Avis de client pour sur Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4,938 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXTRA WARMTH WITH WATERREPELLING PROTECTIONThe Nike Shield Nailhead FullZip Men's Training Hoodie features insulated fabric and watershedding technology to lock in heat and help keep you dry during outdoor workouts The fabric's subtle nailhead designa small dot pattern over a solid background colorgives this hoodie a distinct lookStay DryNike Shield technology with DWR durable waterrepellent finish repels rain without adding extra weightStay WarmWhile training outdoors this hoodie's ThermaFIT fleece helps keep you warm even in wet conditions Synthetic microfibres trap body heat while breathable properties allow sweat to escape helping you stay warm and dry without overheatingCoverageThe full front zipper offers adjustable warmth and coverage for changing weather For added warmth the threepanel scuba hoodmade of DriFIT mesh for sweatwicking comfort and ventilationzips up to your chin to block out the elements The hood's drawcord lends an adjustable fitMore BenefitsFlat seams to reduce irritation caused by chafingDoubleturn bartacked drawcord hood opening and pockets for durabilityDoubleknit foldover cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitKangaroo pockets for convenient storageProduct DetailsFabric ThermaFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A decent product with sensitive material

, 5 juin 2014
joji12342
,Manchester, UK
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am normally a fan of Nike's Jackets and this is my first Nike hoodie. It does exactly what is mention in its features but there is a drawback.
The outer material of this hoodie is super sensitive and a regular friction on it will easily bring out the wool dots. My advice would be not to carry any sort of gym bag or any bag on top of it otherwise it will mess up the hoodie in a very short period.
I have returned my first hoodie and now I have got the second one, caring it with friction factor in mind.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Item

, 19 mai 2014
Silver998
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing Jacket, Just Like The One's Worn By the Seahawks & Broncos during SB48 Media Week!
Feels Great, and repels low levels of water! The Price Was A Steel!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bday gift

, 3 avr. 2014
sireen28
,California
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this for my brother in law and he loved it. Fit him perfect and loved the material! Would recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Versatile Hoodie!

, 14 mars 2014
rswaidan
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this hoodie for my boyfriend and he loves it! He says it's really comfortable yet stylish so he can wear it to the gym, but still can wear it out (without looking like a total bum). Originally, I was worried it would be too bright for a guy but the blue is more muted in person than it is online. Overall, great buy and we are really happy with it!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look, great feel.

, 12 mars 2014
kiaugu
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was looking for a durable hoodie that was comfortable and looked good. This product met both. AND IT'S VIRTUALLY WATERPROOF!!! (Haven't dunked it but ran it under faucet and the water just skims right off). Can't wait till I'm in the rain next."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all weather product

, 23 févr. 2014
JVitalos
,Maryland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Love this hoodie. Feels great on. Fits a little bit loose. Keeps you dry and warm. Looks great, have had multiple comments on it when out."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm without being hot.

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,North Carolina, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first Therma-Fit product, and I can definitely tell that it breathes well since it doesn't leave me with that wet, heavy, clammy feeling once I get good and warm, and in a stiff chill wind, it comes through just enough to help cool me down. It's warm enough, though for cool weather, with that fleece-like surface inside. Haven't tested the water-repellency much yet in rain, though, but I have watched water from a faucet run right off the top of it (just tried it while writing this), as it's got kind of a smooth, almost shiny texture. I have three different types of Nike hoodies, all XXL, and this one ran the largest, with an 80% cotton one right in the middle and a 100% cotton terry one running slightly small. If you're just looking for a comfortable hoodie to hang around the house in, though, I suggest going with those cottons or cotton blends. This one's definitely made for more serious business."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shield nailhead full-zip

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoody, my husband has two. Would buy a third!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Purchased for relative as a gift

, 30 déc. 2013
ANNE
,Ozark, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He said its very comfortable, water repellent and great fit.
Loves the hoodie!! Way to go Nike!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful product

, 28 déc. 2013
JAYANTI
,Chattanooga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"It is good quality stuff!!
I like it it best purchase ever I did on online
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just go buy it!

, 5 nov. 2013
nilart
,Spain
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is just awesome. Really warm and water repellent (it actually works!). It fits perfectly and it even looks cool.
It's the perfect hoodie for winter, works wonders for running and also as a casual wear midlayer."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this hoodie

, 26 oct. 2013
IVAN
,Rowlett,Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've had this hoodie for about two weeks now and I have to say it's really comfortable it keeps me warm and repels water great and when I sweat it doesn't get wet inside I would recommend this product to any one"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Uses

, 22 oct. 2013
T
,Ft worth tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for indoor and outdoor use
Perfect for gym
Best for running and weight training
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 12 oct. 2013
nikekid68
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i ordered mines in 2XL and it fits like a charm. A little tight at first. Its feels great and is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product characteristics

, 11 oct. 2013
Nike-95
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is excellent for me as soccer practice usefulness. It has an excellent quality the fabric and is easy to wash. I commend this company for its excellent quality and conford they provide in every product. is a good idea that any product raffle and we all have a product like nike."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Nailhead Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm hoodie that repels water

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Tampa, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Warm comfortable hoodie that repels water. Interior is comfortable fleece like material"
Nike