Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,804 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(168 avis) 168
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 168 avis
5 étoiles
142
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
146 sur 14799 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT FOR FLIGHTThe innovative Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe gets its structure and support from Nike Flyknit technology. As a result, it's incredibly lightweight, with a precision fit that feels like a second skin. It's no wonder the world's best marathon runners are wearing it in competition.Available in men's sizes. Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's.#160;BenefitsKnit upper for breathability and supportForefoot Nike Zoom unit and full-length Phylon midsole for lightweight, responsive cushioningWaffleskin rubber outsole with racing-specific diamond pattern for lightweight durability and tractionWeight: 160 grams (men's size 8)Targeted SupportThe one-piece knit upper of the Nike Flyknit Racer seamlessly integrates areas of high support, stretch and breathability where you need them most-without overlays, which add weight. For an adaptive fit, lightweight dynamic Flywire wraps the foot and is adjustable through the laces.LightweightNike Flyknit technology renders this racing shoe incredibly lightweight. The upper and tongue weigh just 34 grams, and the entire shoe weighs a mere 160 grams.Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit racer. Best trainer on the market.

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down the best trainer on the market. Comfort and style. Faultless."
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Fly Knit racer

, 13 avr. 2014
dexdixon
,Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe! I use it for running and running only but the shoe is comfortable enough to wear as a daily use shoe as well. The Fly Knit upper and the perforated toe box allows a means of cooling which is nice. The shoe is very lite and durable as well."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it!

, 10 avr. 2014
Xavyxav
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe for running and just wearing around. I love the flyknit technology and the weight."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpa TOP

, 22 févr. 2014
DaLuiBol
,Varese
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bellissima,comodissima... il TOP soldi spesi bene!"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fit and comfort

, 6 avr. 2014
TinusWu
,1680 80th street
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I feel very comfortable when I wear it to run,And it is very light, It doesn't give any pressure for you leg"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, nice and light-flexible

, 5 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Grand Rapids Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe for training. Much better than the free run. Hoping it's more durable than other running shoes I purchased!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shoe

, 19 févr. 2014
CC848
,Gießen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am on my second pair after having logged 1200 km on the first one and I definitely have to say that I love them. They are impressive lightweight yet pretty comfy as they feel like an extension of your feet. They offer quite a momentum during speed sessions which is what they actually have been designed for. I use the racer for almost any kind of training and surface (street, track, well-groomed paths, and even on mountain gravel trails a couple of times last year) and under any kind of middle European weather conditions (well, wearing thicker socks in winter). They look great as well. I would definitely recommend the Flyknit Racer to any dedicated runner."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift

, 30 mars 2014
MELISSA
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got shoes as a gift & all I can say is he's happy with the purchase and product. As a apple employee, I thought not only would if make for a great shoe to stand on your feet all day, but was great for someone who wants to get into running and working out. I myself am an avid Nike follower and personal marathoner, I thought these would make a great gift for not only function but style. But after reviewing the product on most avid social media outlets, I mostly liked the fact that the shoe was so lightweight and was a good starter shoe for all workouts. Definitely worth the price especially since the qualify is so light weight with such sleek design and made from such great material."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Surprisingly solid

, 30 mars 2014
legendary_21
,Frankfurt, Germany
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have never purchased a completely wire shoe before and to be honest I have not run in nike shoes for many years. Yet the put performance of this shoe might have brought me back to the family. Shoes are extremely light and the support cups in the heel keep you upright making the cushioned heel do it's duty."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fly knit

, 29 mars 2014
NICHOLAS
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes. This is the second pair I have purchased. Super comfortable and very light. I run long distance with these with no issues despite the light weight. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 27 mars 2014
OGvarun
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This new technology "FlyKnit" is amazing. The shoe fits like a sock and is great for training and just great for casual wear. Great look Great Feel"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All Time Favorite

, 21 mars 2014
Sprintz1
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe! I have 280 recorded mile on my first pair and they still have usable tread. I just broke my second pair in.The Racer is super light, fits perfect and is highly responsive. I frequently run on and off road in the Racer. I will continue to buy and run in this shoe until Nike starts selling something better. Side note: I ran a Spartan Race (Atlanta) in my new pair of Racers (lots of mud, all off-road/off-trail)... They lacked traction up muddy inclines, but were ultra fast otherwise. I really like these shoes ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light as they look

, 21 mars 2014
Myles Meserve
,Stamford, ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes, I just hope I don't get them dirty"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eye stopper.

, 21 mars 2014
yescobar143
,Redwood, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only does this shoe spark conversations with compleat strangers, but its the best shoe I've ever owned. When I run I feel like I'm gliding on air. When I walk, its pure comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than I expect

, 21 mars 2014
TSLOVE
,Little Ferry
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is so comfortable for running. I have the Free style 2 running shoes. I belive its better than I have. I recommend this item for everyone. the price is also resonable I think."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 20 mars 2014
jacoba37
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product is very comfortable. Great running shoes. I would recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIce shoes

, 20 mars 2014
EdwardTsai
,chino hills,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"when I received this shoes ,I try it on ,it`s very comfortable ! I will buy another one."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 20 mars 2014
Paolo156
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of flyknits, and so far they are great! They are very lightweight and have great support for my feet. Comfort and fit are a plus also. Would definitely recommend these shoes for runners or people just wanting to get out there and be active."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice running shoe

, 19 mars 2014
Danoalbers
,Provo, Utah
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice running shoe. Almost like barefoot. Good room inside, light weight, and it looks good. Could almost use it as an every day casual shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Racer Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 168 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's like you're walking on clouds

, 18 mars 2014
anthonydo4121402
,Orange County, CA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I thought that the Roshe run was comfortable, and the fly knit trainers were even more comfortable... But the racers take the cake. Light yet supportive, the racers are the perfect shoe for running or to wear everyday. I will definitely be looking out for more color ways in this shoe"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>