Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,704 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(321 avis) 321
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 321 avis
5 étoiles
265
4 étoiles
37
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
7
291 sur 30097 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsFlyknit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom Air unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 56 ounces men's size 9Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 12 ounces16034 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 56 ounces 160 gramsNike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 17 juil. 2015
tessenss
,Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the material but runs a little smaller for me.
went a half size up ! perfect for training or casual summernights"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures de course !!

, 28 juin 2015
patchypatch
,Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis un fan de sneakers. Je suis un fan de nike. Je suis un coureur. La flyknit racer est donc la chaussure parfaite pour moi. Niveau look elle est parfaite. J'ai un modèle avec une différence de couleur entre l'intérieur et l'extérieur du pied, je préfère à celles avec les couleurs mélangées.
Niveau confort c'est également génial. La techno flyknit est vraiment très agréable et les flywires assurent un parfait maintien du pied. Elles sont très légères mais au pied c'est proprement bluffant. On a une sensation de légèreté incroyable. Par rapport à des zoom streak par exemple qui doivent faire à peu près le même nombre de grammes, les flyknit racer semblent encore plus light.
Bref, je recommande chaudement ce modèle !
"
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for Race

, 26 juin 2015
ChrisTriRun
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir den Flyknit Racer gekauft um ihn beim New York Marathon einzusetzen. Ich bin noch nie einen besseren Rennschuh gelaufen. Ich wechle oft die Schuhe auch zwischen verschieden Marken um den Fuß nicht an ein Model und Marke zu gewöhnen. Doch den Flyknit Racer würde ich am liebsten immer tragen. Das Flyknit Meterial ist so gut, dass man selbst lange Läufe ohne Socken laufen kann. Der Schuh muss perfekt passen. Lieber eine halbe Nummer kleiner als in anderen Sportschuhe. Das Material passt sich perfekt an. Den Schuh selbst setze ich aber nur für Wettkämpfe und spezielle Trainingseinheiten ein. Leider wurden zu wenig Schuhe produziert und es ist schwer diesen Schuh nachzukaufen. Zumindest in den geilen Farben."
+ 9points
13de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
A.Apollonio
,6932 Langen bei Bregenz, Österreich
Publication 5 juil. 2015
Mit Abstand der beste Schuh...und wie schon erwähnt, das Bestellen ist UNMÖGLICH, seit Monaten versuche ich es. Aber entweder ist gerade die Farbe oder die Grösse nicht zu Haben
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quick, responsive and light shoes.

, 15 juin 2015
CelestinoA247550638
,Roma
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Quick, responsive and light shoes. They have the right balance and the my ideal pitch between heel and forefoot. I like the knit upper structure that makes them so comfy, but at the same time very stable. In my opinion, they are the right choice for races and fast training on track or road."
- 7points
13de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great shoes, bad luck?

, 14 juin 2015
secretdestroyer
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are pretty comfortable and I get a lot of compliments when I take them out - more than any other shoe I've worn before.
I've worn them to the gym, to work, I run occasionally (minimal mileage), don't abuse them and must say I'm disappointed to have this beautiful shoe die so quickly - unfortunately they've developed a small tear in the toebox (and it's been getting bigger), where the flyknit fabric meets the sole.
It's definitely been one of my favorite shoes I've owned. Sad to see it part ahead of it's time..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS17 juin 2015
Oh no, that's no good, plus we wouldn't want the compliments to stop. Naturally the Flyknit upper of the Flyknit Racer should be as durable as it is light. One of our Running Experts wants to learn more on your experience with the shoe, expect to hear from them shortly.
- 9points
14de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Read on...

, 11 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Luckily managed to grab a pair of these in Nike Town in London. The fit is snug which, if you're like me, you will appreciate as your foot feels very locked down. I went true to size but if you like a spacier fit go half a size up.
I wouldn't recommend for the wide-footed. I have quite wide feet and still find them comfortable as an everyday trainer and a gym shoe however I wouldn't recommend these for a wide-footed runner, the Nike Flyknit Free NSW is a better alternative to these.
They look just about the coolest running shoes on the market and are well-worth the money!"
- 1points
13de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovely, but go up half a size!

, 9 juin 2015
Stubbyness
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the shoes, but I initially bought them in my normal size, but they seem to be just a bit too small, so I recommend going up half a size or maybe even a whole size. I got a 37.5 but needed a 38 :)
Otherwise love them!
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I wouldn't recommend these

, 6 juin 2015
LiamGTR
,Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've now had 3 different pairs/colours of these and all 3 pairs have developed a rip in the toe section, first 2 pairs were sent back to Nike and I got a new pair but they done the same after a few weeks you could see it starting to develop already.
I took the shoes to an independent running shop and they were the correct size.
I am currently wearing the blue version with the red tick as I write this and I've had to put some blue tape on the inside of the shoe where yet the same issue has manifested itself."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS9 juin 2015
We are very sorry to hear that Nike Flyknit Racer have not met your expectations and that you have had to return so many pairs.

We want you to be able to wear the shoe in comfort without concerns of the upper ripping. Our Running Expert team want to investigate this further to determine the cause. Expect to hear from them shortly.
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneaker and running shoe with great style

, 16 juil. 2015
Andrew_Parky
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first flyknit shoe and also the most expensive Nike shoe I've bought so far. I was a bit skeptical about the actual color, fit and feel before wearing it, but it all changed upon arrival. Bright citrus/blue lagoon looks very nice and has great style. The shoe feels very cushioned both forefoot and back and the construction of flykni makes for a snug, extremely breathable and light shoe. The flyknit is very thin and when barefeet, you can feel the wind by just walking around. One thing to notice, the toe box is very narrow so if you have big wide feet, maybe consider half size up to get a more roomy with perhaps less pressure on your toes. Also, the shape of the heel does not provide good lockdown so you might feel your feel loose and the thin flyknit upper might not last long upon heavy use on it. Only complains I have is the colorways they release; they need to release more and better colors to the public. I'd say this shoe is for everyone who is looking for shoes with style in a running shoe or athletes with great cushion and lightweight feel."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great workout shoes

, 14 juil. 2015
diayeable
,Carson Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and flexible for running that's why I'm so happy to use it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Une beauté de design

, 30 mai 2015
kt200
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Une des plus belle paire de Sneakers de sa génération...... Une tuerie"
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great looking shoe

, 12 juil. 2015
Mikecaf12
,Palisades Park, nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe, looks really nice but i probably wouldnt run in them because of how narrow the heel support is."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknits are Life

, 10 juil. 2015
Rowelliscool
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This model is beyond amazing. Love them, and will be getting all the colorways releasing this summer."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 10 juil. 2015
CORY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe offers great support and stability lightweight"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Order 1/2 size up

, 9 juil. 2015
m_hayes
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wear a 7.5 in women's and needed to reorder half size up aside from that I love them so nice light and stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love my Fly Knits

, 6 juil. 2015
Kcamp24
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge fan of fly knits in general. They are comfortable and so light. The sizing was a little tricky, but before I ordered them online, I tried them on at the store. I would say there is a difference in size depending on how you would like to wear the sneaker. If you are wearing them just for style and you don't normally wear thick socks then the shoe fits true to size. If you are wearing them to work out and you wear thicker socks like I do, then you will need a half size bigger than your normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and light weight!

, 5 juil. 2015
JOSEPHRAY
,Los angeles, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned bar none. The quality is great along with its durability. I highly recommend this shoe for training or simply for casualwear."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply Awesome

, 4 juil. 2015
R. K.
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boys have run over a dozen PRs in these flats! Great shoes, but the new colors are...um....awkward. Are there any plans for more colors??? I am literally waiting for a new color before I order a new pair...even scrounging the Internet for last year's models! Please try some new colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

product is very light.

, 3 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Fairmont, WV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are very light, comfortable and a joy to wear on a daily basis. Have only ran in them once, but definitely a favorite pair of my Nike's."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 321 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this sneaker!

, 2 juil. 2015
Wesassin
,Vienna, GA 31092, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe primarily for appearance but was really surprised with how comfortable they are. They look awesome and feel great, too."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 suivant(e)>>