Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,875 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
12 sur 1675 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STABILITY AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe is designed to limit excessive overpronation and distractions while you run.BenefitsMesh upper for breathability with strategic overlays for supportDynamic Support platform for stability and comfortStability features to help reduce excessive pronation while maintaining a smooth stridePhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningNike Zoom unit in the forefoot for low-profile, responsive cushioningProduct DetailsOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideEnvironmentally preferred rubber outsole in a Waffle pattern for durability and tractionNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Running Shoe

, 29 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,St. Augustine
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I had a different brand of shoe for stability. After looking for a lighter shoe, the running store rep had me try the Nike shoe. I'll be honest, I tried on previous Nike shoes on my own and wasn't too impressed. Two things I learned... get a professional to fit you for proper running shoes and..
I LOVE MY NIKE STRUCTURE SHOES! I have gone through 3 pairs..and getting ready to purchase my 4th pair next month.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not a runner

, 23 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,arvada colorado
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hey I am 71 and not a runner but a walker --I walk about 3 miles everyday --have worn these shoes for years --very comfortable --helps my pronation & lots of support."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 16 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Leawood, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of these shoes. I've received lots of compliments on the color. They are very comfy and great if you have flat feet."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shoes I have ran in!

, 6 sept. 2013
luvrunnerchica
,Apex, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I run 6 days a week for varsity cross country. I have finally found this shoe to be great for my feet. The toe box gives my feet enough room to breath to prevent blisters, without it feeling too big. It is very comfortable and has just the right amount of cushion! I have also ran I'm the model before this and I loved it too."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 19 août 2013
pvchick6
,Knoxville, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Absolutely love the update on the shoe! I had the triax 15 two times, and I feel like these are even more supportive! They also come in really cool colors! I highly reccomend this shoe if you like/need a supportive shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoes!

, 10 août 2013
dunegirl
,Dayton, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are so comfortable. I got my stride evaluated and was told I needed a support shoe as I was getting terrible tendonitis in my inner shins. I tried these out as I have always had good luck with Nike and they are great. They fit nice and aren't too narrow as my toes are a bit wide. It's like night and day going from my old shoes to these. I can feel the support but they're still nice and light."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not the old Structure Triaxx

, 9 août 2013
Nomski2
,new york
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I had been loyal to this shoe for 12 years. I loved them. Then they changed, but I bought them again because I thought there was a chance they had improved them...
This terrible shoe has given me knee pain and ankle pain. I ran about 12 miles which is about 5 miles less than what I do normally. No blisters just major joint pain across both legs. I am taking these back and will need to now find another brand."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 2 août 2013
prairiepre
"I have flexible arches and have had a really hard time finding the right running shoes. These are perfect. They give me the arch support I need without the motion-control clunkiness of some shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

No Support

, 20 juin 2013
JoneS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was a loyal customer of this line and I'm so disappointed by this "upgrade." I had to stop running for 3 months after switching to this shoe. For the first time in my life a had intense pain in my knees! Please go back to the design of the 15's! I am by far not the only one having these issues with this new design. The sales person at my running store said that a lot of the old Structure customers don't know where to turn because the new shoe has no support and breaks down super fast. The Structure was one of the only good shoes for late stage pronators:("
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent long lasting shoe

, 15 juin 2013
rmc888
,Hong Kong
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Definitely outlasts the Lunars. It still feels brand new after 8 months and 40-50km per week."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Upgrade From Last Model

, 6 mai 2013
jslan001
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been buying these shoes for several years and love the cushioning and support that these shoes provide. Like past models, the Structure+ 16 offers a pretty wide toe box for comfort. The sole looks different from past years, but the fit feels very comparable, and no "break-in" time was needed for my relatively short runs (3-5 miles). They are not the lightest shoes, but I love the feel of them.
It sounds stupid, but the best upgrade on this model was the laces. In the past, the laces were a little slippery and would come untied during most runs if I didn't double-knot them. The new laces are ridged and have stayed tied for every run.
A note about the purple color: it's dark in the photo, but there is no mistaking in bright sunlight that it is definitely a purple shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

No good for overpronators!!

, 3 avr. 2013
ezeimet
,Bellevue, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"I was very excited about these shoes and all of the updates. As an overpronator, support is very important to me, and I have always done well in the Nike structure series. Well, about 8 weeks after wearing these shoes, I was diagnosed with tendonitis in my foot. Upon examining my new 16s and my old 15s, both my podiatrist and PT said that the 16s were not as stable of a shoe as the older versions and that is most likely why I received my injury. 7 weeks of no running and 4 missed 1/2 marathons and I am only now starting to be able to run again. This is a comfortable shoe, but if you need the support of previous versions... this might not do it for you. Nike, please bring back the tride and true design!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What an upgrade

, 12 févr. 2013
karlsson81
,Sweden
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best shoe! I have had this model several years but #16 is the best! It is such an difference from #15. Have two pair and I love them :) If you need support and have a wonderful run? Buy these!"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Stability shoe

, 20 mars 2013
Nitolley
,Alexandria, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've struggled to find a running shoe that wasn't too tight in the toe box, but fit well in the heel. I have a very narrow heel and have to tie my shoes pretty tight, often causing eventual numbing or discomfort to the top of my foot. I haven't had any problems with this as of yet. Liking these sneakers and particularly the fun purple color!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally I can have brightly colored shoes!

, 10 mars 2013
colongirl
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a huge fan of the Structure series because it is one of the few running shoes I have found with a wide toe box. For years I have lamented over the phenomenon that any shoes that provided more stability and wider toe box came only in variations of white and baby blue. I drooled over the narrow neon racers that I saw everywhere. Well, now I finally have my own bright turquoise shoes and they are drawing rave reviews. These shoes are so comfortable for me that I could easily sleep in them. They are roomie enough to accommodate my inserts, but are snug enough in the heel area that I don't experience any slipping. I'm a huge fan."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Structure+ 16 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

So Sad!

, 27 févr. 2013
LUCKY76
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore the Zoom Structure Triax for the past four years. It had been the only running shoe that I didn't have any pain and shin splints with and were good to go out of the box.
And boy when I bought the 16's, was I disappointed! My shin splints from highschool are coming back and my knees hurt like heck. So I just bought the last 3 size 8 Zoom Structure Triax 15's in the country I think!
Please, Please please NIke, bring back the old tried and true Zoom Structure Triax. I know the barefoot running trend is the "cool" thing right now, but that's not what some of us need. I'm seriously considering starting a petition. lol"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
ezeimet
,Bellevue, Wa
Publication 3 avr. 2013
I actually called Nike customer support before I purchased my shoes to ask if this was the next version of the Triax line desipte being called just "Nike Structure" and was told that it was.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
AFwife98
,Mojave Desert
Publication 25 mars 2013
This shoe is not part of the Triax line, it is Zoom Structure+. When I first started researching shoes last year, I was a little confused until I looked carefully and realized the names were similar. The shoes are definitely different. Happy running!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)