Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,506 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
54
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
77 sur 8393 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Produit.

, 22 avr. 2015
fredoc47
,Foulayronnes, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les porte tous les jours en toutes circonstances que ce soit pour courir ou bien au travail. Pour moi Nike Air MAx c'est top, jamais déçu, pas mal au dos, amorti au top."
- 3points
10de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,uruguay
Publication 13 mai 2015
como hago o que hago para poder conseguirlos ? a quien tengo que llamar ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bon produit

, 21 avr. 2015
dylanD681743358
,draguignan
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C un exelent bon produit très originale mais il est peu confortable dommage car le style est unique"
- 14points
1de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

90 Essencial

, 17 avr. 2015
Ruixman
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Between 28/35 days using them....the number of days that i didnt work since 04/12/2014, the day that a bougth my "perfect" nike for 145€. Today they look like this...no football playing, no running, just walking...and now 4 months later i need to put glue to plug the holes...im sad with you guys!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services21 avr. 2015
Hey. Thanks you for taking the time out to review this product. Sorry to see you have had issues with your Air Max 90 Essential shoes. We will have a member of our team reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further. Regards.
- 15points
6de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes(air max 90) are the best!!!!!

, 10 avr. 2015
oscars816105820
,Stratford, London UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always wondered what the hype was all about regarding air max shoes....the moment i put this pair on my eyes were opened ....they are so freaking comfortable, the cushioning is perfect , these shoes are built to support your feet .... NIKE PUT A LOT INTO THE DESIGN OF THE AIRMAX....if ur looking for a shoe that gives maximum comfort then this is the one for you."
+ 5points
13de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 10 mai 2015
JEREMY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I only wear these as sportswear. Go great with light and dark jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 9 mai 2015
Calebzimm44
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got the air max 90 and they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever wore, I would recommend this product to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant trainers

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, but i'd love to see these made like the nike air max sneakerboot with the inner sock (attached tongue), that would be brilliant. These look cool and look fresh in all white, and are comfortable. These along with air max classics are a good gabber shoe!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 46points
20de 86a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great

, 30 avr. 2015
SEVILLE
,Harrisonburg Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Great product. Good material. Greay Purchase. Noce shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice kicks!!

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Colorado
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the exact pair in 1990. And they're just as stylish now as they were then. I wear them around town and I love them. They're very comfortable. I can't imagine running in them.
I highly recommend these shoes. You won't regret your purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
CESAR
,Texas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered this shoe online it got here very quick, it took like two days and I just got the free shipping.
When i got them they looked very good, put them on and where really comfortable but the only thing is that I messed up on the shoe size.
I called Nike about the problem, and they were really helpful on the options I had to return the shoes.
Ended up going to a nearby Nike store and changing them for the right size, now I feel good on my Air Max 90' Essentials.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Nike

, 27 avr. 2015
SHAWANA
,Montgomery, Al
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable and very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 26 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe for every day use. I love to just slip on and mess around in them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AM 90

, 26 avr. 2015
Nike_life
,chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are great. They are very comfortable. Break in time is minimal and they fit my wide feet perfectly. Super under rated shoe in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 23 avr. 2015
ihave3g
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great, very comfortable. Use it primarily for work for long durations."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these Shoes!

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so comfortable and they look great with jeans good for everyday wear and the color combos are awesome. I recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 22 avr. 2015
THERNELL
,Atlanta, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable. Get alot of compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoes

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,El Mirage, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are very nice and have good traction for everyday use"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe with style

, 17 avr. 2015
imhigh024
,Palmdale, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got this shoe, in anthracite/black, about 5 days ago and i couldnt be more thrilled with my purchase! the color mix was good and also a great option if you dont just want the all black color. shoes feel very durable from the few times worn so far and exceptionally comfortable. would defenitly recomend this shoe/product to anyone looking for a great all around sneaker shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super awesome!

, 11 avr. 2015
banks9845
,1120 S Central Ave
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love air max to the fullest. But the color way and comfort level of these are top of the line. Great shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these new kicks

, 10 avr. 2015
cwvarnes
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable shoes. I've received numerous compliments on them"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>