Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,406 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(32 avis) 32
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 32 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
30 sur 3294 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED AND WEATHERRESISTANTThe Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket mixes a waterrepellent overlay with a mesh lining to deliver excellent protection from the elements and breathable comfortBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceProduct DetailsFabric Bodylininghood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#confort #style

, 19 nov. 2014
Neogod
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recommande ce produit, je le porte régulièrement avec un pull en dessous et avec ces 6°C à l’extérieur je n'ai même pas froid :)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coupe vent

, 1 nov. 2014
nicogir
,Rive-de-Gier, France
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait tout simplement c'est un habit de haute qualité et très confortable"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gute Jacke für Regen und Wind

, 31 oct. 2014
nissida
,Speyer, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Jacke ist gut für Regen und Wind allerdings extrem Dünn hält also Null warm. Für Herbst und Frühling aber perfekt :)"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon

, 10 oct. 2014
james1572
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bon produit, qui coupe bien le vent et résiste à la pluie, on reste au sec. Si il fait un peu trop chaud on transpire vite car c'est du plastique. Sinon excellente veste et je vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus car la veste est un peu petite à mon goût."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warning - they're not lying about running small.

, 30 oct. 2014
ChrisU119793644
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so excited when my order got home, I immediately grabbed it and put it on... alas, I brainlessly didn't read the reviews (like I usually do) to realize the jacket runs small. I'm a relatively average sized guy, so I was surprised when a Large fit me a lot tighter than I was expecting. Fortunately Nike was great and got it handled so I could get my correct size, other than that I love this jacket.
Before you order I would really consider a slightly larger size, otherwise I'm sure you'll love it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

runs a size small

, 18 oct. 2014
angelrod4
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome jacket,, runs small and material is really thin and delicate ,, besides that it is an amazing comftarble jacket"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tip: "Black" is actually Dark Grey

, 7 oct. 2014
ORNJ
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is so great, the fit is perfect, I would recommend getting one of the M-T, L-T etc. sizes. They stand for Medium-Tall, and so on. This fit is perfect, I suppose they were added in response to older reviews saying the jacket ran short.
I would have kept mine indefinitely, as it had a good amount of insulation for the average fall day. My issue with the jacket however, was the color of it.
The "Black/Black/White" color way, is actually a Dark Grey!
I hope to see an updated version of the jacket that is truly Black, but if you are looking for one that is Dark Grey, then i would surely recommend the Windrunner to you!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice windbreaker

, 25 sept. 2014
rnehemiah
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It may run a little small. I suggest buy 1 size up. Would be nice if it had a pocket on the inside. but overall really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color Review

, 22 sept. 2014
Ceramen
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Read that it runs small so I ordered an XL and it fits great minus the looseness around the stomach which makes me look fat. Knowing more about colors and textiles than your average Joe, I noticed slight color differences than that advertised. I received my jacket today but am returning it. You be the judge. Does this look like dark green and dark grey to you?"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 17 juin 2014
wata emanuel
,Argentina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product. But size is a little short. I always use M, but I need a size between M and L of this model, L is too big for me."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal product

, 23 mai 2014
aliasfullmetal
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable, lightweight, water resistant; what more can I ask for!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A stylish & durable classic. Runs slightly small.

, 16 mai 2014
veryraresecrete
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Largely what you'd expect from the photos and description -- a stylish and durable windbreaker fit to wear on brisk morning runs or in casual instances. Runs slightly small and even a tad bit short depending on your build, so I would suggest purchasing a size up."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Windrunner

, 11 mai 2014
xmobxlegendx
,Hillsboro, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great when running and very light. Worth the money and very stylish too. I totally recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spring, Fall, it does it all.

, 17 avr. 2014
SlimmPickinz
,New York
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight, breathable, stylish, and decent in the elements; not made for getting soaked."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 7 avr. 2014
ckimseekhim
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend to get one size larger than you normally wear. It's a little short on the body if you buy your normal size. I absolutely love the Windrunner. The design is amazing and it does a good job keeping you cool when it's hot and warm when it's cold. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great item

, 29 mars 2014
B-wavy~
,New York
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves a tiny bit short but regardless it is still nice"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT! I wear it all the time

, 4 mars 2014
DGR1995
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love this jacket! Product stays true to its name, the wind runs right over you. Jacket does a good job of keeping the elements at bay and retaining heat. This jacket looks great and is now my go to jacket for when I go outside. Only negative comment about the jacket is that it runs small. I am a size medium and I bought this jacket in large. I physically tried on the jacket in stores before I bought it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Small Arms

, 2 févr. 2014
iwantwindbreakers
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it a bunch. The only problem are how the arms are a bit short, and this is just a personal preference.
Anyyyywaaayyyy I get a bunch of complements on it around school and its very comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super awesome jacket!!

, 22 janv. 2014
filon7
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This thing is awesome!! I got it because I like to run outside and because of winter and running at night I wanted something to stay warm.
In San Diego it doesn't get too cold outside but for 45-55 degree weather this thing is awesome. I also bike in this thing to work about 6 miles and it does a great job of keeping me at a comfortable temperature.
I got the jacket to keep me warm while running or biking to work but as soon as I put it on I figured it looked good enough to wear out when hanging out with friends.
If you found this item I would say it is a for sure buy. I am actually going to buy one more.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny!

, 5 janv. 2014
HAMIM
,Reston, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again Nike has made A very great product. It feels comfortable and is very fun to run with. Also great for casual wear.I would definitely recommend getting this jacket."
Nike