Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,526 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
18 sur 1995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan Bright Lights Shorts: Ventilated and sweat-wickingThe Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts are built for premium comfort on the court with lightweight, mesh fabric. A shorter inseam length offers a closer fit to the body for enhanced mobility.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCourt Fit with a shorter inseam for reduced bulk and enhanced mobilityAllover mesh for enhanced ventilationStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug fitSide pockets for storageScreen print at side for styleAdditional Details27cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Crisp & Clean

, 13 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Fall River, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Just Get them! There definitely a hot style< while they’ll keep you cool, & dry while Balling, on or off the court!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great B-Ball shorts

, 10 avr. 2014
GSUeagles
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice and simple light weight shorts,good length. Recommend for training and basketball"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan shorts

, 23 mars 2014
sprncef
,Roc city
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"They fit nice. Look good. Amazing shorts to play basketball in. Comfy and feel good to wear"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worth it for sale price

, 22 mars 2014
ajpark1112
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because of the sale price. Waist fits normal, legs are loose, but inseam is shorter than usual for Jordan shorts. Bought the white pair, not expecting great durability due to the color, but no issues to date."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good product

, 15 mars 2014
jdgross14
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are lightweight and very comfortable. And not too mention a great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Jordon Shorts

, 19 févr. 2014
trap98
,Gastonia, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts look and feel great. With the Jordan name down the side and the logo to match you will get the attention of the people who know.
I'm a trainer so i'm constantly in the spot light and these shorts move and perform. Very durable and look great too."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like the jordan running down the side

, 26 janv. 2014
ronniejon
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shorts. It looks really good with my kicks"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air J

, 24 janv. 2014
Nikeke
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for basketball ...very comfy and durable... I would recommend this"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Northville, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like these shorts they run big. I usually wear a large, and a medium fits me pretty well. I have the white shorts, and they're a little more see-through then I'd like. Overall I really like the look 7.5 out of 10. I would suggest getting a darker color."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of shorts

, 21 janv. 2014
MJfan1981
,Ardmore, OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loose yet fitted. Also breathe. I mostly use to play basketball in."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 7 janv. 2014
ARMEAKE
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are very light in weight. Which was perfect for playing basketball or working out. Also easy for that quick run to store with very durable pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Light and Comfortable

, 6 janv. 2014
ncnas
,Naco, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are awesome, they are very light and comfortable. I like having the pockets too."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good product

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Deep pockets, maintains a like new appearance, and fits the way I would want basketball shorts to fit."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 17 déc. 2013
MIKAYLA
,Colorado
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought these shorts for a gift and they look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great and very comfortable

, 13 nov. 2013
JESUS
,Phoenix
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shorts feel so comfortable and soft that it's as if your not wearing them at all."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Purchase

, 4 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shorts are exactly what I was looking for! Comfortable feel and fit"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Agréable

, 5 sept. 2013
jumpmanu1974
,FRANCE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
très bonne
Insuffisant
Excellent
"Textile mesh très léger et agréable à porter. Malgré sa coupe assez large, je recommande vivement ce short à tous."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love Jordan Shorts because they are long

, 23 avr. 2013
NikeAirMaxUser
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yes. I buy XL shorts and I am 6'0 they are very loose and very long. They way I like my street wear shorts. I wouldn't recommend these to play basketball in (they are street wear not balling shorts) but I would recommend for gym training. I will be buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Bright Lights Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Jordan Bright Light Shorts are a Low Light

, 10 avr. 2013
jonnya
,edgewood, KY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Do not buy these shorts if you are under 6'6 unless you want to look like an idiot ... I am 5'11 and I could tuck these shorts into my socks (just like all other Jordan shorts# ... I wish I could give these shorts a negative 23 stars ... I also hate the new waisteband that Nike and Jordan have been using, it's like a plastic bag around the waistline and I hate it :,# ... Dear Nike/Jordan, Please start making shorts for people who are normal sized ... Not all of us are 6'8 NBA players ... Very disappointed, I'm glad you have free return shipping though!"
Nike