Avis de client pour sur Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top

Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(32 avis) 32
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 32 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
30 sur 3294 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT EXCEPTIONAL SOFTNESSThe Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top features soft sweatwicking fabric and a regular fit for total comfort during any workoutComfortThe regular fit is not too loose and not too tight to help you stay comfortable while you work outStay DryThe supersoft DriFIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates helping you stay dry and comfortableFreedom to MoveThe slim racerback allows full range of motion during upper body movements and reveals part of your sports bra for a layered lookMore BenefitsHits below the hip for perfect coverage and comfortLowcut armholes for enhanced ventilationFlatseams reduce irritation caused by chafingAdditional DetailsSwoosh design trademark at left hemFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite workout top!

, 8 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Reno, NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bought almost every color of this top, as it is perfect for running and lifting. It's very comfortable and flattering and hugs all the right places. Only downside is the colors online aren't even close to the colors in real life. Still love them, but it would be helpful to see accurate colors on the site. I still highly recommend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great product

, 18 juil. 2014
laurenwills25
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I've just received this top in the volt colour which actually turns out to be fluorescent yellow! It looked more lime green in the pictures so not too happy about that. The top has very thin material and as I ordered it in a small is very clingy. It doesn't feel like it's going to come up whilst working out. I would definitely order this again in a not so bright colour!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running top I own

, 13 juil. 2014
thor1111
,Honolulu, Hawaii
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered a bunch of these because it is the ONLY top I want to wear when running. It's very comfortable, lightweight, dries quickly and best of all, it does NOT ride up which has always been the biggest issue for me when it comes to running and wearing tank tops.
Needs a sports bra underneath since it doesn't come with a built in one. Fits perfectly. I'm 5'5" 34-22-34 with a short waist and the X-small fits just right. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very happy

, 17 juin 2014
Lilbit009
,Maryland, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this tan in an XS. I am 5'2, 118 lbs and am a 32DD-32DDD. This tank fits me perfectly! It is tight but not too tight that it is uncomfortable. It hugs my curves and it fits my chest perfectly. It hits me right at my hips so it is not too long or too short. Got the Laser Crimson color and it is more coral than red but still very cute. Ordered in 3 more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice design

, 29 mars 2014
viola fall
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if you have a distinct hourglass shape you will love this shirt, because it is cut so it conforms to your body very tightly. another thing i love about this shirt is that it is very long, it easily covers up your hips giving a nice streamline look. the material is soft and comfortable but thick enough not to be see-through."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Had to have more!

, 11 mai 2014
DANA
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my fav workout tanks! They are comfortable, they breathe, so light you barely know it's there! I have them in every color! These tanks wash well and hold up well over time. They function well for cardio, weight lifting, and cross-training. A must have for any girl that takes her workouts to the next level!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect performance racerback tank!

, 30 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,southern California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this tank and have ordered it in several colors. It's comfortable, stylish and functional! Sizing and quality are excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top for running and for the gym

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
"Very soft, form fitting without being tight, stays put when doing different gym activities like burpies, push ups, etc too."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so comfortable and flattering.

, 3 mars 2014
patty lane
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color and fit. It is very comfortable to wear when working out. It is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 9 févr. 2014
EmmaWarner
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this! One of my favorite training shirts. Great for basketball and tennis training. GET IT!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 5 févr. 2014
LOURDES
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great workout top...It is very comfortable, lightweight and wicks sweat. The fabric is awesome, very soft. The length is also very nice, not too long or short. Just right -
I bought two and haven't stopped wearing them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this product

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like how the tank wicks sweat away, especially when I run. I also use it to train and it fits great, feels very light and flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great color

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I appreciated the other reviews which allowed me to order the correct size since the fit is tighter than some other tanks. The material is exceptionally soft and stays in place. I live in Florida so it will be a great warm weather tank for training."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank

, 24 janv. 2014
GoTamGo
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this top to compliment my new Nike IDs and while the color was lighter than expected the quality was awesome. I decided to keep it since it was so soft and comfortable. It's great for the gym and I'm sure will be a wonderful part of my spring/summer training arsenal."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top

, 19 janv. 2014
BRENDA
,Miami
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Love that's not short and I don't have to be worrying while I workout . Very cute and durable. Own it on different colors ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very comfortable but SEE THROUGH!

, 7 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Woodstock, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered this in the lime green... The fit is great - comfortable, no rough seams, and very light. But, you could see right through it! It was not tight on me (I'm 5'9 and 144 lbs and ordered a M), but you could see every detail of my sports bra (you will have to wear one), scars, moles, etc. Yuck. Returned it. Would probably be okay in a dark color."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift for Wife

, 29 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Granger, IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"She loves this tank. I have just ordered four more for her."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gift for the GF.

, 26 déc. 2013
AZatik
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got it as a gift for the GF. She loves it. She does a lot of cardio and circuit training, and the shirt can keep up."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great on

, 11 nov. 2013
Louiseeee
,Dublin, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top, fabric is nice and soft and the fit is great. I will definitely buy another one."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My New FAVORITE Workout Tank Top

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Connecticut, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These tank tops are so incredibly soft!! I was surprised by the fabric upon receiving them, and kept it in all 3 colors because they are so comfortable. These are my absolute favorite tank tops to date from Nike, the fit is perfect, the fabric is amazing, and the style is very flattering."
Nike