Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FASTER DRYING FOR WARMTH AND COMFORTThe Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock wicks sweat fast and features a body-skimming fit with ventilation for maximum comfort and minimal distractions during high-speed workouts.Stay DryDri-FIT Max fabric has a 3-D structure to pull sweat away from the skin to the surface of the fabric, where it quickly evaporates to help keep you warm and dry in cold weather.BreathabilityUnderarm gussets with Dri-FIT mesh fabric offer ventilation where you need it.Adjustable VentilationThe quarter-zip offers adjustable coverage and temperature control.More BenefitsElastane for a snug, athletic fitFits close to the body without compression to stay out of your wayFlat, no-stitch seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingErgonomic seams for enhanced range of motionProduct DetailsNike Pro Combat screen print at center-back neckHeat-transferred jock tag at front-left hem Fabric: Body: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane. Mesh: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 27 avr. 2014
j4cks0n123
,Quincy, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fitted version of this is perfect for those who think the compression is too right or the loose is too "loose". Fits snugs and is true to size. The zipper allows you to control the temperature adjusting to your body. The shirt is hyperwarm but it is not as warm as I want it to be. Fuzzy, fleece feeling inside but the shirt itself is kind of thin making it less durable. If playing in very very cold condition, would probably wear more layers inside or buy a thicker shirt. All in all great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I give it a B

, 16 avr. 2014
esobel66
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall it's a great shirt. It's better as top layer over a tighter fitting lower layer. When my pro combat is dirty I use this and a short sleeve under compression shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice warmup

, 4 avr. 2014
KC-Wisconsin
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great jacket, runs small so bought the size larger than I usually buy... Some of the textured jackets gets snags very easily, so was looking for one like this one as it is not textured."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great 1/4 Zip

, 28 mars 2014
KDSqueeks
,Michigan
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The top runs small - I normally am a large (6'0, and 190), but needed an XL to fit comfortably. The XL is very comfortable though, and more so very warm."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 16 mars 2014
jrdave
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Going to use it for snowboarding and snowshoeing. Also as a everyday shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 12 févr. 2014
BigA20091
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shirt is amazing, it keeps me warm and dry through these cold winter days. I'm a gym rat, so when I'm walking to and from the gym in this frigid weather it helps me from getting colder because the sweat is off my body. I wear it to train and when I'm done, my 20 min. walk home in these temperatures isn't filled with shivers."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Surprised and disappointed

, 27 janv. 2014
bill-from-minneapolis
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt for cross country skiing in Minnesota at temps under 20 degrees with a jacket or by itself. It is the warmest single shirt I have ever worn, and it does a superb job of cutting the wind and wicking sweat. I like the fact that it has a zipper at the neck.
The fit is fine as long as I don't raise my arms or take a deep breath. Otherwise, it binds and restricts my movement across my back, shoulders and elbows. It pulls up at the waist every time I raise my hands in a poling motion. It's cut too tightly in the arm holes, and because of its two-layer construction, it does not stretch well enough. It is too tight in the shoulders and too loose in the torso. And I'm not a big guy -- I'm 5-11, 156 pounds, and I bought a size Large. I've tried stretching the shirt to fit but the fabric is very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing fit and wear!

, 24 janv. 2014
SHAW
,Newport, KY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt was unbelievably comfortable! I run in cold weather with it. Absolutely love the fabric! It wicks away the sweat and keeps you toasty warm!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 1 janv. 2014
MATTHEW
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Excellent fit, nice looking and insulates nicely on a cold (40's) run. Time will tell on durability, but the shirt seems very well made."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My boyfriend loves it!

, 31 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New Jersey, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he wears it every chance he gets. He's a trail runner and hiker and says it's perfect for keeping his body temp comfortable in the cold weather. I like it because he looks great in it!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pro combat review

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product. The Pro Combat 1/4 zip fitted top fits very nice under a light jacket or raintop. You dont even feel you have it on, and its warm. Black has a nice inside red trim. Buy it - you won't regret it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Quarter-Zip Fitted Men's Mock.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable shirt for cool days

, 2 nov. 2013
KCHSCREEN
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"wore the black w/ yellow all by itself on a recent cool run in Atlanta. Weather was about 45 degrees and mock shirt did kept me warm when I started and did not bother me once I did warm up.. just unzipped it a little more. After 14 mile run did not chafe or feel uncomfortable even though I was sweating heavily (it did seem to wick the sweat away from my body very nicely)."
Nike