Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,448 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
53 sur 5891 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Nike 90s

, 31 janv. 2015
christianm136283630
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great colour
Very comfortable
Quality trainers......
"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

High-steppin' good looks.

, 11 févr. 2015
Anonyme
"This design is 25 years old. That's older than most of the people who will read this review. I remember seeing them in-store as a yungun, thinking that they were the fanciest things I'd ever seen. And by gum, they still hold up.
The design's straightforward benefits are still there: great support and cushioning in the heel, comfortable stride, well-built upper. The kids these days like them because of the rock & roll videos and such, but a discerning consumer should not be put off by such skylarking. Use for running isn't totally recommended, but as an everyday walker or shoe for showing out at the lodge, you're in the right place. Be aware, the old problem of the "crease" is still there, if you don't want the ladies at the auxiliary thinking you're a slothful Sam. But proper care will prevent anything noticable. What're you doing! Click "buy" on the worldwide web machine!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking

, 14 janv. 2015
HaastrupD370426951
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"It is super comfy. Its also good looking and practically glows with you."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classics

, 10 janv. 2015
travo2240
,Fredericksburg, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this color scheme so much i bought 2 pair. Everyone should have Air Max 90 in their arsenal! Classics."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit for every thing

, 26 déc. 2014
mmr_tazan
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoe very much for fit in all purposes. Great fit and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these kicks

, 26 déc. 2014
yecidsm
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love me some Air Max 90's, I can wear this shoe with some T shirt and jeans or a button up and khakis and be good to go. The only thing is after not even a week of wear I am already seeing creases on the sides :( . With that said I still love wearing these, few other shoes are as comfortable as these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 14 déc. 2014
Leo0127
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe was very comfortable for just casual wear. I am a high school student and i basketball player and i wear these sneakers most of the week just casually. The only problem was that when i wore these after a few days, one stitch came apart and there were many creases along the inner side of the shoe. Other than that, this shoe was excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best

, 29 oct. 2014
JoelM541752024
,Portugal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"design. Confort. Fit. What can i say.... The best shoes ever."
- 4points
23de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Perfect

, 24 oct. 2014
>>brescalacion
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Air Max 90 Essential University Gold/Cognac,
one of the most eye-catching air max 90’s with a great cw.
"
- 4points
22de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 4 oct. 2014
Luke2433
,Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe for casual wear. At first, it felt narrow around my little toe while wearing around my house. However, when I wore it outdoors for a day it widened out completely and now is extremely comfortable. The leather is extremely durable, and I am very happy with this shoe."
- 11points
19de 49a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoes ever...

, 5 sept. 2014
Kamo_ivanov
,Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the best trainers I've tried to the moment ! very comfortable and fits perfect !! highly recommend !"
- 8points
14de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally

, 26 sept. 2014
LUISD76
,Florida
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have been looking for these Air Max for a longtime.. i actually remember get these pay back in the day... Hint i graduated hs back in 94, so these bring back memories.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoes are alright

, 25 sept. 2014
Disilient
,Tacoma, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I wear these shoes, its a bit wide like my ankles sides make it wider but also it helps me out with running but hard to clean the front of the shoe (used a brush, hard to get the mud out). The sole is smooth and soft. It's a alright running shoe but not one the best running shoes i had"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 10 août 2014
713Jason
,Houston, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe that you really cant go wrong with. It has a great silhouette and a colorway(s) to fit everyone. I get compliments on them all the time. Drop the coin and get the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the sneakers

, 22 juil. 2014
Scott228
,Cicero NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very happy with my purchase, one of the most comfortable sneakers ever owned. Will be buying another pair of air max's next year."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 27 mai 2014
shawry905
,uk
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best designs of the air Max range, would love the Infrareds to be rereleased on a regular basis, also the air unit could be made larger as these newer units are tiny compared to the 2003 and earlier air max units other than that all good"
+ 11points
46de 81a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comode ed Eleganti

, 10 avr. 2014
PANUX
,Milano, Italia
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort assoluto, eleganza sportiva e piacevole sorpresa nell'indossarle nonostante la lieve aderenza e la misura leggermente ridotta rispetto alle classiche air max.
Arrivate addirittura un giorno in anticipo e scatola intonsa, le indosso et voilà, comodità ed eleganza in un attimo.
"
+ 1points
9de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are the best shoes in the world

, 16 mai 2014
chipdboy
,Norcross Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shoes I ever had there very comfortable there very nice and the price ain't too bad. These are gonna be my next pair of shoes for the rest of my life :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just want I need

, 14 mai 2014
joebronxxx
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit & awesome comfort. Whether its just walking around NYC or jogging, these sneakers are just what I need. Major plus is they look good too.
Love Air Max!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Disilient
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Publication 25 sept. 2014
I'd recommend getting half a size smaller, when I wore my nike air max 90 essential, the shoe was a bit wider
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
19becks92
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 26 juin 2014
Would you recommend getting them a half size smaller or are they true to size?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

everything was great, except one thing.

, 4 mai 2014
tonythesneakerhead123
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these a while ago, and tried them on, and they were great. but i put them in the box for maybe a week, and then i pulled them out and the mesh was a greenish/yellowish color. it looks a little bit like stale milk. very comfortable, i don't use them for running as much as a fashion statement, but very durable shoe as well."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>