Avis de client pour sur Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARM, STYLISH AND DURABLEThe Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top features an oversized fit and a scoop neck for maximum coverage, a stylish look and comfort.BenefitsExtended length for comfort and coverageRib scoop neck for comfort and durabilityRib cuffs and hem for a snug fit that holds its shapeProduct DetailsScreen print at frontFabric: Body: 100% cotton. Rib: 98% cotton/2% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loose and comfortable

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have to be careful what I wash it with to keep it soft. Perfect for lounging around the house."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect and comfy

, 26 oct. 2013
SARA
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is my favorite shirt right now. Leggings, sweats, looks great and hangs nicely. Wouldn't run in it. Maybe barre?"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Yummy and comfy

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love this top....You will hardly know you are wearing anything. Fit is great as well. Love the turquoise color. I just may get the black as well. Makes a good top to grab and run errands too!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Long Sleeve Logo

, 29 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a large it fits perfect but I wish I had got a x large to hide my butt. Very comfortable and it feels good next to your skin ."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable product!

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt. Great fit and very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Comfort

, 26 sept. 2013
MONIQUE
,Mobile,AL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweater is perfect to wear with your Nike running tights, loose, comfortably fitting to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

long-sleeve

, 24 sept. 2013
ROCIO
"Really beautiful colors. I like the feel of it but I would have ordered a little bigger to give me more room."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shirt ever

, 20 sept. 2013
shanyroo
,Brentwood, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My favorite Nike clothing purchase I've made. So comfortable. Perfect with leggings. True to size. Obsessed."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 19 sept. 2013
LAURA
,Dayton, OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favorite tops to date. It's so soft and feels so good. Very light weight, so I don't get to hot, but covers well enough so I'm not cold. Worth ever cent!! A littlle big, but it's a cover up, so it's perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the Material!

, 16 sept. 2013
CRYSTAL
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best thing about this top is the material. It is extremely luxe/soft feeling. Having washed it twice, I can say it maintains that texture. I did not put it in the dryer, so I cannot comment on shrinkage.
Very pleased
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best buy ever!

, 11 sept. 2013
TAMARA
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I totally agree: It's comfy and the material is lovely and soft, the colors are true to the pic (I bought grey/green one), I'm 5'6 and the S runs perfect on me! Don't doubt BUY IT, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it!

, 22 août 2013
Owndisaster
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Not only do I own this in both grey and the torq colors, I also have 2 friends who own them after seeing mine. This top is so versatile because it can be worn longer like a long tunic top or shorter like a fitted shirt.
I love the wide collar and the softness of this. I usually wear it over leggings when my husband and I go to the drive in (yup, we are total nerds who love the drive in). Its also perfect to wear in the summer mornings by the water."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 29 mars 2013
Pins11
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absoloutely love this top. I wear it over skinnny jeans with pumps. It's comfy and the material is lovely and soft. It's got an 80s retro feel, which is popular at the moment. Love it!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Style

, 25 mars 2013
[PP]
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered two sizes, as I was uncertain. Still haven't decided which one to keep, as I like the way it looks on the model depicted. Great style, and nice colour."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top
Cet avis provient deNike Logo Long-Sleeve Women's Top.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute

, 25 janv. 2013
PSwag
,Polson, MT 59860, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I really liked the color it came in but they come pretty big. I thought it would look cute with some leggings"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tinkerlink
Publication 16 août 2013
I really like the feel of this shirt and it is so cute. I wear it over my workout clothes when its chilly out side before I hit the gym.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)