Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,533 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
57 sur 6095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Windrunner Jacket Ventilated and weather resistantCombining a waterrepellent overlay with mesh lining the Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket delivers excellent protection from the elements and breathabilityBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleOriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceAdditional DetailsFabric Body lining and hood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product

, 23 juil. 2015
ThatGuy1999
,Piscataway Township, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it looks exactly like the picture. its light and durable and has looks very stylish. love this product. It was worth the price 100%."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

favorite nike jacket i own

, 23 juil. 2015
aaron7356
,new york, new york
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My coach bought me a nike jacket and i really liked it so i went to buy another one. i really liked the style of this one figuring i could wear it for track and at school. im a teenaged girl and liked it more than the womens jackets and i dont even regret buying it. it is easily my favorite jacket to wear and i'd highly recommend buying."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This products material is great

, 18 juil. 2015
marco123457
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a great jacket for when you want to be active in rainy,windy,or any other weather"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product exceeds expectations

, 17 juil. 2015
uncdurl6
,Raleigh, Nc
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is extremely durable and comfortable and exceeds all expectations."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 12 juil. 2015
MarcousT165447444
,Chester, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jacket. All black is so clean and it's so comfortable and durable. I recommend this for anyone and everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 juil. 2015
gabriellam422598687
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great, it fits comfortable, it's stylish, what more could you want? It does run small so I would suggest getting one size bigger. I ordered it online and it came fairly soon. I was satisfied with the customer service and I'm definitely shopping here again!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs and looks great!

, 8 juil. 2015
daanieldoee
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The windbreaker fits on my body well, for a 5 foot and 10 inch guy. From previously read reviews saying that the fit runs tight, I usually order mediums on clothing items but due to those reviews I bought a large and looks very stylish and fits perfect! I would recommend buying this!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A versatile jacket

, 6 juil. 2015
ThePerson_1234
,Albuquerque Nm
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it to run to train in the fall and in the rain and when i am on ice to train for hockey it is also great"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

, 28 juin 2015
Swirvithan
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The wind runner is great for wet or dry but cool conditions. It's perfect as a windbreaker or a rain jacket, and it is surprisingly warm. The only issue I have with the windrunner is the same I have with most nike long sleeve products: I am 6' 2" and wear a size large which fits perfectly in every way except for the sleeves which are just a bit short. Other than the mild annoyance of occasionally pulling the sleeves back down over my wrists, I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish, Light, and Affordable

, 28 juin 2015
vcRunner
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for windbreakers for while now, and have owned several in the past. But this jacket is the best I've had. It does its job, it looks good, and it's affordable. Definitely a must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 25 juin 2015
AldoA981495698
,California, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing jacket that is really comfortable and a great use! Definitely a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Amazing

, 20 juin 2015
soccerphreak7
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very stylish and it feels great. It catches alot of people's attention. It also keeps you warm."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike windrunner is amazing

, 14 juin 2015
SirNikeMan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 nike windrunners for my girlfriend and I. They are very comfortable to run in especially when it's cold. The windrunners are a great fit and keeps us warm since it can be very cold where we live. I had to just buy up one size that I usually wear but they're the best jackets money can buy. At least I think so."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite jacket

, 13 juin 2015
marksandytoes
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read other reviews saying that it fits a little tight so I got a size bigger which was an extra large. When I tried it on the XL fit just like and XL would but it was still a great fit on me because I usually like my jackets and sweaters to be bigger so I kept it! Also, I got a lot of compliments on it too!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has great features

, 9 juin 2015
HENRY
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing and stylish product. Would buy another. Keeps you warm and light."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish

, 5 juin 2015
ANDY
,CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket is very good looking. When I started wearing it I got compliments left and right which if makes me feel even better that one piece of clothing can get me so many more compliments"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product fits good to size

, 5 juin 2015
jasminc140
,Kearny New Jersey
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Fit! Size and fabric are good .
Would recommend for daily workout gear.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Jacket

, 1 juin 2015
J
,Fort Collins, CO
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"After playing golf in a driving downpour in this jacket, I was completely dry. I know it's made for running, but if it's pouring out, it doesn't matter. Bought the jacket for an ultramarathon in Wyoming, and feel safe that it's going to keep me dry. Also, it makes me look a lot hipper than I am."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome jacket!

, 31 mai 2015
CHRISTOPHER
,Compton,CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this jacket everday to soccer practice,never a issue pondered."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 25 mai 2015
NoelG957130079
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable material. Good for jogging in stormy weather (rain, wind, etc.) or also good for style. Received lots of compliments on it and the material is seems durable. Recommend this product, you will be satisfied, do get a size higher from your original size if you don't like your clothes tight."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>