Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A LOOSE-FITTING, COMFORTABLE LAYERThe Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt features a loose fit and soft sweat-wicking fabric ideal for everyday wear, whether you're going to and from the gym, warming up or cooling down.Stay DryDri-FIT French terry fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortable, and it lends a soft feel against the skin.Loose-Fitting ComfortThe loose fit makes this shirt an ideal layering piece.Freedom to MoveGussets at the side seams extend from the body to the sleeve hem allowing full range of motion.More BenefitsRibbed open neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityFlat seams to help reduce irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsFabric: 80% polyester/20% cottonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

calidad magnifica, pero el color es diferente.

, 19 nov. 2013
frangaiteiro
,Orense, Ourense, España
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La calidad de la camiseta es magnífica. Es muy suave. He comprado una talla s y a mi mujer le queda holgada tal cuál la descripción. No obstante se siente muy cómoda con ella. Las mangas son bastante grandes, un poco más cortas hubieran resultado perfectas. Sin embargo, aparte de la calidad del producto, el color comprado (gris 532493-064) es bastante diferente al que aparece en la página web. En la web aparece una tonalidad de dos colores grises, imitando una textura rayada o mojada. Esto tiende a equívocos. Si supiéramos que este gris era tan plano no lo habríamos comprado. Otro detalle, la composición de la propia camiseta dice: 63% algodón, 30% nylon y 7% elastán. (No lo que aparece en la página web: 80% poliéster; 20% algodón)."
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

favourite top :-)

, 1 août 2013
corrina1978
,Newquay, Cornwall, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"love love love it. perfect fit, shape, material...very happy :-)"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shirt!

, 11 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"Looks great and is super light weight but also warm. Does an excellent job wicking away sweat! My only complaint is that it is quite pricy...jump on it if you see it on sale!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love!

, 10 sept. 2013
JOELLE
,San Mateo, Califonia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My only complaint you be that there isn't enough colors! I want more. When I wear it someone always complement it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, light weight, and warm

, 6 sept. 2013
crumpledpaper
,Eugene, Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt is designed to be slightly loose, but it's warmth is great for a brisk day. The cut is slightly loose and allows free range of movement. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Shirt

, 5 sept. 2013
nnfootballer3
,Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My fiancé loved the fit and style. Loved the heather oatmeal look. She wears it all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 21 juil. 2013
EileenTheresa
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought this as a cover up to wear after a workout. It is perfect for this use. The fit is true to size, a loose fit with a good length sleeve. The colour is more solid than the picture depicts, but I didn't feel it was an issue for me. I also have a plum coloured sweatshirt which I loved, hence this purchase."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Zumba or CrossTraining

, 20 mars 2013
Slimongi
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"Loved this shirt. It's nice and loose with a touch of sexiness to it. I ordered the first one in red (well more like red orange) and I loved it so much that I ordered the gray one. I might even consider going for the green one too. Definitely a must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!!

, 27 févr. 2013
Leopardladie
,Boston, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own one of these and can't wait to get a second. Very comfortable and great for workouts or just lounging."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This sweatshirt is great for workouts

, 21 févr. 2013
michelecroberts
,K.C., Missouri
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"This is a great sweatshirt to work out in. I like to layer it with a tank and sports bra underneath it. My only complaint is that the price is riduculous. Nike should lower the price and people might be able to afford to buy several of them then, and they would make more money in the long run. It's a nice weight, not like a heavy sweatshirt. Just really pricey!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shirt!

, 30 janv. 2013
Chasea2010
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It looks great and is extremely comfy! I don't actually work out in it, it's primarily just for casual wear for me because it is entirely to hot in Florida to workout in any form of long sleeve. But I love it : )"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Crew 2.0 Women's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Totalllllyyy different from picture

, 5 janv. 2013
aleigh313
,Connecticut
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I ordered the black heather/matte silver, thinking that it would contain both colors and be similar to the way it was pictured. The shirt that arrived is solid storm gray... no heathering, not black at all, and so completely different than the image on the website. After checking the style number that arrived, it is the same style number as the shirt pictured so it's not like I received an incorrect item. I don't think I've ever received something so completely off, which is why, unfortunately, I plan to return it."
Nike