Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,469 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(49 avis) 49
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 49 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
46 sur 4994 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED AND WEATHERRESISTANTThe Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket mixes a waterrepellent overlay with a mesh lining to deliver excellent protection from the elements and breathable comfortBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceProduct DetailsFabric Bodylininghood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Amazing

, 20 juin 2015
soccerphreak7
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very stylish and it feels great. It catches alot of people's attention. It also keeps you warm."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike windrunner is amazing

, 14 juin 2015
SirNikeMan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 nike windrunners for my girlfriend and I. They are very comfortable to run in especially when it's cold. The windrunners are a great fit and keeps us warm since it can be very cold where we live. I had to just buy up one size that I usually wear but they're the best jackets money can buy. At least I think so."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite jacket

, 13 juin 2015
marksandytoes
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read other reviews saying that it fits a little tight so I got a size bigger which was an extra large. When I tried it on the XL fit just like and XL would but it was still a great fit on me because I usually like my jackets and sweaters to be bigger so I kept it! Also, I got a lot of compliments on it too!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has great features

, 9 juin 2015
HENRY
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing and stylish product. Would buy another. Keeps you warm and light."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish

, 5 juin 2015
ANDY
,CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket is very good looking. When I started wearing it I got compliments left and right which if makes me feel even better that one piece of clothing can get me so many more compliments"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product fits good to size

, 5 juin 2015
jasminc140
,Kearny New Jersey
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Fit! Size and fabric are good .
Would recommend for daily workout gear.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Jacket

, 1 juin 2015
J
,Fort Collins, CO
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"After playing golf in a driving downpour in this jacket, I was completely dry. I know it's made for running, but if it's pouring out, it doesn't matter. Bought the jacket for an ultramarathon in Wyoming, and feel safe that it's going to keep me dry. Also, it makes me look a lot hipper than I am."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome jacket!

, 31 mai 2015
CHRISTOPHER
,Compton,CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this jacket everday to soccer practice,never a issue pondered."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 25 mai 2015
NoelG957130079
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable material. Good for jogging in stormy weather (rain, wind, etc.) or also good for style. Received lots of compliments on it and the material is seems durable. Recommend this product, you will be satisfied, do get a size higher from your original size if you don't like your clothes tight."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great jacket but a tight fit

, 6 mars 2015
Jenly06
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read all the reviews about this jacket before purchasing it as gifts. Most of the reviews said it fits tight, so go a size up. I purchased both sizes just to see exactly. If you're slender, and between a M-L, it may fit. At least for my brother it did. He's 5'9, 150 lbs, small frame. But for my friend, he fits the XL. He's more bigger than my brother and is an everyday size L, so he needed that extra room. Both loved the jacket. It's a good lightweight, very verstile, and nice looking jacket.
I was trying to see any reviews for women who may have purchased the jacket, but didn't find one. I took the advantage of purchasing it for myself, since the size ran small in men. I purchased it in an XS and I loved it! I'm 5'5, 126 lbs, S-M in women, with slightly broad shoulders. I wear it when I go to the gym, going out, running errands, etc."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Angrl.Flores
,Ontario, CA
Publication 14 mai 2015
What size was your brother?
I'm about the same build and I wanted to know before I bought.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good jacket, Great investment

, 25 janv. 2015
IceRanch
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This jacket is very well put together and it has great wind resistance.and i know that people say its a little small for their fit,but it is just a little tight around the should and armpit area of the jacket. If you put on the jacket with out stretching that part of the jacket it will fit you like glove."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jason617
,Georgia,GA
Publication 17 févr. 2015
Is this true to size
I want to buy this really bad
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the windrunner is awesome

, 18 janv. 2015
nikesonmyfeet98
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The windrunner is awesome but it's sensitive to sharp corners"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good lightweight jacket for runners

, 11 janv. 2015
gil402
,Franklin Park, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run almost everyday and living in Illinois, you have to worry about the weather. But i bought this jacket and so far; i haven't found another jacket better than this one! Absolutely would recommend! the only thing is that the jacket does run a size small. So go up a size for a good fit(unless you like it tight)."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its a good jacket

, 10 janv. 2015
JosephR939402543
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I overall think this is a really good jacket the only thing i had with mine was that it was kinda tight but other then that its still a really nice jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#confort #style

, 19 nov. 2014
Neogod
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recommande ce produit, je le porte régulièrement avec un pull en dessous et avec ces 6°C à l’extérieur je n'ai même pas froid :)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Terrible fit

, 3 janv. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I read all the reviews saying how it fits way too small before buying it, and I decided to give it a try anyway because I loved the look of it and didn't mind if it'd be a little snug. But after receiving it and trying it on, it really fits terribly. I wear a Medium for everything and this fit so awkwardly that I had to return it. It's very short; the bottom of the jacket sat on the top of my waist, and it's an elastic band on the waist and wrist cuffs, and just looked stupid.
Also, like other people have mentioned, it is more of a dark grey than it is black like the picture indicates. I would not recommend this jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 31 déc. 2014
Kat38
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this jacket as a gift and once it came in my whole family tried it on and loved it! Lightweight and gives just a bit of warmth. Very comfortable - Perfect for our SoCal weather! I will now be purchasing a jacket for myself and the rest of my family! I purchased the jacket in a Large for the gift recipient who is 5'10 and 135 lbs - fits him perfectly!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coupe vent

, 1 nov. 2014
nicogir
,Rive-de-Gier, France
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait tout simplement c'est un habit de haute qualité et très confortable"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile windbreaker

, 15 déc. 2014
808Tsunami
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is great for warmth while I either run or am walking around."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gute Jacke für Regen und Wind

, 31 oct. 2014
nissida
,Speyer, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Jacke ist gut für Regen und Wind allerdings extrem Dünn hält also Null warm. Für Herbst und Frühling aber perfekt :)"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>