Avis de client pour sur Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie

Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 978 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL WARMTH WITH ENHANCED VENTILATIONThe Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie keeps the cold at bay with insulated fabric, while mesh lining and a brushed interior deliver breathability and comfort before, during or after your workout.BenefitsTherma-FIT fabric helps keep you warm and insulatedMulti-panel hood with mesh lining and drawstring for warmth and ventilated protection from the elementsBrushed interior for warmth and comfortKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug, comfortable fitProduct DetailsScreen print at frontFabric: Therma-FIT100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Everyday wear

, 21 févr. 2014
shon130
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pretty much wear it everyday and it's serving its purpose well."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

1 is not enough!

, 27 janv. 2014
JULIE
,Napa, California
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product for running, walking, or any fitness activity. This shirt was so attractive and comfortable, I ordered another immediately. Fun colors that look attractive to wear even when not working out. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not sure if I like it

, 26 nov. 2013
Cr3ator
,Greece, GR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The letters are very strange and the color is much lighter than the picture's color.Fits great and like the size! Otherwise I was expecting something different because the picture and there are better hoodies in the store to buy, so I wouldn't suggest it as the first choose..."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My boyfriend loved it!

, 4 janv. 2014
SHAUGHNESY
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this hoodie for my boyfriend for Christmas and as soon as he opened it he put it on. He even wore it skiing the next morning. It was a little loose but he just wore another hoodie under it when we went skiing. He also loved the material and how warm it was."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

groß und dünn

, 22 oct. 2013
bschke
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"leider fällt der pulli größer aus und ist auch nicht recht dick, zu dünn für kalte herbsttage. schade"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 5 déc. 2013
AYMAN
,Kansas City, MO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good product for a good price. I would buy another."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Well made and looks great, a little bit tight on neck

, 19 oct. 2013
groomnestle
,San Diego, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall I give a thumb up to this hoodie, material feels cool and comfy, the style is eye catching although it's dark. I ordered size L for this while I usually wear M for NIKE Tank Tops.
I really wish I could have this before I came to California. I don't have much chance to wear it here due to warmer weather."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The sweatshirt is great!

, 5 oct. 2013
RYAN
,Rawson, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels and fits great! I got a size bigger just to be safe as it still fits me well"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO Block Pullover Men's Training Hoodie.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome hoodie for the price

, 11 sept. 2013
ALEC
,Colorado
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"The color and design is great it's not to flashy but stands out and attracts a comfortable amount of attention. Just a nice warm overall hoodie for everyday comfort use for the price."
Nike