Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
37 sur 4092 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED AND WEATHERRESISTANTThe Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket mixes a waterrepellent overlay with a mesh lining to deliver excellent protection from the elements and breathable comfortBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceProduct DetailsFabric Bodylininghood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great jacket but a tight fit

, 6 mars 2015
Jenly06
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read all the reviews about this jacket before purchasing it as gifts. Most of the reviews said it fits tight, so go a size up. I purchased both sizes just to see exactly. If you're slender, and between a M-L, it may fit. At least for my brother it did. He's 5'9, 150 lbs, small frame. But for my friend, he fits the XL. He's more bigger than my brother and is an everyday size L, so he needed that extra room. Both loved the jacket. It's a good lightweight, very verstile, and nice looking jacket.
I was trying to see any reviews for women who may have purchased the jacket, but didn't find one. I took the advantage of purchasing it for myself, since the size ran small in men. I purchased it in an XS and I loved it! I'm 5'5, 126 lbs, S-M in women, with slightly broad shoulders. I wear it when I go to the gym, going out, running errands, etc."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Angrl.Flores
,Ontario, CA
Publication 14 mai 2015
What size was your brother?
I'm about the same build and I wanted to know before I bought.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good jacket, Great investment

, 25 janv. 2015
IceRanch
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This jacket is very well put together and it has great wind resistance.and i know that people say its a little small for their fit,but it is just a little tight around the should and armpit area of the jacket. If you put on the jacket with out stretching that part of the jacket it will fit you like glove."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jason617
,Georgia,GA
Publication 17 févr. 2015
Is this true to size
I want to buy this really bad
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the windrunner is awesome

, 18 janv. 2015
nikesonmyfeet98
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The windrunner is awesome but it's sensitive to sharp corners"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good lightweight jacket for runners

, 11 janv. 2015
gil402
,Franklin Park, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run almost everyday and living in Illinois, you have to worry about the weather. But i bought this jacket and so far; i haven't found another jacket better than this one! Absolutely would recommend! the only thing is that the jacket does run a size small. So go up a size for a good fit(unless you like it tight)."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its a good jacket

, 10 janv. 2015
JosephR939402543
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I overall think this is a really good jacket the only thing i had with mine was that it was kinda tight but other then that its still a really nice jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#confort #style

, 19 nov. 2014
Neogod
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recommande ce produit, je le porte régulièrement avec un pull en dessous et avec ces 6°C à l’extérieur je n'ai même pas froid :)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Terrible fit

, 3 janv. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I read all the reviews saying how it fits way too small before buying it, and I decided to give it a try anyway because I loved the look of it and didn't mind if it'd be a little snug. But after receiving it and trying it on, it really fits terribly. I wear a Medium for everything and this fit so awkwardly that I had to return it. It's very short; the bottom of the jacket sat on the top of my waist, and it's an elastic band on the waist and wrist cuffs, and just looked stupid.
Also, like other people have mentioned, it is more of a dark grey than it is black like the picture indicates. I would not recommend this jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 31 déc. 2014
Kat38
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this jacket as a gift and once it came in my whole family tried it on and loved it! Lightweight and gives just a bit of warmth. Very comfortable - Perfect for our SoCal weather! I will now be purchasing a jacket for myself and the rest of my family! I purchased the jacket in a Large for the gift recipient who is 5'10 and 135 lbs - fits him perfectly!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coupe vent

, 1 nov. 2014
nicogir
,Rive-de-Gier, France
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait tout simplement c'est un habit de haute qualité et très confortable"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile windbreaker

, 15 déc. 2014
808Tsunami
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is great for warmth while I either run or am walking around."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gute Jacke für Regen und Wind

, 31 oct. 2014
nissida
,Speyer, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Jacke ist gut für Regen und Wind allerdings extrem Dünn hält also Null warm. Für Herbst und Frühling aber perfekt :)"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon

, 10 oct. 2014
james1572
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bon produit, qui coupe bien le vent et résiste à la pluie, on reste au sec. Si il fait un peu trop chaud on transpire vite car c'est du plastique. Sinon excellente veste et je vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus car la veste est un peu petite à mon goût."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warning - they're not lying about running small.

, 30 oct. 2014
ChrisU119793644
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so excited when my order got home, I immediately grabbed it and put it on... alas, I brainlessly didn't read the reviews (like I usually do) to realize the jacket runs small. I'm a relatively average sized guy, so I was surprised when a Large fit me a lot tighter than I was expecting. Fortunately Nike was great and got it handled so I could get my correct size, other than that I love this jacket.
Before you order I would really consider a slightly larger size, otherwise I'm sure you'll love it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

runs a size small

, 18 oct. 2014
angelrod4
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome jacket,, runs small and material is really thin and delicate ,, besides that it is an amazing comftarble jacket"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tip: "Black" is actually Dark Grey

, 7 oct. 2014
ORNJ
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is so great, the fit is perfect, I would recommend getting one of the M-T, L-T etc. sizes. They stand for Medium-Tall, and so on. This fit is perfect, I suppose they were added in response to older reviews saying the jacket ran short.
I would have kept mine indefinitely, as it had a good amount of insulation for the average fall day. My issue with the jacket however, was the color of it.
The "Black/Black/White" color way, is actually a Dark Grey!
I hope to see an updated version of the jacket that is truly Black, but if you are looking for one that is Dark Grey, then i would surely recommend the Windrunner to you!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice windbreaker

, 25 sept. 2014
rnehemiah
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It may run a little small. I suggest buy 1 size up. Would be nice if it had a pocket on the inside. but overall really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color Review

, 22 sept. 2014
Ceramen
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Read that it runs small so I ordered an XL and it fits great minus the looseness around the stomach which makes me look fat. Knowing more about colors and textiles than your average Joe, I noticed slight color differences than that advertised. I received my jacket today but am returning it. You be the judge. Does this look like dark green and dark grey to you?"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 17 juin 2014
wata emanuel
,Argentina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product. But size is a little short. I always use M, but I need a size between M and L of this model, L is too big for me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal product

, 23 mai 2014
aliasfullmetal
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable, lightweight, water resistant; what more can I ask for!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A stylish & durable classic. Runs slightly small.

, 16 mai 2014
veryraresecrete
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Largely what you'd expect from the photos and description -- a stylish and durable windbreaker fit to wear on brisk morning runs or in casual instances. Runs slightly small and even a tad bit short depending on your build, so I would suggest purchasing a size up."
Nike