Avis de client pour sur LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,728 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(136 avis) 136
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 136 avis
5 étoiles
111
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
133 sur 13698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT PROTECTION, HEAVYWEIGHT PRECISIONBuilt for one of the game's most explosive players, the LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe features newly engineered cushioning and state-of-the-art support for comfort and control.CushioningThe full-length visible Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron, delivering a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness. A lightweight Phylon midsole adds another layer of cushioning and comfort.SupportSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire cables-designed to move naturally with the body-tighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.StabilityDuring side-to-side movements, a reinforced midfoot wing helps stabilise the foot.FitThe LeBron X has a collar that's lower in the back and higher in the front for just the right amount of flexibility through the ankle, plus a mesh tongue and full inner sleeve for ventilation and a comfortable fit.More BenefitsHyperfuse upper for breathability, durability and stabilitySolid rubber outsole for durability and traction on a variety of surfaces
Avis de clients pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lebron x

, 26 oct. 2013
TSERENBAT
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this lebron x very comportable 1 of my favorite shoes ever.nice color look amazing.i love it"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes

, 12 oct. 2013
ForMySonsShoe
,VA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just go these shoes for my son! He was so happy and I would recommend it to any parents out their. It's a great price and a high rating! Get it befor
e it disappears from clearance
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great bball shoe with support and comfort

, 1 oct. 2013
slbduece
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great look, fit and feel for this shoe. I havent worn high tops in awhile but after rolling my ankles I decided to give high tops another try. I'm happy I did. The design is great and the color stands out, no way you'll be missed on the court. Only issues is they run very very slightly large and the paint came off wayyyyyyy too easily (near the front toe it started coming off after 1 game) just cosmetic but was hoping for higher quality from these shoes, especially for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent shoe

, 6 août 2013
BloodyTerran
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"great shoe for basketball. very comfy. good grip. And despite the fact that they are a bit heavier then my previous one I had no problems to get use to them."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Producto recomendable al 100%

, 5 août 2013
ismeal
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Son increíbles cómodas amortiguación expectacular para jugar al basket son más que perfectas"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bball shoes

, 14 sept. 2013
BONN
,Plano tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Highly recommended shoes.
Expensive but worth every penny
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe all around

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a size 10.5, and bought a size 11, but it feels just like 10.5, so they do run a bit small. There is great ankle support with these shoes, and also really good traction. They are very comfortable to wear, and even better looking. I am very happy with these shoes, and the discounted ones are definitely worth it. Sometimes they hurt my feet if I play with the laces too tight. They are pretty roomy though and aren't tight but still lockdown really well. I look forward to playing in them this season as they have performed well in training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe.

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The LeBron 10 provides great padding and ankle support."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron X

, 12 sept. 2013
dereklgoins
,Charlotte, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of Lebrons is maybe the most comfortable ever. The volt colorway definetly pops! Great shoe 8.5 out of 10"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Lebron shoes

, 11 sept. 2013
RALEIGH
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice shoes to wear for playing basketball. Very durable and flexible."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and stylish!

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very good shoe to play in, comfortable, good grip on court and looks relly cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes!!!!

, 10 sept. 2013
ULYSSES
,San Jose, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit and very durable!! Definitely the right shoes for me!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron X

, 9 sept. 2013
HONGLU
,Bay Area, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very solid build. Lockdown ankle support, great cushion. Especially with the 360 air max sole unit. Only negative I have is the flex grooves on the sole because for point guards, we like to have more grooves on the sole so the shoe moves with us. Other than that this shoe is perfect for forwards or centers."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 9 sept. 2013
jeremycr7
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron X has become a very significant shoe. whether you buy this shoe for sportswear purposes or for performance purposes, the Lebron X is definitely a good shoe. For sportswear purposes: the shoe is very comfy and responsive. The airbag has a lot of lift to the shoe which makes walking a lot more easier due to the shoe doing half the push. The Lebron X is also a very good looking shoe, so if you are considering buying it for sportswear reasons i would do so. For performance purposes the Lebron X is a very high performing shoe. The flywire and the hyperfuse on the upper provide a more advanced locked down, yet breathable fit. The upper is fairly stiff at first but over time it starts breaking into your foot (not softer, but adjusts with the shape of your foot.) The airmax and zoom combo provide a good responsive lift, almost like the shoe is propelling you forward. The traction of the Lebron X is satisfactory due to grooves on the outsole that really dont do much. The flexibility on the shoe is also a downgrade. because the shoe uses such a large air unit, the flex of the shoe wont be as strong. Overall i would give the lebron X a B+ grade... still a good shoe, but i would recommend it for centers. How else does Lebron play so well?"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope

, 8 sept. 2013
tomsconi81
,New Jersey
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lebron X are A must have, but they run small. They look good for just hanging out! I love them"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron X

, 7 sept. 2013
ksnyder218
,Trenton, NJ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"definitely the most comfortable basketball shoes I have worn. The Volts color is crazy so there isn't much you can match with them but definitely a super comfortable and durable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Forefoot of shoe is TOO Wide

, 6 sept. 2013
lmyairj11
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Foot slides in shoe when changing directions. I used to play in Kobes which are lower to the ground and better for making sharper, quicker cuts. I feel like there is no lock down lateral support in the LeBron 10"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO AWESOME!

, 5 sept. 2013
Darth SPARTAN77
,Phoenix AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome they are super comfortable and they look dope! For a big man like me they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron x

, 4 sept. 2013
dennis_gaz
,Seattle wa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all let me start by saying this is an amazing shoe. The hyperfuse is durable, breathable, and comfortable. The zoom air bag is really plush and gets you about an inch off the ground. The traction is so ground gripping that its almost impossible to slip. It works great outdoors and indoors. Overall it's an awesome shoe and I recommend this to any basketball player."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron X Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 136 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 sept. 2013
koahbna3
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A little heavy but very comfortable shoes size runs a little small"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>