Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,37 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
25 sur 2793 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED AND WEATHERRESISTANTThe Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket mixes a waterrepellent overlay with a mesh lining to deliver excellent protection from the elements and breathable comfortBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceProduct DetailsFabric Bodylininghood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon

, 10 oct. 2014
james1572
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bon produit, qui coupe bien le vent et résiste à la pluie, on reste au sec. Si il fait un peu trop chaud on transpire vite car c'est du plastique. Sinon excellente veste et je vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus car la veste est un peu petite à mon goût."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tip: "Black" is actually Dark Grey

, 7 oct. 2014
ORNJ
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is so great, the fit is perfect, I would recommend getting one of the M-T, L-T etc. sizes. They stand for Medium-Tall, and so on. This fit is perfect, I suppose they were added in response to older reviews saying the jacket ran short.
I would have kept mine indefinitely, as it had a good amount of insulation for the average fall day. My issue with the jacket however, was the color of it.
The "Black/Black/White" color way, is actually a Dark Grey!
I hope to see an updated version of the jacket that is truly Black, but if you are looking for one that is Dark Grey, then i would surely recommend the Windrunner to you!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice windbreaker

, 25 sept. 2014
rnehemiah
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It may run a little small. I suggest buy 1 size up. Would be nice if it had a pocket on the inside. but overall really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color Review

, 22 sept. 2014
Ceramen
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Read that it runs small so I ordered an XL and it fits great minus the looseness around the stomach which makes me look fat. Knowing more about colors and textiles than your average Joe, I noticed slight color differences than that advertised. I received my jacket today but am returning it. You be the judge. Does this look like dark green and dark grey to you?"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but...

, 17 juin 2014
wata emanuel
,Argentina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent product. But size is a little short. I always use M, but I need a size between M and L of this model, L is too big for me."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal product

, 23 mai 2014
aliasfullmetal
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable, lightweight, water resistant; what more can I ask for!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A stylish & durable classic. Runs slightly small.

, 16 mai 2014
veryraresecrete
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Largely what you'd expect from the photos and description -- a stylish and durable windbreaker fit to wear on brisk morning runs or in casual instances. Runs slightly small and even a tad bit short depending on your build, so I would suggest purchasing a size up."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Windrunner

, 11 mai 2014
xmobxlegendx
,Hillsboro, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great when running and very light. Worth the money and very stylish too. I totally recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spring, Fall, it does it all.

, 17 avr. 2014
SlimmPickinz
,New York
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight, breathable, stylish, and decent in the elements; not made for getting soaked."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 7 avr. 2014
ckimseekhim
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend to get one size larger than you normally wear. It's a little short on the body if you buy your normal size. I absolutely love the Windrunner. The design is amazing and it does a good job keeping you cool when it's hot and warm when it's cold. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great item

, 29 mars 2014
B-wavy~
,New York
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sleeves a tiny bit short but regardless it is still nice"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT! I wear it all the time

, 4 mars 2014
DGR1995
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love this jacket! Product stays true to its name, the wind runs right over you. Jacket does a good job of keeping the elements at bay and retaining heat. This jacket looks great and is now my go to jacket for when I go outside. Only negative comment about the jacket is that it runs small. I am a size medium and I bought this jacket in large. I physically tried on the jacket in stores before I bought it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Small Arms

, 2 févr. 2014
iwantwindbreakers
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it a bunch. The only problem are how the arms are a bit short, and this is just a personal preference.
Anyyyywaaayyyy I get a bunch of complements on it around school and its very comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super awesome jacket!!

, 22 janv. 2014
filon7
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This thing is awesome!! I got it because I like to run outside and because of winter and running at night I wanted something to stay warm.
In San Diego it doesn't get too cold outside but for 45-55 degree weather this thing is awesome. I also bike in this thing to work about 6 miles and it does a great job of keeping me at a comfortable temperature.
I got the jacket to keep me warm while running or biking to work but as soon as I put it on I figured it looked good enough to wear out when hanging out with friends.
If you found this item I would say it is a for sure buy. I am actually going to buy one more.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny!

, 5 janv. 2014
HAMIM
,Reston, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again Nike has made A very great product. It feels comfortable and is very fun to run with. Also great for casual wear.I would definitely recommend getting this jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Windbreaker

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Pasadena, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Looks great, but runs very small. My 14 year old is 5`9 and very slim. He normally wears a mens medium (with plenty of room left over), but we ordered a mens medium and had to hand it down to his 12 year old little brother. This windrunner is cut very small. Order up 1 size at least."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 25 déc. 2013
KELLY
,Fresno, ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket to run in & just wear out. Comfortable, great looking"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product was the best gift I could've bought for a Christmas gift

, 25 déc. 2013
LOGAN
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I think the product is amazing and very comfortable. The person I gave it to loved it and wears it all the time!! One thing I wish I had though when I brought the product was a gift receipt so I think that would be a great addition to the already amazing sports store!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product has great comfort

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,7029 norwalk blvd.
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a bit small but other than that it's really comfortable. it keeps the rain and wind out. it should come a little bigger than it did."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome!!

, 20 déc. 2013
mexicanjourney10
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of the best jackets I've ever bought!! Recomend it!!!"
Nike