Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,547 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(95 avis) 95
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 95 avis
5 étoiles
64
4 étoiles
25
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
89 sur 9594 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OG timeless trainners

, 26 juin 2015
rallo32
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've wanted air maxs since the dawn of time, everything i thought they would be before i put my foot in them, they turned out to be. extremely comfortable especially for a person with wider foot like me, the air bubble midsole gives a nice cushion/bounce to every step."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classique

, 26 mai 2015
nasr95
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"toujours aussi fan de ce modele qui reste indemodabe"
- 13points
3de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like flying inthe air!!

, 24 juin 2015
KhalidGravi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its very low weight you feel awesome very comfortable :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

More than expected

, 18 juin 2015
Bartilo
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes arrived in a timely manner. Look good, fit good & very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 90 Essential

, 17 juin 2015
mdm3158420
,Maui, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the sneakers and different materials throughout the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic!

, 7 juin 2015
adh23
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air Max 90 remain the most comfortable shoe I have worn. They are versatile for either running, walking or just having a cool pair of shoes to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Produit.

, 22 avr. 2015
fredoc47
,Foulayronnes, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les porte tous les jours en toutes circonstances que ce soit pour courir ou bien au travail. Pour moi Nike Air MAx c'est top, jamais déçu, pas mal au dos, amorti au top."
- 2points
11de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,uruguay
Publication 13 mai 2015
como hago o que hago para poder conseguirlos ? a quien tengo que llamar ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bon produit

, 21 avr. 2015
dylanD681743358
,draguignan
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C un exelent bon produit très originale mais il est peu confortable dommage car le style est unique"
- 14points
1de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nikes!!

, 4 juin 2015
KRISTEN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these Nike Air Max 90 Essentials for my husbands birthday and they were exactly what he wanted. They looked the exact same as they did in the picture, with no surprises. He loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

90 Essencial

, 17 avr. 2015
Ruixman
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Between 28/35 days using them....the number of days that i didnt work since 04/12/2014, the day that a bougth my "perfect" nike for 145€. Today they look like this...no football playing, no running, just walking...and now 4 months later i need to put glue to plug the holes...im sad with you guys!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services21 avr. 2015
Hey. Thanks you for taking the time out to review this product. Sorry to see you have had issues with your Air Max 90 Essential shoes. We will have a member of our team reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further. Regards.
- 15points
7de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, photo colors are deceiving.

, 30 mai 2015
KevinM349672422
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As always, Nike puts out a stylish, comfortable, and all-around great shoe with the Air Max 90. This review is for the black/grey/white shoe, which looks blue in the photo. I was actually expecting it to have that blue tinge, but it came out not blue at all.
I'm not particularly disappointed, but just a warning to anyone who depends on the pictures to choose what they buy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good!

, 27 mai 2015
ChristinaS526963495
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is very comfortable for those who have wide feet. The quality is good . Great for being on feet for long hours."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

best for the price

, 27 mai 2015
CHARLES
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and stylish for its price with a great selection of colors."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sleek

, 26 mai 2015
JoyceV129534282
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A classic white Nike. I get looks and compliments and hope to keep these nice for a long time. They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes(air max 90) are the best!!!!!

, 10 avr. 2015
oscars816105820
,Stratford, London UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always wondered what the hype was all about regarding air max shoes....the moment i put this pair on my eyes were opened ....they are so freaking comfortable, the cushioning is perfect , these shoes are built to support your feet .... NIKE PUT A LOT INTO THE DESIGN OF THE AIRMAX....if ur looking for a shoe that gives maximum comfort then this is the one for you."
+ 6points
14de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike makes my day

, 19 mai 2015
DanaPasc
,west palm beach, FL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i like and i enjoy all nike products for their comfortability and their fashion style."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 10 mai 2015
JEREMY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I only wear these as sportswear. Go great with light and dark jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 9 mai 2015
Calebzimm44
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got the air max 90 and they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever wore, I would recommend this product to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 95 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant trainers

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, but i'd love to see these made like the nike air max sneakerboot with the inner sock (attached tongue), that would be brilliant. These look cool and look fresh in all white, and are comfortable. These along with air max classics are a good gabber shoe!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 46points
20de 86a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 95 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great

, 30 avr. 2015
SEVILLE
,Harrisonburg Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Great product. Good material. Greay Purchase. Noce shoes"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>