Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,378 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(45 avis) 45
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 45 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
41 sur 4591 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 10 août 2014
713Jason
,Houston, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe that you really cant go wrong with. It has a great silhouette and a colorway(s) to fit everyone. I get compliments on them all the time. Drop the coin and get the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the sneakers

, 22 juil. 2014
Scott228
,Cicero NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very happy with my purchase, one of the most comfortable sneakers ever owned. Will be buying another pair of air max's next year."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 27 mai 2014
shawry905
,uk
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best designs of the air Max range, would love the Infrareds to be rereleased on a regular basis, also the air unit could be made larger as these newer units are tiny compared to the 2003 and earlier air max units other than that all good"
+ 9points
33de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comode ed Eleganti

, 10 avr. 2014
PANUX
,Milano, Italia
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort assoluto, eleganza sportiva e piacevole sorpresa nell'indossarle nonostante la lieve aderenza e la misura leggermente ridotta rispetto alle classiche air max.
Arrivate addirittura un giorno in anticipo e scatola intonsa, le indosso et voilà, comodità ed eleganza in un attimo.
"
+ 3points
7de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are the best shoes in the world

, 16 mai 2014
chipdboy
,Norcross Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shoes I ever had there very comfortable there very nice and the price ain't too bad. These are gonna be my next pair of shoes for the rest of my life :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just want I need

, 14 mai 2014
joebronxxx
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit & awesome comfort. Whether its just walking around NYC or jogging, these sneakers are just what I need. Major plus is they look good too.
Love Air Max!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
19becks92
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 26 juin 2014
Would you recommend getting them a half size smaller or are they true to size?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

everything was great, except one thing.

, 4 mai 2014
tonythesneakerhead123
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these a while ago, and tried them on, and they were great. but i put them in the box for maybe a week, and then i pulled them out and the mesh was a greenish/yellowish color. it looks a little bit like stale milk. very comfortable, i don't use them for running as much as a fashion statement, but very durable shoe as well."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this product!!

, 29 avr. 2014
SANG
,los angeles CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort! Also I love colors match of the shoes. Good design."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very narrow

, 22 avr. 2014
basecorvette
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I can't recommend these maxes. Almost unwearable for longer than 30 minutes. Very nice looking though."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

well built perfomance shoe

, 13 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Greenville, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoe,fits jam up prefect cross traning shoe also great style shoe would recomend this shoe air max 90, to anyone cant wait until these ware out to get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe looks sharp and is comfy

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Ridley Park, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker is very sharp looking and goes with most clothes. It is also really comfy. I use them as my going out sneakers. I do not use them to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air max 90

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe but the shoe looks yellow and it was like green when it got to me."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Blue nothing like blue in picture

, 23 mars 2014
Madisonhw
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoes, but the blue is nothing like the picture. Much brighter more electric blue than it appears."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 20 mars 2014
lhill26
,Webster, NY 14580, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe has great support, very comfortable, stylish, would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 14 mars 2014
HNIC_Shoe
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well built shoe, but they seem a bit narrow for me. Maybe I have to break them in, but I want to keep them looking nice.
Solid and good looking shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new skips.

, 27 févr. 2014
DONALD
,Shannon City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks and fits great. Was so easy to order on my phone. Customer service was awesome. An agent actually answered the phone without my having to go thru any prompts which is extremely rare these days. I've been a Nike customer for over 20 years and love the look and especially the durability of all the Nike shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 févr. 2014
Tolly4272
,Mesa, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use for everyday wear and ging to the gym. Very comfortable. Good cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Airmax

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,Boone, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe would recommend to anyone looking for a long lasting pair of shoes. Got my roommates to buy some and they love them too."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, bad quality

, 30 janv. 2014
Hewell1995
,Chapel Hill, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The product had cracking soles, stain on the upper, stain on the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 45 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable

, 24 janv. 2014
CHARLES
,Tuscaloosa, AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Product is light, but durable. This is my 2nd pair, which I use at gym regularly."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>