Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,563 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(103 avis) 103
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 103 avis
5 étoiles
70
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
97 sur 10394 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Max essentials 90

, 13 juil. 2015
SophieJ843478166
,Hounslow, Middlesex
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable for running and walking. They are not tight on the mid foot."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OG timeless trainners

, 26 juin 2015
rallo32
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've wanted air maxs since the dawn of time, everything i thought they would be before i put my foot in them, they turned out to be. extremely comfortable especially for a person with wider foot like me, the air bubble midsole gives a nice cushion/bounce to every step."
- 6points
5de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 14 juil. 2015
ANDREI
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"arrived on time.
nike looking shoes. must have product
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoes

, 13 juil. 2015
ZEYU
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"i really like this pair of shoes not only because the nice design with classic white black and grey color but also for the comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike never fails

, 12 juil. 2015
Milia19
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable, my favorites already!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classique

, 26 mai 2015
nasr95
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"toujours aussi fan de ce modele qui reste indemodabe"
- 13points
3de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 7 juil. 2015
Redman1010
,Purcellville, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a classic shoe. Classic fit and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Gift

, 1 juil. 2015
Brittanydemi
,Douglasville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these as a gift to my father and he loved them. So I give them a thumbs up, and you can never beat a classic look."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air max 90

, 28 juin 2015
tnike149
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable sneaker nice colors I bought them thinking the colors were navy blue but still was satisfied thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic and GREAT!

, 27 juin 2015
memphisbabyj77
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As always, great shoes! Never disappointed! BEST shoes! Timeless classic!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like flying inthe air!!

, 24 juin 2015
KhalidGravi
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its very low weight you feel awesome very comfortable :)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

More than expected

, 18 juin 2015
Bartilo
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes arrived in a timely manner. Look good, fit good & very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 90 Essential

, 17 juin 2015
mdm3158420
,Maui, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the sneakers and different materials throughout the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic!

, 7 juin 2015
adh23
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air Max 90 remain the most comfortable shoe I have worn. They are versatile for either running, walking or just having a cool pair of shoes to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Produit.

, 22 avr. 2015
fredoc47
,Foulayronnes, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les porte tous les jours en toutes circonstances que ce soit pour courir ou bien au travail. Pour moi Nike Air MAx c'est top, jamais déçu, pas mal au dos, amorti au top."
- 2points
11de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,uruguay
Publication 13 mai 2015
como hago o que hago para poder conseguirlos ? a quien tengo que llamar ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bon produit

, 21 avr. 2015
dylanD681743358
,draguignan
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C un exelent bon produit très originale mais il est peu confortable dommage car le style est unique"
- 14points
1de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nikes!!

, 4 juin 2015
KRISTEN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these Nike Air Max 90 Essentials for my husbands birthday and they were exactly what he wanted. They looked the exact same as they did in the picture, with no surprises. He loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

90 Essencial

, 17 avr. 2015
Ruixman
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Between 28/35 days using them....the number of days that i didnt work since 04/12/2014, the day that a bougth my "perfect" nike for 145€. Today they look like this...no football playing, no running, just walking...and now 4 months later i need to put glue to plug the holes...im sad with you guys!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services21 avr. 2015
Hey. Thanks you for taking the time out to review this product. Sorry to see you have had issues with your Air Max 90 Essential shoes. We will have a member of our team reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further. Regards.
- 15points
7de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, photo colors are deceiving.

, 30 mai 2015
KevinM349672422
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As always, Nike puts out a stylish, comfortable, and all-around great shoe with the Air Max 90. This review is for the black/grey/white shoe, which looks blue in the photo. I was actually expecting it to have that blue tinge, but it came out not blue at all.
I'm not particularly disappointed, but just a warning to anyone who depends on the pictures to choose what they buy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good!

, 27 mai 2015
ChristinaS526963495
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is very comfortable for those who have wide feet. The quality is good . Great for being on feet for long hours."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>