Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,532 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
59 sur 6295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Windrunner Jacket Ventilated and weather resistantCombining a waterrepellent overlay with mesh lining the Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket delivers excellent protection from the elements and breathabilityBenefitsMultipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleOriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceAdditional DetailsFabric Body lining and hood lining 100 polyester Lower sleeve lining 100 nylonMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#confort #style

, 19 nov. 2014
Neogod
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recommande ce produit, je le porte régulièrement avec un pull en dessous et avec ces 6°C à l’extérieur je n'ai même pas froid :)"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coupe vent

, 1 nov. 2014
nicogir
,Rive-de-Gier, France
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait tout simplement c'est un habit de haute qualité et très confortable"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon

, 10 oct. 2014
james1572
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bon produit, qui coupe bien le vent et résiste à la pluie, on reste au sec. Si il fait un peu trop chaud on transpire vite car c'est du plastique. Sinon excellente veste et je vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus car la veste est un peu petite à mon goût."
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quality Product

, 19 août 2015
afrozenmaster
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5' 10", 180 lbs. & do not have a very developed chest or midsection. When the jacket is not zipped up to at least my clavicle area, it appears baggy on the sides and/orbeneath my arms. This look is somewhat unflattering). Just a heads up to fellow lean-trunked, leg-muscular men of average height."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 26 juil. 2015
JEANNA
,Hurley, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This product satisfied me completely. It fits perfect and is a great jacket to run in. I have no complaints about it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product

, 23 juil. 2015
ThatGuy1999
,Piscataway Township, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it looks exactly like the picture. its light and durable and has looks very stylish. love this product. It was worth the price 100%."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

favorite nike jacket i own

, 23 juil. 2015
aaron7356
,new york, new york
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My coach bought me a nike jacket and i really liked it so i went to buy another one. i really liked the style of this one figuring i could wear it for track and at school. im a teenaged girl and liked it more than the womens jackets and i dont even regret buying it. it is easily my favorite jacket to wear and i'd highly recommend buying."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This products material is great

, 18 juil. 2015
marco123457
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a great jacket for when you want to be active in rainy,windy,or any other weather"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product exceeds expectations

, 17 juil. 2015
uncdurl6
,Raleigh, Nc
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is extremely durable and comfortable and exceeds all expectations."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 12 juil. 2015
MarcousT165447444
,Chester, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jacket. All black is so clean and it's so comfortable and durable. I recommend this for anyone and everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 juil. 2015
gabriellam422598687
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great, it fits comfortable, it's stylish, what more could you want? It does run small so I would suggest getting one size bigger. I ordered it online and it came fairly soon. I was satisfied with the customer service and I'm definitely shopping here again!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs and looks great!

, 8 juil. 2015
daanieldoee
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The windbreaker fits on my body well, for a 5 foot and 10 inch guy. From previously read reviews saying that the fit runs tight, I usually order mediums on clothing items but due to those reviews I bought a large and looks very stylish and fits perfect! I would recommend buying this!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A versatile jacket

, 6 juil. 2015
ThePerson_1234
,Albuquerque Nm
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it to run to train in the fall and in the rain and when i am on ice to train for hockey it is also great"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

, 28 juin 2015
Swirvithan
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The wind runner is great for wet or dry but cool conditions. It's perfect as a windbreaker or a rain jacket, and it is surprisingly warm. The only issue I have with the windrunner is the same I have with most nike long sleeve products: I am 6' 2" and wear a size large which fits perfectly in every way except for the sleeves which are just a bit short. Other than the mild annoyance of occasionally pulling the sleeves back down over my wrists, I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish, Light, and Affordable

, 28 juin 2015
vcRunner
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for windbreakers for while now, and have owned several in the past. But this jacket is the best I've had. It does its job, it looks good, and it's affordable. Definitely a must buy."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 25 juin 2015
AldoA981495698
,California, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing jacket that is really comfortable and a great use! Definitely a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Amazing

, 20 juin 2015
soccerphreak7
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very stylish and it feels great. It catches alot of people's attention. It also keeps you warm."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike windrunner is amazing

, 14 juin 2015
SirNikeMan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 nike windrunners for my girlfriend and I. They are very comfortable to run in especially when it's cold. The windrunners are a great fit and keeps us warm since it can be very cold where we live. I had to just buy up one size that I usually wear but they're the best jackets money can buy. At least I think so."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite jacket

, 13 juin 2015
marksandytoes
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read other reviews saying that it fits a little tight so I got a size bigger which was an extra large. When I tried it on the XL fit just like and XL would but it was still a great fit on me because I usually like my jackets and sweaters to be bigger so I kept it! Also, I got a lot of compliments on it too!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has great features

, 9 juin 2015
HENRY
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing and stylish product. Would buy another. Keeps you warm and light."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>