Avis de client pour sur Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC FIT WITH BOLD SPORT ATTITUDEThe Nike Academy Just Do It Men's TShirt makes a biggame statement with an iconic mantra on sweatwicking fabric for pride and everyday comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortStandard fit that's not too loose not too tightScreen print at front for styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 65 cotton35 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I enjoyed this product

, 13 avr. 2014
KENNETH
,Augusta, GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The reson that I enjoy this shirt is because of the way that it feel every time that I put it on. It's a very comfortable shirt that I enjoy wearing."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BEST!

, 6 avr. 2014
cgahot33
,Stockton, CA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always got a compliment for these T-shirts from my friends, co-worker & at the gym. It feel comfortable and not to heavy to wear. The quality is important and it does show that these t-shirt well made and durable. I will never hesistate and worry to buy lots of t-shirt from Nike. Wearing nike makes you Pretty boy Points much more! Lol!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 3 mars 2014
Exquisite Korean
,Buffalo, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits great and feels great!!
Would recommend it to anyone, even if you're not into soccer.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shirt, Misleading

, 10 févr. 2014
XCFreeRun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even when ordering an extra small, I find the shirt to be long, common with all nike products. Their equipment, although lovable, seems to all be made for giants. Shouldn't smalls be made for small people? Not the "average" person. Other than that, great material, great design. Nice shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Burlington, KY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got this shirt as a gift and I love it! It is just what I expected it to be."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Purple shirt

, 24 oct. 2013
MICHAEL
,Tallahassee, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt, color combo matches most purples. Also the print really pops with the bright yellow just do it. Great lightweight material but nit too thin, as other nike running shirts breathe more. Also matches with shoes to really catch people's eye. Overall a great product that is durable and comfortable, though it does fit a bit loosely."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Soccer Shirt

, 22 sept. 2013
YellowFellow
,California, San Francisco
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is awesome. It looks great and comes in lots of different colors, and it is very breathable and comfortable. I usually just wear this shirt around because its so comfortable, but it is great to practice in too. I highly recommend this because it is a great looking shirt, has a good fit, and will be perfect for on and off the field."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Academy Just Do It Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's an ok shirt I guess

, 12 sept. 2013
DEVON
,2898 290th st.
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think it's a nice shirt, but I ordered a medium from about 6 different sites, all fit well except this shirt from the Nike store. It's a nice shirt, just order a smaller size than normal."
Nike