Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Shoe: Dynamic fit and supportA revolutionary original, the Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe delivers plush cushioning and dynamic support in an ultra-lightweight package.BenefitsFlywire construction for lightweight support and comfortUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and flexibilityLightweight mesh layer at upper for lightweight ventilation and comfortAdditional DetailsAllover traction pattern at rubber outsole for enhanced multidirectional movementNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So light and pretty!

, 2 oct. 2013
sarasointu
,Jyväskylä, Finland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use my new trainers mainly for gym training, aerobics and step. I also tried them on treadmill but they are not the best for that because of the steadiness of the shoes. I absolutely love these shoes! I was most excited about the light weight but still they feel extremely steady and firm which is important for me at the gym. They look even better in nature - colours are slightly brighter. I have had several Nike training shoes before and I think this pair might be my favorite! Personally I wasn't a huge fan of Nike free training shoes. I want my trainers to have a little bit more support. These shoes are a perfect combination of support and comfort."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best trainers

, 26 juil. 2013
JurgitaU.
,UK
"Order few days ago, and today received! I love my new trainers! fits perfect!"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light shoe

, 23 juin 2013
melletje1970
,The Hague, The Netherlands
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"After a long search I found these. First got the "red" version, but seems to be pink (don't like that). But the fitting of the shoe was so good I sent the pink ones back to get the grey/yellow ones.
I use them in the gym and with my kickboxtraining (as I brused my toos) and feel like I'm barefoot. As they are so light. Love it.
As always with my Nike shoes I need a size bigger than normal."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great-looking lightweight trainers

, 8 juin 2013
Squidia
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've only worn these at home so far, but they look fantastic and are very comfortable. I bought them based on the positive reviews, and intend to wear them for Body Combat & Pump. I'm a size UK6 (EUR39) and had ordered both the UK6 and UK6.5, but they run true to size."
- 9points
0de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Feel like a star

, 31 mai 2013
Dees69
,Maastricht, The Netherlands
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nice shoes to take classes like Les Mills BodyJam and Sh'bam. Dance like a star!!!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent training/workout shoe. Even better when used with Sportspack/app.

, 13 mars 2013
ettie31
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the black/blue/purple color way and love the design of this shoe- particularly in how the flywire support comfortably wraps my foot and adjusts as my foot moves and flexes.
Love the Nike+ sport pack option. Downloaded the Nike Training app on my iPhone and was very impressed with the included workout drills.
I use these for mainly Zumba classes. Very comfortable even after a couple hours and the sole seems durable enough for jogging. Great cushioning. <3 my Hyperworkout shoes - they are simply amazing and have been recommended to several of my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training sneakers ever

, 28 déc. 2012
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best training sneakers I've ever had. They are light but supportive. Great for crossfit type stuff. I switched to these from the Free TR, these are better."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect.

, 8 oct. 2012
Olga.M.
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're perfectly flexible, extra light and just beautiful."
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 23 sept. 2012
lovemissheather
,Sacramento, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought these a couple days ago. I do a variety of indoor training, including lifting, running, stairmaster, biking, elliptical, etc. I also do a lot of body-weight resistance training. So far, these shoes have proven nothing negative to me. They give me full support, are lightweight, and are GREAT on my feet <3"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunarhyperworkout+ Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mrs.

, 24 août 2012
byrdet
,Phoenix, Az
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I went to order another shoe and was informed this replaced it. I'm sure if is a fine shoe, but to used for training I found it inadequate. It's a fine light weight, feel bare foot shoe. I found there is no support at all for very active training sessions. Also there is absolutely no arch support if you have a medium to high arch. I found after 20 minutes into my session I had severe cramps in the ball of my feet. Too bad! I had been looking forward to the new Hyperworkout training shoe for some months."
Nike