Avis de client pour sur Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING WITH ROOM TO MOVEThe Nike Loose Women's TShirt is made with DriFIT fabric in a roomy cut for a comfortable fit that lets you move freely during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib scoop neck with interior taping for durability and comfortLoose fit for comfort and a casual lookProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 75 polyester13 cotton12 rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Loose Black Top

, 13 nov. 2014
NikePlusUser2317690
,Fort Wayne, IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's the perfect black top that doesn't hug the body so you're free to move. Comes down just below the top of butt so it's perfect with leggings or even jeggings and a jacket. Wearing mine now and it's the softest tee I own."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great loose fitting tee

, 2 sept. 2014
mcast028
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"shirt is incredibly soft and loose fitting. very comfortable to wear"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice, Comfortable...

, 18 juin 2014
Ptrip
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I wanted something loose ...and it is perfect!! Loved it..I wish more darker colours in same fit..."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Exactly what it says ....

, 10 avr. 2014
alexxxandrav
,Midland, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loose fitting, thin material ... great for when its hot and you don't like tight fitting material ..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shirt!!

, 10 avr. 2014
gabriellecorwin4
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is so comfy, I love the loose fit. Great to run in if you're not fond of having clingy clothing!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 29 mars 2014
CHRISTIAN
,Pittsburg, Ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice comfortable fit! Excellent for weight lifting and cardio!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So soft and comfortable!

, 29 mars 2014
Erica721
,Athens, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how this fits! It's a nice relaxed fit that's roomy in the arms and shoulders and has a perfect length. I use mine for yoga and indoor rock climbing. It's extremely durable since I've washed it a few times and it still looks like new. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love how soft this shirt is!

, 28 mars 2014
ANGELICA
,Conway, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this t-shirt over a tank to run around town but wear it just by itself with shorts or yoga pants at home. It is soooo soft and comfortable that I could live in it. It washes up great with no shrinkage and the color hasn't faded. I hope NIKE keeps making these loose fit t-shirts because they are great for every day wear while still adding a bit of fashion and color to your t-shirt wardrobe!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So soft

, 21 mars 2014
MARIANNE
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very soft and nice sleeve length. Sometimes I vary between medium and large in Nike tops. The medium was just right in this style."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

pink tee

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,arizona
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love it, it's super comfy and i want another one. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Tee

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two of these tees and love them. They are very comfortable, wash well, and wear well. I like the longer length and looser fit. I usually wear a Small top in Nike, which is usually more tailored and fitted. I ordered the Loose Tee in a Small and it is just that, loose. It fits in the arms/shoulders and is a longer, more relaxed fit. I was hoping it would be long enough to cover my behind while wearing leggings but it isn't quite long enough to accomplish that. Still like the tees though!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must-Have

, 19 janv. 2014
cc021
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for a simple t-shirt to do indoor workouts in and this was perfect! I am 5'2", 118#, 34C and the Small fit me just like the model. Since it's meant to be loose, the XS is a good fit as well, but for working out I prefer more room in the shoulders/arms. The Dri-FIT fabric keeps me dry and doesn't show sweat marks. I will definitely be getting more of these in different colors"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great t-shirt

, 17 janv. 2014
JAVA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shirt has a loose comfortable fit. Great shirt for lots of activities."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WearabiliTee

, 6 déc. 2013
JO
,Verdi, Nevada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is one of the best all around Tees I've owned. Even with intense sweating this tee keeps it shape and does a wicking job worthy of prime positioning in my workout wardrobe. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shirt

, 16 oct. 2013
deekruckenberg
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite shirt because it's comfy and keeps me cool throughout the day. Shirt fits loose, so consider that when making a size decision."
Nike