Avis de client pour sur Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top

Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top

Note globale:
4,615 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT, EXCEPTIONAL SOFTNESSThe Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top features soft, sweat-wicking fabric and a regular fit for total comfort during any workout.ComfortThe regular fit is not too loose and not too tight to help you stay comfortable while you work out.Stay DryThe super-soft, Dri-FIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates, helping you stay dry and comfortable.Freedom to MoveThe slim racerback allows full range of motion during upper body movements and reveals part of your sports bra for a layered look.More BenefitsHits below the hip for perfect coverage and comfortLow-cut armholes for enhanced ventilationFlat-seams reduce irritation caused by chafingAdditional DetailsSwoosh design trademark at left hemFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice design

, 29 mars 2014
viola fall
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if you have a distinct hourglass shape you will love this shirt, because it is cut so it conforms to your body very tightly. another thing i love about this shirt is that it is very long, it easily covers up your hips giving a nice streamline look. the material is soft and comfortable but thick enough not to be see-through."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top for running and for the gym

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
"Very soft, form fitting without being tight, stays put when doing different gym activities like burpies, push ups, etc too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so comfortable and flattering.

, 3 mars 2014
patty lane
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color and fit. It is very comfortable to wear when working out. It is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 9 févr. 2014
EmmaWarner
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this! One of my favorite training shirts. Great for basketball and tennis training. GET IT!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 5 févr. 2014
LOURDES
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great workout top...It is very comfortable, lightweight and wicks sweat. The fabric is awesome, very soft. The length is also very nice, not too long or short. Just right -
I bought two and haven't stopped wearing them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this product

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like how the tank wicks sweat away, especially when I run. I also use it to train and it fits great, feels very light and flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great color

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I appreciated the other reviews which allowed me to order the correct size since the fit is tighter than some other tanks. The material is exceptionally soft and stays in place. I live in Florida so it will be a great warm weather tank for training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank

, 24 janv. 2014
GoTamGo
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this top to compliment my new Nike IDs and while the color was lighter than expected the quality was awesome. I decided to keep it since it was so soft and comfortable. It's great for the gym and I'm sure will be a wonderful part of my spring/summer training arsenal."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great top

, 19 janv. 2014
BRENDA
,Miami
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Love that's not short and I don't have to be worrying while I workout . Very cute and durable. Own it on different colors ."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very comfortable but SEE THROUGH!

, 7 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Woodstock, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered this in the lime green... The fit is great - comfortable, no rough seams, and very light. But, you could see right through it! It was not tight on me (I'm 5'9 and 144 lbs and ordered a M), but you could see every detail of my sports bra (you will have to wear one), scars, moles, etc. Yuck. Returned it. Would probably be okay in a dark color."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift for Wife

, 29 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Granger, IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"She loves this tank. I have just ordered four more for her."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gift for the GF.

, 26 déc. 2013
AZatik
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got it as a gift for the GF. She loves it. She does a lot of cardio and circuit training, and the shirt can keep up."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great on

, 11 nov. 2013
Louiseeee
,Dublin, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this top, fabric is nice and soft and the fit is great. I will definitely buy another one."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My New FAVORITE Workout Tank Top

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Connecticut, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These tank tops are so incredibly soft!! I was surprised by the fabric upon receiving them, and kept it in all 3 colors because they are so comfortable. These are my absolute favorite tank tops to date from Nike, the fit is perfect, the fabric is amazing, and the style is very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

form fitting minimal tank

, 14 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tight fitting tank is perfect for speed workouts on the track. It does not ride up, minimal coverage = good ventilation and air flow. The fabric is soft, stretchy, and clingy. This tank is form fitting, it is not loose. Only wore it twice before winter set in so durability is unknown. Light armory blue is great color - love it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best tank ever

, 2 oct. 2013
KELLY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"So light and smooth you feel naked. You must buy it!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Einfach nur toll !!!!

, 10 août 2013
NikePlusUser3651358
,Karlsruhe
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Eines meiner Lieblingsshirts von Nike - ich habe es mittlerweile in acht Farben (ja, so toll finde ich es).
Es fällt größengerecht aus - sitzt auch am Bauch eng - sogar die Bauchmuskeln zeichnen sich ab.
ABER: wenn man ein Bäuchlein hat, kann man es einfach eine Nummer größer bestellen - das passt dann obenrum immernoch sehr gut und am Bauch sitzt es locker (weiß ich, weil ich mein Erstes in XS und S bestellte).
"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

made the right choice

, 7 sept. 2013
Joco1975
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt for a friend. She loves it. It is not compression tight but is not to loose. It stays out of the way. Keeps you dry and looking good."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tank Top

, 31 août 2013
Shmoo3171
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I first saw this tank at a local sporting goods store and loved the soft feel of the fabric. They did not have it in my size so I decided to order them from the Nike website. These are by far the most comfortable tank tops I have ever worn! They are super soft and do not bind or restrict movement in any way. They also wick sweat and dry very quickly. I like that they are form fitting without being uncomfortably tight. The only complaint I have is that they are a bit on the expensive side, but other than that, these are great tank tops."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike G87 Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike G87 Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!

, 22 juil. 2013
tigertori
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"As soon as I laid my eyes on this racerback top, I fell in love! I picked it up right away and to my amazement it was hands down the softest thing I've ever felt. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Definitely will be buying more in the near future!"
Nike