Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT STYLE ON COURTA collaboration between Roger Federer and renowned Nike designer Tinker Hatfield, the Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Tennis Shoe offers a glove-like fit plus stability and responsive cushioning.Glove-Like FitThe Dynamic Fit system features "fingers" of soft material that wrap the midfoot and arch from underneath the foot for a glove-like fit that's adjustable through the laces.StabilityThe Footframe wraps from the midfoot to the heel for extra stability during quick turns.Responsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the heel offers low-profile, responsive cushioning. Lightweight yet firm Phylon cushioning adds to the responsiveness.More BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilitySynthetic leather overlay for a locked-down feelRubber overlays in high-wear areas for added durability and to minimisedamage caused by sliding on the courtDurable outsole with a multi-surface herringbone pattern for tractionOutsole flex grooves for flexibility and more natural forefoot motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Pair Of Tennis shoes ever!

, 11 oct. 2013
WendyDye
,Fornham All Saints, Suffolk IP28, UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is definitely the best pair of tennis shoes I have ever purchased.....so easy to move about the court in with excellent grip..and I ordered size 7.5 as I am borderline sizes and they fit so well. They also look good too! I may have to buy a second pair."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

momlanc@aol.com

, 24 nov. 2013
deniselancaster
,Richland, MI 49083, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like these shoes but the durability is terrible.Not only the sole but the mesh lining started to frey after 4 months! I am a 4.0 player who plays 3-4 times a week."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good for wide, Not for narrow feet! Stiff. Great look

, 23 nov. 2013
Lilah
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried in the cage tennis shoe, the nike city court VII, and this one. This one had nice styling but fit wide and stiff. I preferred the Nike City Court VII which had a better fit for my slightly narrow foot and seemed less stiff. Although, in general, all the court shoes are stiff. Would recommend for a wider foot and more frequent player given the cost."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Medford, OR, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"No break in required, looks great, exceedingly comfortable and supportive."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable and responsive shoe

, 30 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Danville, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"I buy these shoes for myself as well as for my 2 junior players. We are in these shoes everyday and find them to be super comfortable and responsive on the court. We are pretty hard on them and they do break down quicker than court ballistics and air max cage. Would be great if they also had durability guarantee! Still a great tennis shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Accolades from my tennis daughter.

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Topeka, KS, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I purchased the NIKE ZOOM VAPOR 9 TOUR for my teenage daughter. She prefers Nike and has worn the Breathe 2K11 and the Air Max Cage. The Zoom Vapor 9 Tours are her favorites. They are light weight, supportive and comfortable right out of the box. She plays up to 7 hours a week and has worn them about 2 weeks, so I cannot comment on durability at this point."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice looking and comfortable

, 29 sept. 2013
MARAID
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the look of these shoes and they are so comfortable... Thinking about buying a second pair..."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vapor 9 Tour Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NIKE ZOOM VAPOR 9 TOUR: Like the comfort (+), do not last long enough (-)

, 23 sept. 2013
NATALIA
,Berkeley, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought a pair of Zoom Vapor 9's for my daughter, who is an elite jr. player, meaning a LOT of time on the court. They are very comfortable and do not need break in period at all. Which is why I always like Nike shoes. My daughter's feet are wide. Fits perfect! Colors are wonderful! Do not last long enough for the price, this is the only drawback. This is a common thing for all Nike shoes I ever bought (over 50 pairs for two of us!)"
Nike