Avis de client pour sur Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,591 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 2195 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TRACTION CONTROLThe Jordan CP3VI Men's Basketball Shoe is equipped with a durable onepiece upper revolutionary cushioning and enhanced flexibility for quick cuts and sprints down the court Inspired by Chris Paul one of the quickest players of the game the CP3VI is the lightest version to dateDurabilityHyperfuse construction is a groundbreaking process that fuses three different layers of material to create a nearly seamless onepiece upper The result is zones of ventilation durability and stability right where you need themCushioningIn the forefoot revolutionary Podulonstrategically placed modular cushioning pillars within the midsolecontributes to the shoe's plush cushy feel The Phylon midsole offers lightweight cushioning and a cushioned heel notch helps lockdown the foot to help prevent heel slippageFlexibilityStrategically placed flex grooves on the outsole enhance flexibility and increase natural motion Small cutouts on the upper allow the shoe to move with your foot while revealing a layer of mesh for ventilationMore BenefitsLowcut collar for flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue for ventilationHalf inner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitExternal TPU midfoot shank for enhanced supportSolid rubber herringbone outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CP3.VI

, 8 oct. 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Except for the pillow cushion on the heel area, and the minor problem in heel lockdown, everything about the CP3.VI is perfect (not sure why the absence of the heel pillow cushion in the AE version of the shoe drastically improved the heel lockdown). One of the best go-to shoes for guards."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

!

, 9 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Schenectady, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a competitive female basketball player and require top quality, comfortable basketball shoes as a result of the rigors of my workout schedule for the sport. I wear a men's size 10 and due to the limitations of the women's sizes and styles of basketball shoes, I chose to wear men's sneakers. That being said, my review focuses on that dynamic. A female wearing men's shoes. So, they are a bit wide for me but other than that they are very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone and have! In addition, I have been diagnosed with overly pronated feet. In other words, I have very flat feet and often times my shoes do not have the arch support to maintain a comfortable feel during the long lengths of time I workout or play. These shoes, other than the few days it took to break in, have upheld that comfortability. I am very happy with my order!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best Shoes For Guards

, 9 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,2-6, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"One of the better basketball shoes I've ever owned. Traction is great and the lock down is pretty good for a low-top shoe. It is a bit wide, which is good for me since I have wide feet."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche

, 13 mai 2013
ilpivot
,Caserta CE, Italia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono le migliori, hanno un aderenza fantastica, sono molto leggere e durano abbastanza. Le ho da 5 mesi e non mi si sono proprio consumate, non sono mai scivolato. Prima di queste avevo delle AND 1 per centro, erano ottime, ma l'unico problema e che si scivolava. Queste scarpe, anche se non sono da centro, sono da centro, ci manca solo il profilo alto per la protezione della caviglia; spero che la Nike un giorno possa creare queste scarpe a profilo alto."
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Realistic Review.

, 5 mai 2013
souljah77
,Hawaii
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Traction- 10
Cushioning- 9
Forefoot Lock-down- 9
Durability- 8
Ventilation/ Breathable- 5
Lateral Stability & Support- 4
Heel Lock-down- 2
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cp3 VI

, 8 févr. 2013
diamondave13
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most comfortable shoe ever! I play pool and the cp3 keeps my feet energized. why doesn't Nike sponsor pool and billiard events? we LOVE your shoes!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Traction!

, 14 janv. 2013
LeeMiggles
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cushioning was ok but the traction was just amazing for quick cuts. The shoes are good for people with with a little wider feet."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaite

, 24 nov. 2012
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Franchement trop bien ça fait un mois que je les ai en remplacement des kobe 6 dans lesquelles j'etais bien dedans La c'est encore mieux"
+ 6points
6de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 24 nov. 2012
MarcoArdizzoni
,Ferrara
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Leggero e confortevole. Ha un buon controllo del piede."
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 1 janv. 2013
mcpainter7
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cushioning was minimal, so I had to add some inserts, but the amazing traction makes up for that. The fuse is really light and breathable. It's a great shoe for a guard."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty sick, good speed, little big

, 30 déc. 2012
aliahm08
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Don't know if it was just me, but the shoe ran a tiny bit large on my foot, but not too large to annoy me on game day. Breaking in is not immediate, so give it some time, but great shoes for Guards who see themselves primarily as the fastest on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Pinnacle, of PODULON

, 13 nov. 2012
Nene33
,Arnhem, NETHERLANDS
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eversince the intro of IPS on the Jordan XX, I been a fan of Jordan's 'podular-setups', now through the years that went from from Zoom-pods(on the XX's), to Interchangable Zoom/Air-pods(XX1, XX2), to Cushlon-pods/sections(previous CP3 shoes), to now Individual outsole-pods(just the outsole is podular), on a full Cushlon sole, and it ROCKS!!!
Not only does it give a very natural 'barefoot-shoe' style ride(which is AWESOME!!!), it also gives the shoe 'Air Max cushioning' without the Air Bag, basically the Cushlon mid-sole, is a double-thick layer of the foam that's also put on top of the Air Max bag to create that 'comfort' feel in the cushioning, the advantage(since it's a guard-shoe, for quick players, and speed-freaks) it doesn't have the Air bag slowing you down.
So it's an amazing sole, the best version of PODULON yet, and it works on every level.
The uppers, also great. The fuse construction isn't as solid, or structured as usual, the fuse-skeleton(inner-layer of the fuse) is soft, and like a silk-canvas, so very strong, but also very comfortable/luxurious, the middle-layer is the regular mono-mesh(soft, tough, and very breathable), and the skin(top-layer, just toughens the mesh(it isn't hard like some previous fuse-shoes), creating a smooth, and very fit-friendly uppers), basically it's like a toughened runner, that can handle basketball pressure).
Traction, as advertised is great, soft rubber, a very sharp custom-herringbone.
Basically this shoe brings everything together, and works perfectly as a barefoot-style shoe. Making it great for guards, and forwards, but also active bigs(I'm 6'07(2.00m) 250lbs(115 kg) and they're awesome on my feet, cushioning like Air Max shoes, but fast like Kobe's.
An awesome concept shoe, that just works.
PS: It'd be great to see these make NikeiD, I'd love to do some fantasy colorways."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beaucoup plus confortables que prévu

, 7 nov. 2012
Arnaud93160
,Noisy-le-Grand
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai acheté ces chaussures en me disant qu'elles n'allaient pas être très confortables mais c'est tout le contraire. Bon, je n'ai pas joué avec, je n'ai fait que les porter durant la journée..."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Costumize it

, 18 déc. 2012
Estevan Castro
"This shoe has great traction, i would like to costumoize this shoe, all nike id shoes should have an option of what type of outsole we would like."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

To many compliments

, 14 déc. 2012
WILL73
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes seem to be the center of attention where ever I go. To many Compliments!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT!!

, 13 déc. 2012
jeremycr7
,jeremycr7
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The cp3 collection is a very underrated set. I extremely love it. This particular model has the best traction out of all basketball shoes. So if you are looking for traction this has better traction than the hyperdunk 2012, kobe 7, kd 5's, and the lebron X. The herringbone is very jagged and is not a flat surface. It goes in many different direction which is amazing. I love the traction and the cushioning. The cusioning is a podulon piece at the forefoot. This is also very light and breathable. The upper is very breathable due to the hyperfuse construction. There is also a synthetic material overlaying the whole upper. The upper only ventilates in certain spots so don't be fooled by the many diamond vents in the upper. The lock down is also very good. It has a TPU heelcup and the shank in the midfoot is very supportive."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe, wore done faster than i would like

, 11 déc. 2012
StreetBaLlaH
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a really great shoe, traction was as good as expected. only bad thing is the mesh started to tear."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color

, 13 nov. 2012
D20basketball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"shoe is great but they need a basic black or white shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!

, 6 nov. 2012
Benjamin_Rodgers
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This basketball shoe has performed amazingly and breaks in very easily. The traction is great compared to the kobe 7's. GET THISE SHOE!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe Ever!!!!!!!!

, 4 nov. 2012
Dr3nz0
"I love this shoe sooo much that im gonna buy 2 more pairs. The traction on this shoe is sooo amazing nothing to worry. The cushion on these are amazing."
Nike