Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,674 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
41 sur 4395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTThe Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights, with a concealed wedge heel and eye-popping graphics. Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and court-inspired traction deliver a secure, stable ride.BenefitsMetallic fabric or ikat printed nylon upper for styleLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 6.6cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe true-to your school colours, to your school of thought. That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985. Back then, seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms. A riot of colour ensued, and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since. Players, skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today.
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Le rapport qualité prix semble correcte

, 13 avr. 2014
melagym
,Clermont-Ferrand, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ce produit étant très resistant, même en le portant presque tout les jours les premiers d'usure sont quasiment imperceptibles"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, stylish shoes

, 27 mars 2014
Rimppe
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out with the Louboutins, in with the Dunk. Super comfortable, barely even noticed I was wearing high heeled shoes. Looks great, sporty but stylish.
The color of the "stripes" that looks like black in the beige shoe isn't actually that dark, I'd say closer to light grey (which was a pleasant surprise for me)"
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So cute

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it and it got shipped to me right away. The shoes are so cute too"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are comfy and cute

, 24 mars 2014
madda06
,Kansas City mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These dunks fit perfectly and match many outfits. I wore them to the beach and the sand hardly did damage. Well made."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 13 mars 2014
dendeeambs
,Sheffield Lake, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great product, very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!

, 7 mars 2014
Carlesha2
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the shoe. It is very stylish and comfortable. I will recommend you get your actual shoe size because the shoe width is narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dunks

, 28 févr. 2014
NIKITA
,Midlothian, Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for the style. Very girl casual! I love them with leggings."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love these sneakers

, 26 janv. 2014
SHUAI
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this sneaker to everyone, it is true to size, a little bit narrow though, but once you break in, it will be okay, so order your true size. it's very chic, it goes with a lot of outfit, shorts, skirts, jeans and capris. more important, it's very comfortable to walk with."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Reaching new heights

, 26 janv. 2014
ANITA
,Cali
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"All I can is wow, stylish, cute, and comfy. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish sneaker

, 24 janv. 2014
DIANA
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I previously purchased a wedge sneaker and they killed my feet and that was with little walking. These wedge sneaks are the best, comfortable and classic."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and fun

, 23 janv. 2014
Dimitri1122
,Springfield Gardens, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love all my nikes. i just had my fourth kid. so sneakers are a must. but with the sky hi I can be stylish, look cool (i think) and have fun. the wedges are the right height for me. I'm 5'10."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ottimo prodotto

, 6 déc. 2013
anto181182
,savona
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"soddisfatta pienamente del mio acquisto, scarpe comodissime e davvero belle!!"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 30 déc. 2013
QUINN
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are so sweet, look great in person. The bright green really looks good and gives the shoes an extra something."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

stylish

, 27 déc. 2013
TONSKI
,san diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable and stylish good for everyday use"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 déc. 2013
YUJUN
,LA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought for my mum, she loves it. It fits great and great style"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute, Comfy, and Casual!

, 21 déc. 2013
CanBMore
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Dunks Sky Hi are the best for girly girls wanting to be cute, comfy and casual. They are perfect! I want every pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome and fun

, 12 déc. 2013
MANI228
,Casa Grande, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much I bought 3 pairs. They are so sylish and go equally well with jeans and workout clothes. And I'm not a kid anymore either. You can certainly enjoy the "in" styles at any age and they are just as fun. I enjoy wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shoes from Nike

, 25 nov. 2013
Morbid_Unicorn
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was a little hesitant buying these because I wasn't sure if they would be comfortable due to the wedges. To my suprise, they were and they are very stylish. I plan on getting more in different colors. Stick with your true size."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cute shoe swag

, 7 nov. 2013
ANGELA
,Omaha, Ne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable and casual for everyday wear. Makes me look taller without the ache of a heel."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love

, 2 nov. 2013
CHERITA
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very great shoe!! Not too many women wearing them so they are exclusive here in Houston. I'm going to get two more pair. They do run 1/2 size small. So get a 1/2 size bigger."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>