Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,786 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Zoom HyperChaos: Responsive cushioningThe Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe is made with revolutionary HyperChaos technology for super lightweight performance and flexibility.BenefitsHyperfuse construction for lightweight protection and durabilityHigh-wrapping rubber cupsole for extra durabilityNike Zoom unit in the forefoot for responsive cushioningSolid rubber outsole with multidirectional pattern for traction and flexibilityConstructionThis shoe features Hyperfuse construction, a groundbreaking process that fuses three different layers of material to create a nearly seamless one-piece upper. The result is zones of ventilation, durability and stability, right where you need them.
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Basketball shoe, excellent price

, 20 juin 2013
Yankosh
,The Netherlands
"I was looking for a good price/quality shoe to play pick up games indoor. These shoes are excellent. They run true to size. I am not into flashy colours that's why I liked the colours available.
Pros: Good fit, comfortable, good lockdown, relatively cheap. Perfect timing to buy them on sale!
Cons: Haven't experienced any yet. Only use them indoor, so I don't know how they feel on outdoor courts.
Outcome: Good for anyone looking for a dependable, cheap, but good quality performance basketball shoe and I would recommend it."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent rapport prix/qualite

, 8 avr. 2013
ramimc
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Ces chaussures ont un excellent rapport prix/qualite. Tres legers(j'ai eu l'impression de jouer en chaussettes# mais avec un excellent soutien et amorti. J'avais autres chaussures avec lequelles j'avais des douleurs au pied au bout de 40-50 minutes a cause d'un probleme d'amorti au niveau de l'avant pied; avec ces chaussures on a l'amorti ZOOM au niveau de l'avant-pied et au bout de 2 heures et demi je n'ai aucun probleme. Je n'ai meme pas eu besoi "d'aprivoiser" ces chaussures: des mes premiers minutes sur le terrain tout etait parfait.
Aussi, je trouve tres important le bon maintien de la cheville. La traction est bonne permetant un bon depart et un bon changement de direction et en attaque et en defense.
En plus, je trouve le "look" tres sympa avec cette combinaison de couleurs #noir, blanc, rouge universite).
En conclusion: Peut-etre ces chaussures n'ont pas le panache d'une paire de KOBE, KD, LeBron et/ou hyperdunk, mais ce sont de tres bonnes chaussures avec un excellent rapport prix qualite.
"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 8 avr. 2013
DeathX122
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought these shoes because i just really didnt have a nice pare and i got these and now i love them there are very good when you wear them and i really love these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, Cheaper Basketball Shoe

, 29 mars 2013
GrayWolf007
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played an entire season in the Hyperchaos comfortably, and enjoyed their fit and lockdown. They run true to size, and aren't too narrow. Great colorways on and off Nike.com as well.
Pros: Good fit, comfortable, good lockdown, relatively cheap
Cons: Wide traction pattern is more durable outdoors but less grippy, Zoom unit provides adequate cushioning but not as much as Air Max, ventilation is slightly lacking, after months of outdoor use, it has much less traction indoors
Outcome: Great for beginning or intermediate players looking for a dependable, cheap, but good quality performance basketball shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoes, Excellent Price

, 27 mars 2013
Kujikato
,Indonesia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Frankly, I love the colors. My coaches both aggred that the colors were superb, and more so, the quality is awesome. The ankle support is there, but not too hindering, and for me as a guard - forward, they work perfectly. Traction is amazing, and so is the cushioning. They may seem a tad on the heavy side, but it's not very noticable on court. Heel support is sweet. The lace looks and feels a bit weird, and may seem like it damages the shoe, but as far as I can tell, it doesn't. Just be gentle, as one should with all shoes. There are barely any creases, even after being transported in my Gym Bag and not the shoe bag I normally use. I use them with insoles, so if you do wear insoles, order them 1/2-1 size larger, they'll still fit beautifully. These were my first pair of game only shoes, and were totally worth the cash. Consider these for a cheap and good alternative to the Lebron X, Kobe System 8, Hyperdunks and such.
You will want to break them in slightly, one or two scrimmages or practices will do."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 27 févr. 2013
tonyjm
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe overall is awesome. This shoe has an AWESOME design, and it is just amazing! Totally one of the best basketball shoes I've ever worn on the court!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super awesome shoe

, 26 févr. 2013
jhincks
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he loved them. He said they were comfortable, lightweight, and would match everything. He usually wears a 13 but when they came in the mail the 13's were too small and a little narrow. I had to return them but if they had half sizes in it I would order them again in a 13.5!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Basket ball shoes

, 17 févr. 2013
tarick066
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it is very good i can do my thang i can can get a grip on the flooor with them and it doesnt slide while im on the court"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are Hot

, 14 févr. 2013
cokeoke
,Gas City, IN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the look and the feel, everyone asks where I got such cool shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 janv. 2013
Hebster28
,Moscow, ID
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a shoe I would recommend to anyone. The first day I wore them, all of my teammates were asking me about my shoes. They help very well with cuts and they have very good traction on the court. I love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for the price

, 29 déc. 2012
kjpwnsuall15
,Grand Rapids, MI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, durable and feel really good when you play for a long time, overall a great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shoe is underrated

, 10 nov. 2012
donjonmagic4
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is amazing the traction is good, although i thought it would slide a lot when i first wore them and its very durable and the cushioning is great on explosive take offs.giving me great hops."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet shoe

, 22 oct. 2012
Buck 13
,Kalamazoo, MI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe, works really well. Fits Great.
Added more to my vertical.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom HyperChaos Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Basketball

, 12 oct. 2012
aznboy578
,Newton, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some swag shoes. They give you great hops. They are smaller in life than they look online though...Awesome shoes"
Nike