Avis de client pour sur Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt

Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,7 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEAT-WICKING WITH ROOM TO MOVEThe Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt is made with Dri-FIT fabric in a roomy cut for a comfortable fit that lets you move freely during your workout.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib scoop neck with interior taping for durability and comfortLoose fit for comfort and a casual lookProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 75% polyester/13% cotton/12% rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 29 mars 2014
CHRISTIAN
,Pittsburg, Ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice comfortable fit! Excellent for weight lifting and cardio!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So soft and comfortable!

, 29 mars 2014
Erica721
,Athens, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how this fits! It's a nice relaxed fit that's roomy in the arms and shoulders and has a perfect length. I use mine for yoga and indoor rock climbing. It's extremely durable since I've washed it a few times and it still looks like new. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love how soft this shirt is!

, 28 mars 2014
ANGELICA
,Conway, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this t-shirt over a tank to run around town but wear it just by itself with shorts or yoga pants at home. It is soooo soft and comfortable that I could live in it. It washes up great with no shrinkage and the color hasn't faded. I hope NIKE keeps making these loose fit t-shirts because they are great for every day wear while still adding a bit of fashion and color to your t-shirt wardrobe!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So soft

, 21 mars 2014
MARIANNE
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very soft and nice sleeve length. Sometimes I vary between medium and large in Nike tops. The medium was just right in this style."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

pink tee

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,arizona
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love it, it's super comfy and i want another one. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Tee

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two of these tees and love them. They are very comfortable, wash well, and wear well. I like the longer length and looser fit. I usually wear a Small top in Nike, which is usually more tailored and fitted. I ordered the Loose Tee in a Small and it is just that, loose. It fits in the arms/shoulders and is a longer, more relaxed fit. I was hoping it would be long enough to cover my behind while wearing leggings but it isn't quite long enough to accomplish that. Still like the tees though!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must-Have

, 19 janv. 2014
cc021
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for a simple t-shirt to do indoor workouts in and this was perfect! I am 5'2", 118#, 34C and the Small fit me just like the model. Since it's meant to be loose, the XS is a good fit as well, but for working out I prefer more room in the shoulders/arms. The Dri-FIT fabric keeps me dry and doesn't show sweat marks. I will definitely be getting more of these in different colors"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great t-shirt

, 17 janv. 2014
JAVA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shirt has a loose comfortable fit. Great shirt for lots of activities."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WearabiliTee

, 6 déc. 2013
JO
,Verdi, Nevada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is one of the best all around Tees I've owned. Even with intense sweating this tee keeps it shape and does a wicking job worthy of prime positioning in my workout wardrobe. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Loose Women's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Loose Women's T-Shirt.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shirt

, 16 oct. 2013
deekruckenberg
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite shirt because it's comfy and keeps me cool throughout the day. Shirt fits loose, so consider that when making a size decision."
Nike