Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,775 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(227 avis) 227
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 227 avis
5 étoiles
191
4 étoiles
29
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
201 sur 20698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Leichter Schuh für schnell Läufe

, 26 nov. 2014
Gstöttenmayr
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Danke an Nike für so einen tollen Laufschuh. Sehr leicht, bequem und schöne Optik. Vorne ein wenig schmal geschnitten. Bei Größe 45 hab ich den mit 47 erworben. Passt sehr gut. Bei Regen oder nassem Untergrund aber eher ungeeignet. Rutscht ein wenig wenn die Straße Nass ist. Durch das Gewebe welch Großporig ist ist man sehr schnell Nass im Schuh. Bei trockenem Wetter aber wofür er eigentlich ist geb ich ihn nicht mehr her.Sehr gutes Feeling wenn man schnell läuft.Kann ihn mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Be One with These Shoes!

, 18 nov. 2014
RandolphD584175063
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These are without question the best pair of Nikes that I have owned. Although previous experience with Pegasus, Vomero and Free were all very positive, my Flyknit Racers fit like socks right out of the box! They're light as wind, offer excellent support and fit true to size (Size 8, no feet, or stride issues). Nice job Nike designers and engineers. You've built in so much in such a minimalist shoe - a great achievement!"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My First

, 13 nov. 2014
I0neMark
,Paris, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally I bought it !
wouaw !
Hope to run and run with this beautiful shoes for long time..
But questions :
it's only for the speed ?
Who have it since more 12 months ?
And what is your type of race ?
Until now how are they ?
Thank Nike and you
Enjoy your race
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight and Responsive

, 6 déc. 2014
rk_aga
,Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second flyknit, my first one are the lunar one+ and this shoe is much more lightweight and much more responsive than the lunar, and they also have better looks than the lunar, but for comfortability this shoe is just much less comfortable, it runs narrow and it just hurts my foot when trying them for the first runs, but as it breaks down it become much more comfortable and as the shoes were directed for racing I don't have any negative complaints, recommended for under half-marathon races"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 déc. 2014
lnortth
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is by far the best shoe I have ever owned. It is extremely light, and it has great support. I just love the cushioning, it has such a bouncy feel. Also, the traction is amazing. I only have two minor complaints. One, the laces come untied easily, so you should probably double or triple not them. Two, I got the white/volt/black color way, and the black part on the midsole chips a little bit after about a month in a half, but you won't notice it. (Thats the only reason I didn't give it the best durability rating.) Overall, this is an amazing shoe with everything anybody would want in a high quality running shoe. And it receives nothing but compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable!

, 29 nov. 2014
JakesNZ
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually run in the Flyknit trainers and love them so thought I would try the Flyknit racers. I find them very uncomfortable; my feet move around a lot in the shoes, even when done up tight, and my heels tend to roll in when running which isn't very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow just wow

, 1 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Lancashire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a barefoot running fan these flyknit racers were a shock when I tried them on, they are great to run in and feel light as a feather while being very responsive. Everything from the fit to the colour ways appeal to me there is just one problem. I think being a heavy forefoot lander and not as efficient as I would like, the soles are not gonna be around for long. They show signs of wear after 2 weeks and that's not good considering the price. Apart from that they are the best shoes I have ever ran in. I'm just gonna save them for special races ;)"
+ 5points
11de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What more could anyone want?

, 29 sept. 2014
WhatIsThePointInAScreenName
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I opened the box and picked these up I was amazed at how light they were and I began to think how something this light can actually provide stability; but they do.
They are a joy to wear and are comfortable straight out the box. Stick TRUE TO SIZE for the perfect fit, especially if you have medium to narrow feet.
The price may seem a lot, but they really are worth it and are perfect for running.
"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
fabrixio69
,Valmadrera ITALY
Publication 3 oct. 2014
The state-of-the-Art!
Mai avuto scarpe così leggere, reattive, con un ottimo supporto del tallone. Difficile fare meglio.
Purtroppo il prezzo è troppo alto per acquistarne un altro paio. consiglio di prendere 1/2 punto in più alle consueta taglia.
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Narrow Uncomfortable Shoe

, 12 nov. 2014
boleskit
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Let me start by saying I love Nike's products, it's all I wear. I was very disappointed in this shoe. This is by far the most uncomfortable Nike shoe I have worn. My sole feels like it has bumps in it. I hoped I could break them in but that was not the case. The shoe is very narrow and I never had a problem with Nike's width. The shoe is so uncomfortable I find I'm losing 30 seconds on my mile cause my feet hurt so bad. I would recommend another shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite.

, 10 nov. 2014
Nodoubterik
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite shoe of all time. I've owned a lot of Nike's but realized that this one is special. I'm a lightweight runner who trains for marathons throughout the year. It fits me perfectly. It's extremely lightweight and comfortable. I'm a distance runner that doesn't require too much cushioning. I love how Nike doesn't try to change the design of this shoe. Keep an extra pair of nikes with you if it's raining outside. The breathability of this shoe is so great, you won't want to get them wet. Enjoy."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny!!

, 28 oct. 2014
cdruss4
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own four pair of these shoes. They cost more than I ever thought I would spend on running shoes, especially since I am not a runner. They are the lightest most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My first pair were bought quite some time ago and still look brand new. I was afraid since I am a pretty big guy that they would not hold up, but that has not been the case. I wish Nike would add these to the ID program. I am not terribly crazy about some of the color combos available and would like to get a few more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

, 8 sept. 2014
Tursoke
,Kuopio, Finland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, quick and pretty, what else can you ask of a racing shoe? Sits well, although a lot more snugly than the same sized Flyknit Trainer(OOP). Did I mention they're quick?"
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 21 oct. 2014
ShawnXZ
,Dallas,TX
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my second pair of flyknit shoes. Unlike the Koke 9s, the racers are super light and breathable. The built quality is also good. It says there is a zoom unit in the forefoot, but I couldn't feel it now. The phylon material in the heel provides enough cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bring More Colors

, 10 oct. 2014
Colt_Extra
,12743
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As you can Flyknitracers are the most popular shoe in 2014. They are very lightweight and comfortable so you should probably bring more colors to the public, including the old colors"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the Best

, 8 oct. 2014
zalesc
,Portland, OR
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 pairs of the Flyknit Racers and they are perfect for everyday use. I have ran over 200 miles on them and they could still be considered in great shape. It is hard to go from wearing this shoe to any other running shoe because they are so light! I own a majority of the other Flyknit shoes and these are by far the go to. I can't wait for the new Hex-Zoom multicolor release and to hopefully get a pair since I missed out before.."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICEEE!!!

, 7 oct. 2014
VaugRell
,NYC
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gorgeous and comfortable shoe. Never have I received so many compliments on a running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 30 sept. 2014
infamousBEAST
,Wethersfield,CT
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE THIS SHOE. Perfect for running distance, racing, or even everyday wear but I saw a sample with hex bottoms, they are soooooooo nice. Take a look for your self by looking up Nike flyknit racer hex bottom and watch a great shoe get greater."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the price

, 29 sept. 2014
jmhall94
,Valdosta, GA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"PSA: Be aware of your foot size/width before purchasing. I have a narrow foot with a high arch, went down 1/2 a size (Normally wear 11s, got 10.5s), and the sizing was perfect. If you have a normal-width foot, I'd recommend ordering your true size, or go a 1/2 size up if you have wide feet. I prefer not wearing socks when using these, whether it be to walk around in or do tempo runs in. The shoe is designed to fit like a sock, so the extra protection felt unnecessary. The Flywire and upper material have held up nicely, despite the deceptively lightweight and breathable upper. If you want to get the most these shoes have to offer, do not do every training run in them; reserve them for tempos, speedwork, or races. I've already ordered my second pair and look forward to their arrival. Highly satisfied with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Shoes

, 25 sept. 2014
yasarockz
,Indonesia
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light weigh shoes ever,only 160grams,recommended for sprint"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 227 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my 5th pair

, 23 sept. 2014
chonner82
,New York, NY
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got my 5th pair, and I love all of them. They are unique, beautifully made, and goes with just about anything. I see some people wearing it - training, running, or just getting stuff done on daily level. Nike releases new colors every once in a while, and I check the site at least couple of times a week to see and recommend to friends. If your size is available, get it, as they normally sell out quickly."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 suivant(e)>>