Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
33 sur 3692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe: Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous, the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feel.BenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort. Suddenly they could see it. And just a few years later, the next-generation Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations, lightweight performance and a cushioned ride.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comode ed Eleganti

, 10 avr. 2014
PANUX
,Milano, Italia
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort assoluto, eleganza sportiva e piacevole sorpresa nell'indossarle nonostante la lieve aderenza e la misura leggermente ridotta rispetto alle classiche air max.
Arrivate addirittura un giorno in anticipo e scatola intonsa, le indosso et voilà, comodità ed eleganza in un attimo.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe looks sharp and is comfy

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Ridley Park, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker is very sharp looking and goes with most clothes. It is also really comfy. I use them as my going out sneakers. I do not use them to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air max 90

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe but the shoe looks yellow and it was like green when it got to me."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Blue nothing like blue in picture

, 23 mars 2014
Madisonhw
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoes, but the blue is nothing like the picture. Much brighter more electric blue than it appears."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 20 mars 2014
lhill26
,Webster, NY 14580, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe has great support, very comfortable, stylish, would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 14 mars 2014
HNIC_Shoe
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well built shoe, but they seem a bit narrow for me. Maybe I have to break them in, but I want to keep them looking nice.
Solid and good looking shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new skips.

, 27 févr. 2014
DONALD
,Shannon City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks and fits great. Was so easy to order on my phone. Customer service was awesome. An agent actually answered the phone without my having to go thru any prompts which is extremely rare these days. I've been a Nike customer for over 20 years and love the look and especially the durability of all the Nike shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 févr. 2014
Tolly4272
,Mesa, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use for everyday wear and ging to the gym. Very comfortable. Good cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Airmax

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,Boone, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe would recommend to anyone looking for a long lasting pair of shoes. Got my roommates to buy some and they love them too."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, bad quality

, 30 janv. 2014
Hewell1995
,Chapel Hill, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The product had cracking soles, stain on the upper, stain on the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable

, 24 janv. 2014
CHARLES
,Tuscaloosa, AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Product is light, but durable. This is my 2nd pair, which I use at gym regularly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Stylish Shoe

, 16 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks good. Feels good. Great support. Great color choices."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max

, 16 déc. 2013
HASSAN
,Marietta, ga
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes look good! It's just they run big and are very uncomfortable to wear before they are broken in."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good shoe

, 12 déc. 2013
Hitman00745
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the Nike Air Max 90 but these guys run small but really comfortable. I recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good shoe, Fits good, comfortable

, 23 nov. 2013
~Future_Star~
,Panama City, FL, USA
"i like these shoes. I usually wear them for style or fashion. But, If I run in them , i feel like i am running in my socks (Good by the way) and they are a good style shoes (Good Colorways by the way)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 23 nov. 2013
cmfj13
,Toledo ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The all leather shoe feels a little snug but still comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great fit & look

, 12 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Souderton, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"A great fitting running shoe, comfortable that's very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classics are classic for a reason

, 9 nov. 2013
mosesshin
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Don't really write many reviews but I have to give love to these classics... Just picked up a pair in the Dark Grey/Cool Grey-Anthracite-Volt colorway and its one of those rare exceptions where they look much better in person than online... instead of the mesh toebox, there is a sort of pseudo ripstop material which makes the shoe look nicer and makes it more sturdy.. such a classic!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not Satisfied

, 28 oct. 2013
CAITLIN
"Sneakers arrived filthy. Black spots all over and dirty laces."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love this shoes

, 24 oct. 2013
JENNIFER
,Calhoun, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They comfortable, durable, and really good looking. I get compliments everytime I wear them! :)"
Nike