Avis de client pour sur Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top

Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOOSE FIT, PERFECT COVERAGEThe Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top is long and loose for freedom of movement and coverage, and it features lightweight sweat-wicking fabric that helps keep you dry and comfortable during your workout.Freedom of MovementThis loose fitting tank offers freedom of movement and comfortably layers over your favorite sports bra or fitted tank.Stay DryThe sheer, light weight Dri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates, helping you stay dry and comfortable.CoverageThe longer length sits just below the hip to help keep you covered when bending and stretching.More BenefitsSlim racerback design for full range of motionFlat seams reduce irritation caused by chafingBinding around the neckline and armholes for a clean finishProduct DetailsSwoosh design trademark at lower left hemFabric: Dri-FIT 75% polyester/13% cotton/12% rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute top

, 30 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear it for yoga, cardio or weights. Fits slightly loose and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft and comfortable, great long length.

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
"I'm 6', and this top is a great length for me, may be too long for some. It's loose without looking big and baggy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy and breathable

, 10 févr. 2014
nianadia
,Orlando
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this tank! It's super comfy and loose fitting so you can use it for any type of workout really. I use it for both my strength training and running days. Love the color too!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basic Top

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confession: I own this tank in 4 colors. They're super soft and can pass just as easily at the gym as they can under a blazer. I think the sizing runs slightly large, I went down a size from what I normally wear in Nike products."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy!!

, 28 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This shirt is so comfortable and great for working out. It does run a little on the larger size. I typically were medium in Nike shirts, but I probably should have stuck with a small for this one."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Tank!

, 10 oct. 2013
laymnyn4
,Corpus Christi, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I love the softness of this tank. Fit is great. My only complaint would be that it is about an inch too long. Almost covers my shorts so I have to pull it up a little."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great top

, 22 juil. 2013
anne ryan
,ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"was so comfortable running in midday heat
it also was ultra cool
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect workout top!

, 26 août 2013
Tanya
,Chicago, IL
"This is definitely my favorite workout tank. It breathes well, it's just the right amount of loose, and it's very flattering. I use it for cross-training, running, and hot yoga. I love it so much that I got it in four colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE

, 23 juin 2013
Rjgilbert
,Denton, TX, USA
"Love this top so much that I have it in 4 different colors! Very flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Top

, 7 juin 2013
KatWand
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear this either running or to hot yoga and I think it's great. It wicks away the sweat, and covers me exactly where I want to be covered. It's not super long, but it covers any underwear lines I might have, and I don't have to worry about bending over cause I know I will be covered. Light, Airy, and true to size!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great tank, too long

, 28 janv. 2013
destinyshadey
,Reno, NV, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a great tank to buy if you're looking to wear it with yoga pants or leggings, but it's far too long to wear with shorts. I wear a large in almost everything that nike makes and I don't mind a loose fit, but this is too much. I'm about 5'9 and 155 lbs. I'll most likely end up returning it for a smaller size, or a different product."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flow Women's Training Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Flow Women's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

More colors please!

, 3 janv. 2013
LynnsGolf
,Carmel, IN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shirts. Nike has sold a few different versions of this shirt over the last few years. I would love to see more colors! This shirt fits loose, and is great for layering. The tank is long enough to cover part of the butt."
Nike