Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(277 avis) 277
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 277 avis
5 étoiles
230
4 étoiles
33
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
6
248 sur 25697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sublime

, 25 mai 2015
Giuseppe1970
,Bergamo
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa comoda sia per il tempo libero e per fare sport.
Ottima!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Une catastrophe !!!!

, 23 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussure pendant 3 mois! Ensuite ampoules à répétition, la semelle ne résiste pas la chaussure est toute tassée surtout sur l'intérieur. Inadmissible pour ce prix. Ne convient pas aux poids moyen. Jamais eu ce genre de problème sur les autres marques."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best

, 12 mai 2015
Anonyme
,UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"The flyknit racers are my favourite nike shoes because of their comfort, lightness and aesthetics. The Bright Crimson/Volt/Black is my second pair after I bought the black and white ones last year. I attached a photo of what the shoe colour actually looks like because it's more vivid than what they show online."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 6points
17de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for running and also for a walk

, 10 mai 2015
fanektm
,Varese
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect sneakers for running and also for going out for a walk. A little bit technical for all day use but highly recommended for summer time !!
Concerning the size, I went for TTS (true to my general size) I normally wear an US8,5 and this was a perfect match.
I suggest to try it to be sure about size cause sometimes it wears half size up
Cheers,
Simone
"
- 9points
8de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

diseño bonito pero con feas etiquetas

, 28 avr. 2015
frangaiteiro
,Orense, Ourense, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Son unas zapatillas muy cómodas, muy ligeras y transpirables. El diseño exterior es muy bonito, podrían hacer más colores blancos disponibles. Pero hay una cosa que no me gusta nada y son las etiquetas con el nombre de nike, por tener muy poca calidad de impresión, estar las tipografías pixelizadas y en la parte interior contar con los bordes muy mal pegados que desmerecen el producto. No diría nada de estos detalles sino fueran tan caras. Por lo demás la zapatilla es muy recomendable y cumple su cometido."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 2points
8de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Efficace

, 23 avr. 2015
miaran75
,Paris
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'avais des nike free hyperfeel mais courant sur du béton je me suis rendu compte que la fine semelle faisait que mes genoux encaissaient tous les chocs. La fkyknit racer est parfaite : sa semelle souple fait en sorte que vous ne sentez pas les défauts de la route. Sa légèreté vous donnera l'impression de porter des chaussons et enfin ses infinités de mini trous vous permettent de bien refroidir votre pied...
Mini défaut sur les surfaces style "sable gravillon" la chaussure à du mal à accrocher et votre pied glisse légèrement, mais bon c'est rien du tout...
"
- 9points
14de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly Versatile

, 16 mai 2015
manilakilla
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable & used in multiple settings. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 8 mai 2015
jforgeyannutz3
,Stafford va
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable shoe to wear that fits true to size love the feel and would definitely recommend to a friend"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER MADE

, 7 mai 2015
Contenda
,NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is extremely comfortable and form fitting thanks to the flywire technology. It is also the lightest running shoe I have ever encountered. I highly recommend this shoe and all others in the flyknit family for that matter."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 5 mai 2015
MONICA
,Lodi, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"I like the color, comfortable and very fresh for summer I love this!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flyknit G/B

, 30 avr. 2015
BkMel-g
,brooklyn
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe very comfortable very durable breathable very light stylist at the same time"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I've ever worn. Love them

, 26 avr. 2015
ZAC
,South Hadley,MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes fit perfect and are comfortable. Perfect for running. I love them and all the flyknit lines"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
janicea229595815
,san francisco
Publication 15 mai 2015
Im a fan of nike flynit racer, too bad they don't make them in woman's size 5. When is nike going to make them in small sizes?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 18 avr. 2015
mbins999
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked the exterior and interior design as well. Flexible and very comfortable. And all the qualities required where there are"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 16 avr. 2015
LINDA
,Riverside, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are incredible. Extremely comfortable and great for running!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 14 avr. 2015
TYRONE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Dope shoe!! It came really fast and looks way better on foot"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show for running or training

, 12 avr. 2015
LANCE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The show is very comfortable but narrow. I own 2 pairs. My favorite shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 277 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sizing

, 9 avr. 2015
AlissaC919786369
,Las Vegas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought a women's 7.5 because that is my typical shoes size. I got them and felt that they were slightly snug. I brought them into the store, and the sales associate told me that I would want to go up a half size based on feeling my toe. I had to get it mailed to me, and now I feel like the size 8 is too big. I can wiggle my toes to much. How are they supposed to fit? Are they supposed to be like a sock? Should I go back to the 7.5?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tnxva
,Williamsburg,Va
Publication 13 avr. 2015
I work at the Factory Store in Williamsburg and I had the same experience with a Flyknit. Majority flyknits run big so you should stick true to your size. I made this same mistake with a pair of Flyknit Chukkas. If the shoe felt too tight or uncomfortable than I would suggest the 8 but if not I would personally stick to the 7.5. Flyknits are meant to be slightly snug but comfortable. Hope this helps and isn't too late.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredibili

, 23 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Lucca LU, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Grande scarpa, una delle migliori di sempre.
Leggerissima e aderente come un calzino. Ottima ammortizzazione ma sulla distanza risulta dura, non adatta per la pioggia. Scegliete il vostro numero abituale di nike.
L'unico vero problema è la disponibilità, non si trovano nei negozi dalle mie parti e prima di poterne acquistare un paio qui su nike.com ho dovuto aspettare un bel po' e in un colore che normalmente non avrei scelto
"
- 12points
16de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get them - you're missing out!

, 22 févr. 2015
Lily
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfortable, so fashionable and so cool. They run true to size and look great with jeans also."
- 11points
5de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 277 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Brilliant shoe

, 22 févr. 2015
raza67
,London
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favourite shoes of all time but availaibilty is an issue been waiting for weeks for nike to stock my size..even niketown has had only 6.5s for 3 weeks. Ridiculous."
+ 15points
28de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 suivant(e)>>