Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,16 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
22 sur 2588 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COOL COMFORT FOR HOT CONDITIONSThe Nike Dri-Fit Touch Men's T-Shirt features soft yet durable Dri-FIT Touch fabric that wicks away sweat to help keep you cool, dry and comfortable during your workout.Stay DryUltra-light Dri-FIT Touch fabric feels natural and helps keep you cool.ComfortFlat seams minimise chafing for a comfortable fit.FitRibbed neckline offers a streamlined fit that holds its shape.Product DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Na ja, geht so

, 16 déc. 2013
NikePlusUser3374301
"Material ist billig, fühlt sich so an und müffelt gleich"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable, but...

, 27 janv. 2014
seanchatch
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really excited to get this shirt for exercising and lifting in, but the fit was off. My biggest complaint would be the neck. It was really big and droopy. That also seemed to affect how it fit my shoulders and upper body as well. Comfortable, but doesnt look good."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product and does the job

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
"This item is true to size and very soft. I would recommend this item to others."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great dri-fit shirt

, 25 janv. 2014
mordec25
,Paris, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"This is a great shirt. Fits well. Not too tight, not loose. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Newark, DE
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits how you'd want it to. The drifit material is about as good as it gets for comfort and sweat wicking."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really stays dry!

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Moreno Valley, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can really work out and still stay dry by the end."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Train in comfort

, 19 janv. 2014
JONATHAN
,Tampa, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, very comfortable & durable. I own multiple and use during every workout."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I wish everything was made of Dri-Fit

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shirts are awesome. I own like 30 of them and I wear them for everything, from light jogging and losing my breath during light jogging to sitting at my desk, writing reviews about training shirts and losing my breath while writing reviews about training shirts. They're pretty great and I would like to be buried in one several hundred years from now when my deal with Cthulhu finally expires."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like it!

, 26 déc. 2013
WranglerSarah
,Illinois, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt. Got it for my husband and he really likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Training with Comfort

, 17 déc. 2013
PrestonHao
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shirt primarily for running and lifting. It fits slightly loose and is also quite thin however I still find it good in that it allows my body to move freely while doing any physical activity. Even when I sweat, it is still comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very light and comfortable

, 25 oct. 2013
Niko_Majstore
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very light Dri-Fit Material, feels great on the skin. I bought the yellow colored shirt for running.
Fitting could be little more tight, but its still a very good product
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Item

, 29 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i'm a beefy guy and this item keeps me cool, dry and looking good on or off the playing field"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Drifit shirts

, 12 nov. 2013
RAY
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"This is a wonderful product to train for any sport. It quickly dries and does not weigh you down during your workout. I recommend this shirt to anyone who wants to win that championship!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shirt

, 6 nov. 2013
KARL
,Missouri
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ware this shirt primarily to lift weights and run in. I like the material and feel very much. I'd like to see the fit more tapered in the body. I would recommend buying one size smaller."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant!

, 2 sept. 2013
R4bbit
,Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt, Great material & looks the business. I'm 6' 4" with a 42" chest and went for the Large. When Nike get's more colours in my size I will definitely be stocking up with these."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Size but ...

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Park City, UT, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shirt for workouts or to wear casually. The size is good but the neck is a little larger than other comparable shirts in the same size. It is almost like they were designed to fit large necked big headed individuals but not your normal size. It is not enough of a hinderance to avoid buying but it is an issue"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Quality

, 9 oct. 2013
SHERMEESE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shirt for my boyfriend and I am pleased as usual. Great quality product and great fit."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 30 sept. 2013
ZANE
,Reno, NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, always love the dri-fit material, great to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very light and air'ie. Neck too big.

, 19 juil. 2013
robaroo
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shirt is very light and gives you lots of air. However, the neck is just annoyingly too big. Like someone put it on and pre-stretched it out for you. That may be by design but I find that shirts with big necks tend to droop forward, backwards, or to the sides. When active, I prefer shirts with tighter necks so they don't shift around."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Touch Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LOVE the shirt...hate the tags

, 7 juil. 2013
lakawak
,Binghamton, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This review is the same for all Nike Dry Fit shirts. The shirt itself is great. But the placement of their HUGE tags in baffling. I guess they feel that the tags by the neck could be scratchy...but placing tags that are over an inch long down by your waist on the side seem is far worse. As you move fast (as athletes sometimes do) your shirt will flap in the breeze, and the tags will scratch into your side constantly. So if you buy this shirt, expect to have to carefully cut your tags off. And Nike...if you must have tags at all, even though so many other companies are going tagless (ironically Mr. Mike, Michael Jordan is all over the TV promoting tagless shirts from another company) then sew them ALL around...not just one one end. Don't allow them to flap around and dig into the skin."
Nike