Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,731 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(264 avis) 264
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 264 avis
5 étoiles
219
4 étoiles
33
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
5
236 sur 24397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Efficace

, 23 avr. 2015
miaran75
,Paris
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'avais des nike free hyperfeel mais courant sur du béton je me suis rendu compte que la fine semelle faisait que mes genoux encaissaient tous les chocs. La fkyknit racer est parfaite : sa semelle souple fait en sorte que vous ne sentez pas les défauts de la route. Sa légèreté vous donnera l'impression de porter des chaussons et enfin ses infinités de mini trous vous permettent de bien refroidir votre pied...
Mini défaut sur les surfaces style "sable gravillon" la chaussure à du mal à accrocher et votre pied glisse légèrement, mais bon c'est rien du tout...
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 14 avr. 2015
TYRONE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Dope shoe!! It came really fast and looks way better on foot"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show for running or training

, 12 avr. 2015
LANCE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The show is very comfortable but narrow. I own 2 pairs. My favorite shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sizing

, 9 avr. 2015
AlissaC919786369
,Las Vegas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought a women's 7.5 because that is my typical shoes size. I got them and felt that they were slightly snug. I brought them into the store, and the sales associate told me that I would want to go up a half size based on feeling my toe. I had to get it mailed to me, and now I feel like the size 8 is too big. I can wiggle my toes to much. How are they supposed to fit? Are they supposed to be like a sock? Should I go back to the 7.5?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tnxva
,Williamsburg,Va
Publication 13 avr. 2015
I work at the Factory Store in Williamsburg and I had the same experience with a Flyknit. Majority flyknits run big so you should stick true to your size. I made this same mistake with a pair of Flyknit Chukkas. If the shoe felt too tight or uncomfortable than I would suggest the 8 but if not I would personally stick to the 7.5. Flyknits are meant to be slightly snug but comfortable. Hope this helps and isn't too late.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredibili

, 23 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Lucca LU, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Grande scarpa, una delle migliori di sempre.
Leggerissima e aderente come un calzino. Ottima ammortizzazione ma sulla distanza risulta dura, non adatta per la pioggia. Scegliete il vostro numero abituale di nike.
L'unico vero problema è la disponibilità, non si trovano nei negozi dalle mie parti e prima di poterne acquistare un paio qui su nike.com ho dovuto aspettare un bel po' e in un colore che normalmente non avrei scelto
"
- 13points
15de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get them - you're missing out!

, 22 févr. 2015
Lily
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfortable, so fashionable and so cool. They run true to size and look great with jeans also."
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Brilliant shoe

, 22 févr. 2015
raza67
,London
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favourite shoes of all time but availaibilty is an issue been waiting for weeks for nike to stock my size..even niketown has had only 6.5s for 3 weeks. Ridiculous."
+ 14points
27de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes

, 7 avr. 2015
Hermes11
,Bergenfield, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are the coolest and most comfortable sneakers i ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of your best shoes, please restock!

, 21 févr. 2015
Harkos
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love this shoe so much and I want to buy another pair, but you never re-stock them. Please re-stock the popular colorways!"
+ 14points
23de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 avr. 2015
STEVEN
,Ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I first got these sneakers, I was very imprssed by the feel of the flyknit. However, I ordered a size 11 because i am a 11 in all other Nike shoes but I need to wear two pairs of socks with these. They are very light and you will forget you're wearing sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AHHHH seit Wochen keine 44 verfügbar

, 20 févr. 2015
crooked_master
,Düsseldorf, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hey liebes Nike Team wann habt ihr den mal wieder einen schuh in gr 44 / 44,5 zur Verfügung? Hab aus not hab ich jetzt 2 andere Größen bestellt mit wenig erfolg ich will noch nicht einmal eine bestimmte Farbe obwohl ich rot bevorzuge ich hoffe ihr könnt mir helfen......."
+ 7points
12de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
GioFedele
,Pforzheim , Baden Wüttenberg
Publication 10 mars 2015
Liebes Nike Team
Bitte Bitte Schwarz//Weiss in Größe 42,5..
warte schon seit Monaten
+ 9points
9de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes I have owned in a while

, 3 avr. 2015
jemm1978
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes reminded me of the Nike Marathoners of some years ago. I run track, I am a 400 meter runner and I use these type of shoes to do many of my training sets in the track and on the street. The shoes fit like a globe and they are really light and versatile and minimal which I like. I would recommend them without hesitation. The outsole is not to soft nor to hard, I think they are perfect all in all"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Road Racer

, 31 mars 2015
19LARS92
,West Lafayette, IN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the Flyknit Racer for 1-2 faster runs (6:20 - 6:40 mi pace over 6 - 9 miles) I complete each week. I have put fifty miles on them now, and I am convinced that they are excellently designed shoes. They are extremely light, a bit narrow, provide an excellent "sock-like," foot-hugging feel (the flywire setup works excellently here), and have a base that is responsive but not too firm for longer runs. I am a forefoot striker and the foam/zoom unit combo in these shoes feels a bit different than any other shoe I have run in. They are firm but give just enough upon impact and provide a very minor "bounce" that I really enjoy. However, there isn't a lot under your foot. You can feel exactly what type of surface you are running on when wearing these shoes (in a good way).
I also run in the Zoom Elite 7s and the Pegasus 31s and the I find the firmness of the Flyknit Racers to be in between these two models (the Zoom Elite 7 being firmer and the Pegasus 31 being softer). The only aspect of this shoe that I was initially concerned about was stability. As I stated previously, the base of the Flyknit Racers is relatively narrow. When I first wore them taking tight turns and running through grass or rough terrain felt strange, but I adjusted very quickly and it has become a non-issue. (These are unquestionably road racers though, and I would never recommend them for anything but an occasional jaunt through grass or gravel.)
All this to say, that if you are a neutral, forefoot (or maybe midfoot) striker looking for an excellent shoe for fast days/races on pavement, I strongly recommend trying this shoe (if you are willing to stomach the price).
P.S. After 50 miles, my pair of Flyknit Racers shows very little wear. I anticipate getting 300 to 400 miles out of them before coughing up another arm, leg, and first born for pair 2."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
Publication 6 avr. 2015
I have put over 500 miles on my original pair and they are still in great shape, but you can never go wrong with multiple pairs..
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

back in stock please

, 9 févr. 2015
silvs3333
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
"I love this shoe so i want to buy another colour, i need a size EU39. i love the orange/pink ones.
when are they getting back in stock?"
+ 7points
14de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Größe 43 nicht verfügbar

, 9 févr. 2015
TommyG7
,Wien
"Warum ist der Schuh in Gr. 43 nicht verfügbar bzw. wann wird es soweit sein?
LG
"
- 3points
10de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ich liebe die flyknit racer

, 6 févr. 2015
rundavidavid
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"ich trage nun seit mehreren Jahren beim Sport und in meiner Freizeit Flyknits. Die Racer sind dabei meine allererste Wahl - Noch nie einen bequemeren, leichteren oder besser aussehenden Schuh besessen. Gucke fast jeden Tag ob es ein neues Modell in meiner Größe gibt und habe mittlerweile 3 Paar. Wünsche mir aber solo sehr eine höhere Verfügbarkeit und und ein paar Farbvarianten, die schon als Samples gesichtet wurden!
Macht weiter so, nur ein bisschen mehr :)"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super light racing shoe

, 17 mars 2015
laurencase1
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Loved these shoes right out of the box. They are the only shoe where I don't need to go up a half size to prevent my toes from touching while running because even when they do touch, there's no pain, no toenail loss, no blisters. They are super light, stretch nicely and feel like slippers yet offer enough protection for heavy mileage road use. The lacing is perfect without excess pressure on the top of my foot, which tends to be a problem in most other shoes except my Altra's. I have not yet worn them for my upcoming Boston marathon but have no doubt they will perform well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

PRODUCE MORE NIKE FLYKNIT

, 31 janv. 2015
Fribau
,Portugal
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"there are no more sizes for the one i want....so PLEASE nike, make more flyknit racers!!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services2 févr. 2015
We can feel your passion for the Nike Flyknit Racer. One of our Running Experts will be in touch to help you find a pair in your size.
+ 13points
20de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
sammymaracas
,london, uk
Publication 3 févr. 2015
nike - when are you going to release more of the flyknit racers!? I want to get some but you don't have my size in any of the colourways i like.. Would be great to know more and if you are going to re-release any or release new colours?
+ 9points
9de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 264 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

really light

, 5 mars 2015
smaninfinite
,New Zealand
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for races on road, although not much support for regular use."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 264 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flyknit Racer Blk/Wht

, 14 janv. 2015
Pablo77810
,Fontainebleau
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Paire vraiment très légère et super confortable, prendre une demi pointure au dessus ..."
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 suivant(e)>>