Avis de client pour sur Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt

Note globale:
4,769 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Dominate Compression Shirt: Sweat-wicking, tight fitThe Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt is a tough base layer made with stretchy, sweat-wicking fabric and strategic ventilation to help keep you comfortable during workouts and game-day.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels for enhanced ventilationStretch fabric for enhanced range of motionFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingAdditional DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastane. Insets: Dri-FIT 93% polyester/7% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 24 avr. 2014
kosaras
,Hungary
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This Jordan brand product is excellent to play basketball and to train in the gym as well. Very comfortable and runs true to size."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 17 mai 2014
jaggerjack1
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A little tight but its suppose to be and is very long. I am 5'8 and the shirt goes past my butt, besides that its an awesome shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super

, 13 janv. 2014
p.claire4
,saint andre des eaux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"je l'ai achete pr mon mari, pr les entrainement de basket. il en est plutot content, taille legerement petit mais sinon tres agreable a porter."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 24 févr. 2014
PunkfaceX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this to lift in every week, extremely comfortable and fits great!
Unlike a lot of Jordan products these do not run large, and fits snug as it should at the appropriate size.
Great for anyone in a sport or training! Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just what my son wanted!

, 22 févr. 2014
skortan
,SD
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is exactly what my son wanted to wear under his basketball jersey! He doesn't like things too tight, so I ordered one size up from his regular size and the fit is perfect. One of his teammates even ordered one after he saw my son's:)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

another excellent jordan brand product

, 12 déc. 2013
tallmankev
,london, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this item is excellent I am 6 4" 190lbs the large fits me great don't hesitate just get it before there all gone great product."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Jordan compression tank

, 13 déc. 2013
BELTON
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit of this tank. I primarily wear it during kickboxing and mixed martial arts training. It is extremely comfortable and durable. Due to it's make, the tank is light and works well with sweating. Overall, the product is a great by!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Debardeur Jordan compression

, 27 sept. 2013
JOHAN
,L'isle adam
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit de très bonne qualité qui permet de rester sec pdt toute la durée de l'entrainement"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Compression Tank is So Good!

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Birmingham AL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the Compression Tank. It is very comfortable fit. It allows quick easy movement without any binding at all. I would suggest this product for anyone who likes to run, weight train, cross train, or whatever. You will not find a better compression tank around anywhere!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has top of the line qualities

, 8 oct. 2013
RAYMOND
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent for any physical activities! Top quality"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Compression Top

, 27 sept. 2013
RoyalPlush
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not tall at all and I don't have a muscular build, but the small size is just right for me; it's not too tight nor too loose. I use it for training but occasionally wear it underneath work clothes also."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Cet avis provient deJordan Dominate Compression Men's Training Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs way too small

, 15 août 2013
Steviethekid1212
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I usually purchase size Small in Jordan because it always runs big. I'm 6'1 210 lbs w/ a 42 inch chest, so my true size is Medium for a fitted look. I purchased this in small in white & black and it was way too small length and width-wise! I exchanged them for size Large and it was the right length for me but still a little small width-wise. You might want to try sizing up 2 sizes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Merrill WI
Publication 27 août 2013
Fits great. I wear it as an undershirt when I golf.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
This_Dominican
Publication 19 août 2013
It's called a compression product for a reason. Compression products from nike usually require you to go up a size compared to a fitted shirt. Your explanation with your return pretty much sums up what I mean.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Dominate Compression Men's Sleeveless Shirt
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 7 juin 2013
TheDami
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The fit is great and it takes the sweat right off your back, does just what it says it does and looks pretty good"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.