Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt

Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt

Note globale:
4,286 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
12 sur 1486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt helps keep you warm and comfortable without weighing you downLightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction made of jersey fabric that traps heat against the body creating warmth without adding weightSecure StorageKangaroo pocket with durable stitching for smallitem storage that lastsSmooth FeelDoublefaced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for comfortMore BenefitsCrew neck with jersey tape at back for comfort and range of motionShaped wrist cuffs with elastic binding and ribbed back hem for a snug fitProduct DetailsHeattransferred Nike corporate logo on left chestFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So good, I have three...

, 29 avr. 2015
TheReptileHouse
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these sweatshirts. I have three of them and they have been consistently good: well made and a great fit.
I read with interest the reviews which mention shrinkage; I've not experienced this. All three of my sweatshirts are exactly the same size and fit as they were when I bought them. I don't baby these sweats, I just follow the instructions on the label.
Fit is true to size for me. I take large in most tops and these are no different."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tres confortable

, 12 avr. 2015
rentus
,Provins
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres bon produit prendre une taille en moins un peu large"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Tech Fleece Crew Sweatshirt

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, love the material and its great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I got this sweatshirt for my husband and he loves it. He has the same crewneck in grey and wears them every chance he can get. Its super comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tech Fleece Crew FINALLY in XS

, 10 avr. 2015
mstipano
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been keeping my eye on this sweatshirt for a couple months now and it finally became available in XS on nike.com. I wish there was a wider range of Nike and Nike F.C. products were available in XS and more easily to find, rather than having to wait months and troll the internet."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good value

, 26 mars 2015
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out of the tech fleece products I own, I wear this the most often. I'm a little on the bigger side and since the TECHfleece design in general runs tight/smaller I opted for a XL (usually a large). After wearing it a bunch, I must say it is still the same comfortable wear as if I just got it new. It did shrink a little, which turns out to make this fit perfect. I reccommend getting both your normal size and a size bigger due to the nature of the product."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

SHRINKS

, 31 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I thought these sweatshirts would maintain shape like the fit-dry tees , but I washed this once in cold and did a low tumble "half-dry" once then hung and it shrunk to basically being unwearable. Since it was worn, I can't return so basically money down the drain. Bummed!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 mai 2014
Helin2424
,Mankato, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this sweatshirt in red, black, and grey it was probably my most worn article of clothing through out the winter! Price tag is a little high but the materials are great really soft and durable. Worth the money"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and style

, 8 janv. 2014
blackbull88
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sweatshirt is as comfortable as any fleece sweatshirt on the market, but has style that others may not. The pocket in the front and the hemmed elastic cuffs are a nice touch. It fits well enough through the shoulders and chest. I am 6'2" 215 lbs and I ordered a large. I got the product in Challenge Red which isn't like the picture on the website. I suggest you do a google image search of nike colors to make sure it is what you want."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Noah.Seo
,Portland, OR
Publication 23 mars 2015
I was planning on getting the red and I searched up pics on Google but i wanna know what the red looks like from someone who actually has it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 1 oct. 2013
TimovdH
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Color is not like in the picture shown. It is much more grey. The same color as the jogging pants. Length of the sweater is okay, but all in all the sweater is way to wide."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

, 17 oct. 2013
WILMAR
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt is incredibly comfortable and stylish it can be worn to run some errands or for some serious runs. The whole tech fleece line is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Crew Neck Ever

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit and look of this is perfect. The style is classic and simple with a modern look. I wear this both to work out and on a casual day out. It is extremely lightweight while still remaining warm."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nike finally got there crew right with the tech pack version. The cut is not baggy at the shoulders and the waist feels perfect. Their is a break-in period for the waist but it just needs some time to mold to your build. Feels perfect after a few wears. I'm 5'11" 170lbs and ordered the sz medium. I wear a sz medium in pretty much all of the nike running shirts. No need to size down on the sweatshirt."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Crew Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all around sweatshirt

, 22 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Stockton, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looking for that perfect all around sweatshirt, here it is. It comes looking like it was pressed. Very sharp. First washing...stayed in great shape. I like that there's not a lot of graphics and logos...just plain and simple and WELL MADE."
Nike