Avis de client pour sur Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers

Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers

Note globale:
4,385 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE COVERAGEThe Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers are made with sweat-wicking fabric and contoured seams to help keep you dry and deliver a fit that moves with you on the pitch.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug, adjustable fitMesh panel at back waist for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure storageContoured seams for enhanced mobilityZip vents at cuffs for easy on and off when wearing football bootsProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fitted pants

, 11 avr. 2014
Keston
,Maryland, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike doesn't t carry a lot of fitted pants, however I would recommend this product to anyone who has interest in fitted nike pants. It's very comfortable the only problem is that the durability is yet to be desired. It ripped through the left side but again that was because it was too small. soccer in them feels amazing. Advice? Buy according to normal pants size. Great product overall"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them.

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to wear. Little loose than id like around the ankle. Perfect fit other than that."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Soccer knit pants

, 9 mars 2014
DREW
,Grand Rapids, mi
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For very well, not constricting at all! Very pleased with the size measurements and recommendation!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fit

, 25 févr. 2014
ivanbau1987
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable and fit perfect. I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Warmup Pants

, 23 févr. 2014
IBSEN
,Stillwater, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit Great. Feel great. A little loose around the ankle for my taste, but nothing worth concern. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Soccer Coach

, 20 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,St. George, UT, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these pants for my entire high school team. The boys really like the fit of the pants and feel like they run pretty true to size. They are lighter weight than some warm-up pants which is also a plus as we live in a relatively warm climate.
Overall a very nice product. I have a pair myself. I am 5'9", 160lbs and like the fit of the medium as it is loose enough to feel comfortable for me. I think I could go with a small if I wanted something more form fitting.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike sweat pants

, 17 févr. 2014
csil801
,Roy, UT
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're very good, I like them a lot. They have a nice fit and very comfortable. Totally recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

parfait

, 29 déc. 2013
linho05
,La Bégude-de-Mazenc, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"pantalon super beau a première vu, tissu confortable et agréable au touché. Je le trouve parfait pour le foot et les footings car il tient bien les mollets . En montant vers les cuisses il devient ample sans perdre sa beauté. pour 1 footballeur il est possible de poser des tacles sans soucis. Je le recommande vraiment. je ne donne pas 5 étoile à cause du prix,trop cher ."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 25 janv. 2014
JOSHUA
,Odenton,md
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"These are My favorite pants to wear. They are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweats are very comfortable and you can where them anywhere."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good soccer pants

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, ny
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'10, 140 lbs, wear size 29 or 30 jeans and i bought a size small. Pants fit just how I had hoped. Enough room in the seat and crotch to not advertise too much, with a slim tapered leg to allow for speed and control. The fabric is knit and moderately stretchy. Very comfortable, and not restricting. I love the zip pockets. The only part I'm not crazy about is the drawstring on the inside waistband seems a bit thin, and isn't easy to cinch."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SoccerKid35
,Tennessee
Publication 15 févr. 2014
I'm about only 5ft tall and do you think if I got a size XS it will still be to big I just want to make sure before I buy it?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Exactly what I wanted. Great fit for mobility and comfort. It is slightly tight around the calves, but that was the fit I was looking for."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best football training trousers available

, 6 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Professional look and feel for the coach all year round"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Proper Review

, 16 janv. 2014
bryce_cube
,Narnia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If your going to make a review, also give your dimensions to help someone out, because all these products have a different fit.
I am 6`1 175lbs, and a medium fits perfect. I got a large and there was a lot of extra room in the crotch area.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy!

, 13 janv. 2014
doodooang
,Elgin,IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I use mine for running, weightlifting, crossfit, sleeping, and bumming around!
Perfect for all athletes.
Breathable and well vented!
Wish it was a bit cheaper but definitely worth it!
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

What in the world!

, 12 janv. 2014
my youtube channel: thefifatrainer
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these pants for two weeks, and they've already ripped along the side. It's a comfortable pair of pants, and I've played and trained in them but it's so disappointing that their not so durable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Truly Amazing

, 2 janv. 2014
jojofoeveny
,Munich, Germany
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants own up to their price 100%. They are slightly tight (slim) towards the calves but that is no problem at all when putting on or off, thanks to the zipper. They are truly the best warm up pants or just training pants for that cold time of the year for everyone, no matter whether recreational or competitive I think these are a MUST HAVE if you are a player who trains in All Climates!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike pants

, 12 déc. 2013
adfernandez87
,Humble, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pants are awesome, run true to size and fit great. I want to buy some new ones but would much rather getting a different color not black. Nike, I recommend adding new colors for people to find a variety to buy."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome product.

, 18 nov. 2013
JARED
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because most nike pants are baggy and I wanted something more fitted to workout and run in. These are perfect and I wish they made more colors. Favorite athletic pants ever."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 5 déc. 2013
Are they skinny/slim fit towards the calves? Or are they a loose fit?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Squad Tech Knit Men's Football Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Squad Tech Knit Men's Soccer Pants.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Horrible sizing

, 4 nov. 2013
ew43
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried the Nike training pants that run $10 less without pockets and they fit perfectly but I wanted the more expensive pair with the pockets and the fit was not even in the same ballpark. Why. Big, baggie, long, lame."
Nike