Avis de client pour sur Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt

Note globale:
4,229 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
30 sur 3586 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSTOM COMFORT GOES THE DISTANCEThe Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt features builtin sweatwicking boyshorts for lightweight support and an adjustable hem for personalised style and comfortStay DryThe stretch woven DriFIT skirt and DriFIT knit jersey inner boyshorts help keep you comfortable and dry by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesComfortable FitThe wide waistband with internal drawcord offers exceptional comfort and fitVersatilitySideseam drawcords allow you to adjust your skirt length and look Cinch them tighter for ruched style or loosen them for added coverageMore BenefitsZippered pocket on the centreback for secure storageReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsSublimated print on inner boyshortsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Shorts DriFIT 92 polyester8 elastane Lining DriFITMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 19 oct. 2014
NikePlusUser3885013
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Extremely comfortable even on the first wear, no chaffing or shorts riding up, you feel good in the product and I liked it so much I bought a second one!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good running shorts

, 10 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Brentwood, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable running shorts. Didn't have problems with riding up. A little short for my taste (I'm very conscience about my rear end), but it was what I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the skirt

, 17 oct. 2014
jennandpell13
,Sandy, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love wearing these skirts to run in! This is my second skirt and I will keep buying them, they are very durable, fit great and look awesome! I always get compliments when I wear them in races."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute and short

, 27 sept. 2014
mcculsta
,Syracuse, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I got this with the intention of wearing it for paddle boarding, not running, mainly based on reviews. I will say it is comfortable to wear, but for me, I feel it is rather short. I might just have longer legs and be a little uncomfortable though. Its saving grace in that is that I know I have the shorts under it. I will also say I think it runs tight across the butt, again, this could just be me. I am happy I had no plans to run in this because there is no way that could happen without it riding up everywhere! Use caution when buying, I think it is okay for my use, but not sure what else."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The Shorts ride up

, 24 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for running but unfortunately the I spent more time pulling the shorts down than concentrating on running. I loved the patterns and colors but these will not work for running. I had to return both pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not a Favorite

, 14 août 2014
Anonyme
,San Ramon, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The skirt is really cute, but the shorts ride up so much that they really aren't very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool running skirt but a little expensive

, 27 juil. 2014
Mirsugbon
,Naples, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, knowing Nike clothes generally run small, ordered a size up. I have relatively small legs, so the fit was fine. Unfortunately the product is not cheap, so generally I wait until it goes on sale. Quality is very good, it will last and last even if you wear it daily."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tennis skirt

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Florida
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this skirt and have it in several colors. I wear this for tennis ."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Didn't fit right

, 8 juil. 2014
missxelle
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered a M because I wear it in the combat pro spandex shorts. But with this skirt, it practically fell off my waist. I am returning it for a S but I am concerned the spandex shorts will then be way too tight."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Certainly turns heads....

, 11 mai 2014
Penfisch
,NSW, Australia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and stylish, but the inner shorts riding up all the time (and not just a little bit, almost up to the crotch) really lets this product down."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 20 avr. 2014
ctovar82@gmail.com
,KS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the first skirt I've ever purchased for running.. Glad I chose Nike.. It fits perfectly and doesn't ride up my legs while running.. Will mostly likely buy a few more!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

disappointed

, 18 avr. 2014
planetyaya
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was looking for something cool and comfortable to run in for the summer. The skirt is cute and fits well. However, the inside shorts ride up when I run. I constantly felt the need to pull them down."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 27 mars 2014
NikePlusUser848055
,Chino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this skirt, this was my first one so I was very hesitant, but when I received it I was very impressed how it fit and how it looked on me. True test was running in the skirt and that was just great! Will be wearing it for my first 1/2 marathon!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking, customizable, and comfortable

, 26 janv. 2014
m_dash
,California
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run trails every weekend in sunny Southern California. This skort is super soft and looks great--it hits my waist at just the right spot. I can tighten or loosen the waist fit easily with the draw strings. The pocket in back is perfect for keys and money. I customize the length by tightening the strings on each side. (Best to tie them in bows so they don't dangle and bug you when you run.) I am heading back to Nike.com to buy more of these."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and durable

, 24 janv. 2014
EMILY
,AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this product! Looks super cute and is super comfy!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 17 janv. 2014
ALICIA
,Bellmore, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The running skirt was extremely comfortable to run in. I did notice that it was slightly bigger than the other skirts I have in the same size but still extremely durable and fashionable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and comfy!

, 30 déc. 2013
WEIHAN
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this running skirt very much with no doubt! It's comfortable and light weight, but also the item has a very stylish design, which is quite important for me when I shop. Love the pattern if the tights under the skirt, love the price."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too bad

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Pembroke Ma.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Thought this would be great for tennis but it was just too short(and I LIKE short)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this but received wrong colour

, 7 nov. 2013
orcanbeluga
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the style and the fit, unfortunately they listed a wrong pic for this. The one listed is in one colour(Fusion Red/Atomic Pink), and what I received is in 2 colours (grey and some kind of red). I already contacted Nike and they will update this. Thanks to their customer service. They are always very helpful.
I'm 5' 2", 125 lbs ordered a size S. Perfect, not too tight, not too short.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Rival Women's Running Skirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Skirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rival

, 4 nov. 2013
Dreamaiden
,Port Richey, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product rivals all the rest. Comfort, style, light weight and super cute!"
Nike