Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND LIGHT-IMPACT SUPPORTThe Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra is made with Dri-FIT fabric to help keep you comfortable, while thin straps and strategically placed perforations offer a wide range of motion and enhanced breathability during a workout.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableSeamless construction for comfort and to help minimise irritation caused by chafingThin straps for comfort and enhanced range of motionElastic chest band for lightweight supportLaser-cut perforations for enhanced breathabilityFor light-impact sports like walking, weight-training and yogaProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 95% nylon/5% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Awkward Style

, 13 mai 2014
n.renee16
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me just say-- I really wanted to like these bras. I bought 2 online over a year ago, and every time I try one on, I have to change before I leave the house. It's that bad!!
This bra is not for high impact cardio. The fabric is extremely stretchy but does not hold the shape, so if you are shifting around a lot it will not keep everything intact. I expected that, though, because of the fabric.
My biggest complaint is the extra strap that extends across the neck. It is awkwardly placed in conjunction with the other straps, and does not really provide any additional support. Instead, it sticks out of all my shirts and looks like I am wearing a bathing suit under my shirt. Overall, it is an awkward bra, and I have only worn it when I didn't have anything else available.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable Workout Bra

, 1 avr. 2014
OPHELIA
,Miami, Florida
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's very comfortable , breathable and worth the money"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super soft and comfortable

, 22 mars 2014
Hasfeldt
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Super soft and comfortable! Wear it all the time for spinning and weight training, but also at home as everyday wear. Have it in both yellow and black and would love it in other colours. Recommend sizing down one size."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stressful!

, 8 mars 2014
SkeeballLover
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Because of that band across the back of the neck I would never have tried this bra but for the enthusiastic reviews. But that band is a total deal breaker. No matter how light the touch it presses most uncomfortably and I can hardly stand it for a minute. Maybe I am too muscular in that area. The seamless fabric/construction is the best and if this bra had a different design without that strap across the neck it would a purchase i would have made severally."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this bra!

, 1 févr. 2014
Seanmurray
,WV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable bra that I own. Ordered two more! Has enough support for spinning and yoga. Only wish it came in more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and modern

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top. The band at the bottom isn't too tight. The straps stay up and it's cute layered with a tank. I've worn it for yoga and group power. I think I'll like it for spin ( I wear a heart rate monitor and it's stretchy)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really nice seamless support

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
"Ok, so to be honest, I haven't used this sports bra for any sports yet. I had a one-step double mastectomy with reconstruction in December, and was told to get myself some good sports bras to support the new girls. I tried several, and found that under the bust seaming was a big problem on those fresh scars. This one was a definite winner. Seamless, non irritating. Supportive, but not compression. It quickly became my favorite. Can't wait to use it as it was intended! As soon as I get the ok, yoga class, here we come!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's awesome

, 19 déc. 2013
SEOKJIN
,new york, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never used it when I worked out. It is very comfortable and helps a lot move freely, but its size is a little bit tighter than normal size. I should have purchased one down size or else. But it is still awesome. That's why I would like to recommend this to others and have another for me."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 19 déc. 2013
MELANIE
,Long Island, ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Maximum comfort one of the best sports bras I have"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Denver, CO
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This bra is extremely comfortable - you can barely tell it's there. It is light support and perfect for yoga/pilates. It also looks great! I absolutely love this bra and plan to buy more in other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 22 nov. 2013
NIKKI
,Florida
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
"I'm moving around all of the time. This sports bra is comfortable, and the extra band of support not only gives it a unique look, but also takes a lot of weight off my shoulders. I have this bra in 3 different colors, mostly because I can't get enough of the comfort that it brings. Great product, fantastic!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite downtime bra

, 26 oct. 2013
SARA
,Portland,OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this bra in three colors! It's great. I wouldn't go running in it, but yoga, barre, or just running around the house after your baby, it's perfect. So comfortable, looks great. Love!"
Nike