Avis de client pour sur Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts

Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Instinct 23cm Shorts: Sweat-wicking and breathableThe Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts are made with lightweight, sweat-wicking fabric to help keep you dry, while strategically placed mesh provides enhanced breathability.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh gusset and back brief liner for comfort and breathabilityLaser-cut perforations at sides and back for enhanced ventilationElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug, adjustable fitBack zip pocket for secure, small-item storageReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsAdditional Details23cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastane. Inner waistband: 89% polyester/11% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Just not worth the cost

, 1 avr. 2014
justblazze
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i put these shorts on i had so many mixed emotions!!.. I love the feel of the fabric but once you wash these shorts about 15 times they honestly look a mess!!... No shorts in this world should cost this much money!.. And and please Nike remove the inner underwear!..."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I'm not a runner, so don't judge

, 28 mars 2014
FRESHtoDEATH
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was extremely tight, but I have relatively thick thighs from playing soccer all my life. Had to return. On some of the slender cross-country type runners I see out on the trails, these would probably work a lot better for them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good Quality - Bad Fit (For Me)

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 6'4 218 pounds and was looking for a longer pair of shorts for running and thought these were the ones (size 38). When the product came, it had the attached underwear which I wasn't expecting and didn't specifically want. I debated on returning for that reason but decided to give it a shot... however once I tried them on I noticed an additional tag that showed they were slim fit... which showed off a lot more than I wanted to. Took them off right afterwards and they are on their way back to Nike tomorrow. The quality of the shorts is top notch and the storage pocket on the backside is a great feature but the shorts just weren't right for me."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shorts

, 27 févr. 2014
binh4thewin
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall it fits well. The back pocket comes in handy for running. I would consider this a multi-purpose shorts. The material of the shorts stretches which makes it very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great, but fake drawstring

, 15 févr. 2014
mannybau
,Marietta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Hey Nike, thanks for giving me the opportunity to experience superior quality shorts that Look and Feel like something from the future. That said, two personal improvements I'd make are to put the center seam somewhere else. By doing this you'd make that outer pelvic area clean, making it look even more sophisticated. The second would be to put in a full drawstring. I don't need a splash of color back there I need a drawstring to make this thing FIT like something from the future. Why the half string was given the green light i have no idea.
Those 2 things, and yeah i'd be worth 69 washingtons."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shorts

, 16 janv. 2014
ArchBus
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The price is ridiculous even at clearance prices, but I have to admit these shorts are very nice. I use it for HIIT\weight training since I don't like to run. great for lunges and squats.
it dries quickly, it's very light, and very comfortable. there's a zippered back pocket and a hidden inner pocket for keys.
now I'm thinking I should get another pair in a different color. Man, my workout clothes are more expensive than my office clothes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Room to spare

, 7 janv. 2014
threethirtyorbust
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Lean runner with 30 inch waist, 5'10" here. Waist was fine, but they were too long (almost below knee) and too roomy and they looked pretty silly.
If there is a type of clothing that should fit the lean people of the world, it should be running gear. generally Nike size small shirts fit fine, but I have never had luck with the shorts.
It's a disappointment because the design is fantastic."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice High-End Short

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very nice high end, lightweight running short. A bit expensive, but if you like the newest technical fabrics and a nice modern fit (not too baggy like a lot of other shorts), these are great. I do wish however, that Nike would stop using the liners in their runnings shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts of all time

, 8 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Dallas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shorts I have ever worn, they are perfect for athletic activity.
I actually use them more for crossfit like classes and typical training fitness. And they are perfect for this. Just the right amount of length and they arent loose, so they dont fly around like sails during box jumps or pull ups. They are also a great material to dry your hands on between sets. They dont have pockets which is fine with me, but the buyer should be aware of this. There is just the zippered pocket on the back."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très Confortable

, 5 sept. 2013
ziedby
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
neutre
Insuffisant
Excellent
"Vraiment très confortable et léger. La matière aérée réagit très bien à la chaleur.
La coupe pourrait être légèrement plus ajustée vers le bas du short.
Je recommande...
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shorts I've Owned

, 17 sept. 2013
outandback
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are hands down the best running shorts I've ever owned. Incredible fit, easy drawstring, gel/key pocket - everything is extremely well thought-out and designed. The waistline doesn't bunch or chafe at all, either. Perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love 'em

, 16 sept. 2013
ddchileCORRE
,Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Picked a pair up at the Clearance store in TX and I love these shorts. They do not "remind" you that you're wearing them in any way. Super light and comfortable. I'm not a huge fan of how the waist is done; but it's fine. Great shorts. I would not have bought them at full retail."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shorts

, 14 juil. 2013
Anonyme
,Bend, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are the most comfortable running shorts I've ever worn. They are supportive without being restrictive and have an awesome waistband. I will stock up on these!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Instinct 23cm Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Instinct 9" Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Short

, 7 juil. 2013
rarandy
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These fitted shorts are the most comfortable shorts I have ever worn, and help you keep cool. Feels super good. Make sure you get the right size for your waist! I'm 5'9.5" 155 lb and wear a 32. These shorts made me so happy!"
Nike