Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,563 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(119 avis) 119
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 119 avis
5 étoiles
80
4 étoiles
32
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
113 sur 11995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Essential Shoe Iconic profile with impact protectionFeaturing the superb cushioning that made it famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classique

, 26 mai 2015
nasr95
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"toujours aussi fan de ce modele qui reste indemodabe"
- 13points
3de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Produit.

, 22 avr. 2015
fredoc47
,Foulayronnes, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les porte tous les jours en toutes circonstances que ce soit pour courir ou bien au travail. Pour moi Nike Air MAx c'est top, jamais déçu, pas mal au dos, amorti au top."
- 3points
11de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,uruguay
Publication 13 mai 2015
como hago o que hago para poder conseguirlos ? a quien tengo que llamar ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bon produit

, 21 avr. 2015
dylanD681743358
,draguignan
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C un exelent bon produit très originale mais il est peu confortable dommage car le style est unique"
- 14points
1de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr zu empfehlen der Schuh :)

, 30 août 2015
PascalN24
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich würde diesen Schuh immer wieder kaufen einfach perfekt."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
UChoekk
Publication 2 sept. 2015
Is het voor mij mogelijk om de Nike Air Max 90 Essential in donkergrijs zoals op de foto te verkrijgen in de maat 42, zonder hem te hoeven personalizen?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cool trainers but hurts the little toe too much!

, 24 août 2015
St.Steak
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is possible that I got unlucky and got a defective pair. In fact the right side does not give the same problem, at least, not as much as the left side.
If you are used to running-style shoes or light sneakers, these will feel as heavy as timberland boots initially and the shape from atop will make you look a bit clumsy. But from the side they look great. Construction is excellent with durable thick mesh fabric, leather and nubuck. Given the problem that I encounter is not common, great classic trainers
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS25 août 2015
Hi. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review on the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe. The comments made regarding the sizing of this product have been passed on directly to the relevant departments. If you feel we may be able to assist you further please don’t hesitate to give us a call on Tel: 02076604453.
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best overall shoe

, 23 août 2015
Hamzacool
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I simply lose these sneakers because that are extremely comfortable and gives the same level of comfort to my feet like the Air Max 360, however it's not just a running/sports shoe which you can't wear at a little formal occasions. The grey color gives it a nice formal touch and they can be worn everywhere"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike air max

, 20 août 2015
elainec85656399
,Cortlandt manor,ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they fit great the design is one of the best! Their very comfortable. Easy to clean. They are all together a great show. My boyfriend and I always rock nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice design!

, 18 août 2015
ANTHONYC608995617
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very good buy and I highly recommend this!!!! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sempre Ottime

, 18 août 2015
TommNikeAir
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Da diversi anni compro modelli della Nike air max e devo dire che mai sono rimasto deluso.
Qualità, comodità e stile impeccabili.
Ottime per tutti i giorni e per tutte le occasioni, se dovessi fare una classifica di scarpe Nike, sicuramente le Air Max sarebbero sul podio.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My first Nike..

, 9 août 2015
destroysall
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yes, believe it or not, these are my first official pair of Nike shoes. I think I am in love! These shoes are fantastic and the white is gorgeous. I'm hoping to invest more into Nike soon, along with Jordan Air. Just be aware, you'd be best sizing a half up if you have wide feet. I did that and it worked out for the best!
Thanks Nike! I can't wait to invest into more!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike air max 90

, 4 août 2015
MARC
,East Windsor nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Delivered in 2 days .. Sneakers were dope
Thanks Nike !"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice!!

, 2 août 2015
Rsl3
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are comfortable. Do not recommend to run. Look nice for everyday shoes. Most likely to buy another pair in different color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this has a great fit

, 2 août 2015
KEENAN
,Cleveland oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and nice and has good support on my feet"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Old School Shoes Rule

, 31 juil. 2015
FlynHawaiian24
,Makawao, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Although it feels a little tight & narrow (hopefully it will break in nicely) i love the overall look of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes!

, 30 juil. 2015
ErsalLeonardo
,Bend, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I personally really like the shoes. The shoes is very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this shoes for everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't go wrong

, 30 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has had staying power for a reason. Stylish, comfortable, durable, true to size"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 27 juil. 2015
Eulisesp
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I' ve always liked air max shoes. I love the fit, the look, but most important, I love how comfortable they are."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, 24 juil. 2015
Ej_air
,Brooklyn ,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this color way and the look of this sneaker. It doesn't make my foot look big and looks great with shorts. The front is a little bit narrow but it might be because I haven't broken them in. All in all great sneaker for a great price."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable for casual use

, 20 juil. 2015
krobbins4
,CT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I walk a lot during the day and air max sole reduces the stress on my feet.
They are not the lightest shoes, but definitely the most comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 14 juil. 2015
ANDREI
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"arrived on time.
nike looking shoes. must have product
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>