these are just a dream to wear. I don't even want to take them off.
As far as sizing goes, I'm a women's size 9 regular in Nike Free 4.0. I have these in a size 8, and they fit perfectly.
My only complaint is that they ran out of the purple ones in my size. C'mon Nike, get on that!! (And also, thanks for the wonderful sneaker :))"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Der beste Schuh.....

, 2 août 2014
A.Apollonio
,6932 Langen bei Bregenz, Österreich
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schon nach dem überragenden und leichten Flyknit Lunar 1 glaubte ich es gäbe keine Steigerung mehr..... doch ihr habt das Gegenteil bewiesen...DANKE :-)"
+ 5points
8de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too much mesh

, 7 sept. 2014
ampacsf
,Houston, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually wear Free 3.0 but decided to try something different as I'm training for a half. These are okay but bothered by the whole shoe is mesh so if it rains your shoes and socks get totally wet - happened on my second time wearing them. If it is cold, your feet will feel the outside air and be like blocks of ice. Running on gravel small rocks will get inside. If you run only on pavement in a hot dry climate I can see these would be okay just not a universal good running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super light weight

, 20 août 2014
Radh
,Singapore
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought this item for my man and he totally loves it! its super light weight and airy, and cutting is true to his normal size. not sure of some people though as they said to take 0.5 size higher. now im intending to buy one for myself too!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great product! I can't wait to try the next nike racing shoe.

, 18 août 2014
th3jermster
,San Diego, Ca
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 15- 20 miles a week on road. These shoes are great. They have about 80 miles on them. The shoes feel a bit narrow, but seemed to break in after a few runs in. The zoom bag is in the forefoot and you can feel the responsiveness during toe push offs during accelerating. The upper was a little stiff and I tie them slightly loose so the flywire does not cut into my big toe knuckle. They are VERY DURABLE the waffle skin sole is holding up great.."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Comfort:

, 3 juil. 2014
Pnoe76
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfort levels of 10 out of 10, run half a size large, my Flyknit Lunar were a UK10, perfect fit, 10.5 needed in these. Superb shoes, go just as well with a 26mile run as a walk to the pub."
- 6points
8de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flynkit Racer

, 29 juin 2014
Charly_joho
,Lausanne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est chaussure son bien pour l'été avec des short mais ca va pas tres bien avec un jeans"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

What's wrong with the toe box?

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did not buy these shoes to be designer pointy toed shoes. They were purchased to be run in! That toe box does not say "I'm here to race", it says..."i was designed to look good and act like I race.""
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
liztess
Publication 19 sept. 2014
So you bought a shoe that's supposed to be not stylish because you don't want to look stylish so you look like a runner? So if a shoe looks good, it can't also be a good running shoe? I think you're missing the point here... I dig the toe box (doesn't look "designer" to me), and I find them EXTREMELY comfortable to run in... and I'm definitely "here to race".
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 218 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best all around Nike Shoe

, 9 août 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"5 star shoe! Extremely lightweight and versatile shoe. Best running shoe Nike makes in terms of comfort, style, and durability."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>