Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt

Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt

Note globale:
3,875 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt helps keep you warm and comfortable without weighing you downLightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction made of jersey fabric that traps heat against the body creating warmth without adding weightSecure StorageKangaroo pocket with durable stitching for smallitem storage that lastsSmooth FeelDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfortMore BenefitsCrew neck with jersey tape at back for comfort and range of motionShaped wrist cuffs with elastic binding and ribbed back hem for a snug fitProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on left chestFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

SHRINKS

, 31 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I thought these sweatshirts would maintain shape like the fit-dry tees , but I washed this once in cold and did a low tumble "half-dry" once then hung and it shrunk to basically being unwearable. Since it was worn, I can't return so basically money down the drain. Bummed!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 mai 2014
Helin2424
,Mankato, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this sweatshirt in red, black, and grey it was probably my most worn article of clothing through out the winter! Price tag is a little high but the materials are great really soft and durable. Worth the money"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and style

, 8 janv. 2014
blackbull88
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sweatshirt is as comfortable as any fleece sweatshirt on the market, but has style that others may not. The pocket in the front and the hemmed elastic cuffs are a nice touch. It fits well enough through the shoulders and chest. I am 6'2" 215 lbs and I ordered a large. I got the product in Challenge Red which isn't like the picture on the website. I suggest you do a google image search of nike colors to make sure it is what you want."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Noah.Seo
,Portland, OR
Publication 23 mars 2015
I was planning on getting the red and I searched up pics on Google but i wanna know what the red looks like from someone who actually has it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 1 oct. 2013
TimovdH
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Color is not like in the picture shown. It is much more grey. The same color as the jogging pants. Length of the sweater is okay, but all in all the sweater is way to wide."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

, 17 oct. 2013
WILMAR
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt is incredibly comfortable and stylish it can be worn to run some errands or for some serious runs. The whole tech fleece line is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Crew Neck Ever

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit and look of this is perfect. The style is classic and simple with a modern look. I wear this both to work out and on a casual day out. It is extremely lightweight while still remaining warm."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nike finally got there crew right with the tech pack version. The cut is not baggy at the shoulders and the waist feels perfect. Their is a break-in period for the waist but it just needs some time to mold to your build. Feels perfect after a few wears. I'm 5'11" 170lbs and ordered the sz medium. I wear a sz medium in pretty much all of the nike running shirts. No need to size down on the sweatshirt."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all around sweatshirt

, 22 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Stockton, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looking for that perfect all around sweatshirt, here it is. It comes looking like it was pressed. Very sharp. First washing...stayed in great shape. I like that there's not a lot of graphics and logos...just plain and simple and WELL MADE."
Nike