Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,804 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(189 avis) 189
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 189 avis
5 étoiles
159
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
167 sur 16899 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe Men's Sizing160gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology As a result it's incredibly lightweight with a precision fit that feels like a second skin It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competitionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and fulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racingspecific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight 160 grams men's size 8Targeted SupportThe onepiece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support stretch and breathability where you need them mostwithout overlays which add weight For an adaptive fit lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the lacesLightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 gramsFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Comfort:

, 3 juil. 2014
Pnoe76
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfort levels of 10 out of 10, run half a size large, my Flyknit Lunar were a UK10, perfect fit, 10.5 needed in these. Superb shoes, go just as well with a 26mile run as a walk to the pub."
- 3points
7de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Flynkit Racer

, 29 juin 2014
Charly_joho
,Lausanne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est chaussure son bien pour l'été avec des short mais ca va pas tres bien avec un jeans"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sorpresa

, 17 juin 2014
emi4me
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"sono le scarpe più reattive che abbia mai provato, quando le ho comperate pensavo sarebbero state scomodo, rigide, per nulla ammortizzate, e invece è stata una sorpresa.
sono comodissime, ci corro tantissimo, ci ho fatto pure la mia prima maratona.
"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new BFF

, 3 juil. 2014
DBack1
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was lucky enough to find this shoe at the SF store and I fell in love. Having grown up as a sprinter at the high school and collegiate levels, I was used to quick, light racing flats. And I'm constantly on the search for the best, lightest, coolest shoe. With the Flyknit Racer, Nike has truly outdone themselves! These are super light, feel like clouds, and make you run like the wind (ok, so maybe some hyperbole). But they do make you feel like you can do anything! They're also pretty cushy for such a light shoe. The only problem is I wear a small size and it's so so hard to find them. I'm considering selling some organs so I can find a pair on the black market! Nike, Nike, please, please make more of this miraculous shoe! Before I do something desperate!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best designed shoe nike has ever made

, 19 juin 2014
cjklinvex
,Chattanooga, TN, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tons of support and a breathable lightweight upper"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

light and tight

, 30 avr. 2014
dustwolf83
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"bought these as a treat for an up coming marathon. been running in them for the last week. They are light. The are comfortable. There is support at the heel, and a decent amount of cushion at the forefoot. Expensive, but so far, money well spent. I think these will be my new raceday shoe."
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING! Doesn't get any better, must see in person to believe it!

, 31 mai 2014
imikeb2
,Illinois
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a running shoe sneaker freak! I love these for running or fashion they're very versatile. They are more narrow than most other runners and flyknits. I normally wear a 10.5 but both pairs of these I have in 11 (partially because the upsale prices and limited availability of this style) but I don't regret the half size bump up. I cannot say enough about the style and jaw dropping detail of these kicks. You really have to see them in person to believe it. Only bad thing is the super limited availability and aftermarket resale $200-$300 is crazy, I would have this shoe in 5 different color ways if not for that."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 30 mai 2014
PlayerW
,LA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Personally I love the flyknits, however my black and white volt have some flaws in the stitching. Also, I noticed that a black layer helps protect the heel of the shoe, however the black shows through the white side, which makes the shoe look kinda :l . Other than that, a great shoe nonetheless! Just make sure to look through the shoe to see if it's all perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes... if you can get your hands on a pair

, 26 mai 2014
meniac
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had the luxury of owning a pair of Flyknit Racers to use for my regular training (mostly sprints and short distance runs). The shoes feel excellent. They provide just the right breathability and little weight without compromising support and comfort. My only problem is that I can't seem to get a second pair! They sell out really quick and Nike doesn't replenish much stock. Worst of all, most of the shoes end up being resold for much, much higher and most of those who actually need it for running won't be able to take advantage of it. Nike needs to create a policy where you can only buy one shoe of any particular model/color per person. I want, scratch that, NEED a pair of the white/black/volt (Oreo) color way!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Flyknit Yet!

, 24 mai 2014
PooleKare
,Ukiah, CA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The style of this shoe first caught my eye, but when I tried it on I knew it would be my new favorite running shoe! It's lightweight, extremely breathable and super comfortable for running. I like it for short sprints and long distance. The green color is so bright and fashionable. Great from sweat session to on the town with jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Runner

, 23 mai 2014
dcy327
,New York, NY, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A little narrow but feels very comfortable. Good for short distance."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ultimate Racing Shoes!

, 20 mai 2014
winterblair
,Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"My daily trainers are Flyknit Lunar and for distance up to 13.1 miles, I use Lunarglide 5. The reasons why I choose them type are the cushions and support they give to my arch, since I had arch pains when it comes to the wrong type of shoes. I tried the Flyknit Racer in hope to improve my race result, considering there must be a reason Nike specify this type as racing shoes. Took these Racer to a 10 k race last week and feet felt amazing! My time improved by 5 mins and I didn't feel any sore, pain or fatigue after the race. I would recommend these trainers for those who need cushions yet longing for a pair of lightweight trainers. I'm not sure if these Racer can accommodate 13.1-mile distance, but for some 15 km, dont doubt the Flyknit Racer. It's also great to wear with jeans or capris. Love!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ultimate Comfort

, 17 mai 2014
Anonymous
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The perfect combination of durability and style. Perfect for going on a run, hitting the gym, or just to wear casually. Breathable and very lightweight. Definitely my favorite of the Flyknit series. They look good and feel good on your feet. They run TRUE TO SIZE in my opinion if you plan on wearing them casually. If you plan on competing with them i would go a HALF SIZE UP to give you a little bit more room."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit racer. Best trainer on the market.

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down the best trainer on the market. Comfort and style. Faultless."
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, satisfied with product and feels great

, 5 mai 2014
nico.torres
,Fairfax, Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The netting around the shoe is very comfortable and as you tighten the laces it squeezes perfectly around the shape of your foot therefore it is a great shoe for people with both small and wide feet. Also there is a padding in the heel of the foot that provides maximum support so you don't roll your ankle while doing sprints or turning while running. The laces are great and durable. The sole provides great cushioning so you don't land to hard but at the same time gives you enough power to push into your next stride. I own the yellow/black/white color way and they're perfect at running at dusk because the yellow helps them stand out so you don't run into cars or bikers. I've also had several people take pictures of these shoes so they could buy them too because they very much liked the color way and design of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable and the lightest

, 3 mai 2014
superman108
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. Besides the good looks, they make you feel very comfortable and light. I would love to get them is more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe !!!!!!!

, 3 mai 2014
willc256
,Norwalk Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these for the gym , and work because I'm on my feet 24/7. Always had problems with heel . Pain gone . Very light weight . I would recommend this shoe to anyone on there feet all day long . Nike came through . Will be buying another pair soon . Thank you Nike !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit Racer

, 28 avr. 2014
crooklyndodger
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mad comfortable!
Crazy light!
Good looking!
What's not to love...
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect for racing

, 28 avr. 2014
Elkmeadowrunner
,Colorado, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just enough cushion for racing without the fluff to weight you down. I envision using this shoe for up to a half marathon distance, not sure if I'd try a full marathon; not quite enough cushion. I plan to give them a try on a 20 miler coming soon though. Soft upper allows for my wide feet (which normally need a wider shoe size) to fit comfortably. Comfortable heel and tongue as well. The only improvement I suggest is to add the extra heel cinch holes that most shoes have for lacing to help keep the heel snugged up tight. The shoe laces are plenty long to accomodate this. I did order a half size big because of previous experience with Nike's running narrow on me. The overall fit is great! Can't wait to do some racing in them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For any runner!

, 17 avr. 2014
ejoyner3
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very lightweight and comfortable shoe. Great job Nike. Would recommend the Flyknit racer to any runner or person for training purposes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>