Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
62 sur 6891 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

90 Essencial

, 17 avr. 2015
Ruixman
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Between 28/35 days using them....the number of days that i didnt work since 04/12/2014, the day that a bougth my "perfect" nike for 145€. Today they look like this...no football playing, no running, just walking...and now 4 months later i need to put glue to plug the holes...im sad with you guys!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services21 avr. 2015
Hey. Thanks you for taking the time out to review this product. Sorry to see you have had issues with your Air Max 90 Essential shoes. We will have a member of our team reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further. Regards.
- 11points
1de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes(air max 90) are the best!!!!!

, 10 avr. 2015
oscars816105820
,Stratford, London UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always wondered what the hype was all about regarding air max shoes....the moment i put this pair on my eyes were opened ....they are so freaking comfortable, the cushioning is perfect , these shoes are built to support your feet .... NIKE PUT A LOT INTO THE DESIGN OF THE AIRMAX....if ur looking for a shoe that gives maximum comfort then this is the one for you."
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant trainers

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, but i'd love to see these made like the nike air max sneakerboot with the inner sock (attached tongue), that would be brilliant. These look cool and look fresh in all white, and are comfortable. These along with air max classics are a good gabber shoe!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 44points
19de 82a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super awesome!

, 11 avr. 2015
banks9845
,1120 S Central Ave
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love air max to the fullest. But the color way and comfort level of these are top of the line. Great shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these new kicks

, 10 avr. 2015
cwvarnes
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable shoes. I've received numerous compliments on them"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 8 avr. 2015
Djkid928
,Chesapeake,virginia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really impressed by this shoe. The comfort level is really good and it is not to narrow on my foot. Overall a really great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Premium Leather

, 1 avr. 2015
py.rui
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"It is a good shoes but somebody asked me about the leather. Is it made from pigskin or cow skin? I don't have any idea about it. Somebody can tell me?"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AirMax 90

, 1 avr. 2015
Jlovings221407
,Southern California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up my all black pair last week and wouldn't trade em for anything, picked up a second pair with the Crimson and Black as well. These are super comfortable, super lightweight and a fairly true fit to their size. If u have never had a pair u need to make that purchase here on Nike.com and post your review."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fiyahhh

, 28 mars 2015
max_jordan_11238
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Copped these on #AirMaxDay... Nike Head Bliss... I Love 'em!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Nike 90s

, 31 janv. 2015
christianm136283630
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great colour
Very comfortable
Quality trainers......
"
- 22points
18de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fresher Than A Newborn

, 27 févr. 2015
BigA_Productions
,Kaufman, TX
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These classics are too sick...chicken soup won't even help. Of all the Nike classics, the 90s, are the ones sitting upon the pedestal."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

High-steppin' good looks.

, 11 févr. 2015
Anonyme
"This design is 25 years old. That's older than most of the people who will read this review. I remember seeing them in-store as a yungun, thinking that they were the fanciest things I'd ever seen. And by gum, they still hold up.
The design's straightforward benefits are still there: great support and cushioning in the heel, comfortable stride, well-built upper. The kids these days like them because of the rock & roll videos and such, but a discerning consumer should not be put off by such skylarking. Use for running isn't totally recommended, but as an everyday walker or shoe for showing out at the lodge, you're in the right place. Be aware, the old problem of the "crease" is still there, if you don't want the ladies at the auxiliary thinking you're a slothful Sam. But proper care will prevent anything noticable. What're you doing! Click "buy" on the worldwide web machine!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dudasko
,Michigan
Publication 25 mars 2015
I want to read your reviews on many more things. This was top notch.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking

, 14 janv. 2015
HaastrupD370426951
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"It is super comfy. Its also good looking and practically glows with you."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classics

, 10 janv. 2015
travo2240
,Fredericksburg, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this color scheme so much i bought 2 pair. Everyone should have Air Max 90 in their arsenal! Classics."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit for every thing

, 26 déc. 2014
mmr_tazan
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoe very much for fit in all purposes. Great fit and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these kicks

, 26 déc. 2014
yecidsm
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love me some Air Max 90's, I can wear this shoe with some T shirt and jeans or a button up and khakis and be good to go. The only thing is after not even a week of wear I am already seeing creases on the sides :( . With that said I still love wearing these, few other shoes are as comfortable as these."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 14 déc. 2014
Leo0127
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe was very comfortable for just casual wear. I am a high school student and i basketball player and i wear these sneakers most of the week just casually. The only problem was that when i wore these after a few days, one stitch came apart and there were many creases along the inner side of the shoe. Other than that, this shoe was excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best

, 29 oct. 2014
JoelM541752024
,Portugal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"design. Confort. Fit. What can i say.... The best shoes ever."
- 8points
24de 56a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Perfect

, 24 oct. 2014
>>brescalacion
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Air Max 90 Essential University Gold/Cognac,
one of the most eye-catching air max 90’s with a great cw.
"
- 6points
23de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 4 oct. 2014
Luke2433
,Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe for casual wear. At first, it felt narrow around my little toe while wearing around my house. However, when I wore it outdoors for a day it widened out completely and now is extremely comfortable. The leather is extremely durable, and I am very happy with this shoe."
- 12points
19de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>