Avis de client pour sur TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt

TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Note globale:
5 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXCELLENT VENTILATION AND TOTAL COMFORTThe TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt is made with lightweight fabric that lifts sweat away from the skin and stretches for comfort and room to swing freely on the course Strategically placed mesh panels help increase breathability where it's needed mostBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels for enhanced ventilationFoldover collar and button placket for classic polo styleContrast colorblock details for styleStandard fit that's not too slim not too looseProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 87 polyester13 elastane Panels DriFIT 79 polyester21 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I can't wear anything else

, 22 avr. 2014
xavirok
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If this shirt has your size, just buy it. you won't regret it, trust."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product has good quality and color choices

, 20 avr. 2014
Rcbagsic
,California, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Quality of the product is good. Color choices are amazing. Pricy but commendable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Golf Shirt Period!!!!!

, 17 mars 2014
mightyquinn4
,Fayetteville, NC, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have over 40 golf shirts and this one is by far the best one I have ever owned. The material is soooo lightweight you barely even feel it on you and with all the mesh panels it really lets you breath and let the breeze in too! I originally bought the Red/Black one after I saw it at Golfsmith and decided to take the plunge. When I saw the Green one on sale I couldn't help myself and pulled the trigger on it and then got a good deal on the White/Black on too!!! Now I have 3 of them and I would definitely get some more in different colors. As far as I am concerned this shirt sets the bar for what a golf shirt should be!!! I know it is a little expensive for a golf shirt but trust me it feels like a million bucks."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing quality shirt

, 25 févr. 2014
DYLAN
,Port at Lucie fl
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shirt great fit and feel, breathable and stretchy. Would recommend for everyone. Best shirt I've ever worn!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has great features and a great look

, 25 oct. 2013
Turnerp19
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This golf shirt is fantastic the detail in the shirt is very good. The style and fit is just what I expected from Nike. When I first viewed this product i thought it was a bit expensive but let me assure you you get what you pay for and this golf shirt is well worth the money so much so I also purchased it in the red colour.
So if you are looking for a great looking golf shirt that is extremely comfortable and a great fit then to pinch there own catch phrase JUST DO IT.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

like the shirt alot

, 11 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Niagara Falls,NY
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never thought I would pay that much for a shirt but after I wore it I went and bought TW's Thursday shirt also that he wore at the PGA championship"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
maj maj
,Lansing, MI
Publication 18 sept. 2013
TW Print Polo Black - White
Best shirt I ever put on my back. I wore it in Hawaii while on vacation. Shirt looks great and is super comfortable in 85* weather. Wish I had more money, I'd purchase a few others. Thanks Nike!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TW Polo

, 2 sept. 2013
T2Trent
,Allentown, Pa
"The material used to make this shirt is extremely lightweight, flexible and breaths very well. When I first put it one, I wasn't sure I was going to like it, because I almost felt like I wasn't wearing a shirt. I thought that's just stupid and went for it, and am so glad I did! Some shirts "pull" on my left shoulder in my backswing, and this shirt literally glides over my arm and shoulder, as silly as this might sound, I actually feel like I swim the club better, because the shirt moves so well."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this shirt

, 2 sept. 2013
luvftball7
,Pasadena, Ca
"Light and comfortable, breathes well and looks good!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour TW Print Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deTW Print Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best golf shirt I own

, 24 juil. 2013
krugs241305
,Chicago, IL
"This shirt is amazing! I've never worn anything that feels so solid and is this breathable. The whole back of the shirt feels like a soft jersey and is totally covered in breathable holes. Love this shirt highly recommend it well worth the money."
Nike