Avis de client pour sur Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top

Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top

Note globale:
4,846 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRASOFT WITH WIDE RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top delivers a plush feel with smooth triblend fabric and a racerback cut offers freedom to moveBenefitsRib scoop neck and armholes for durability and comfortRacerback for enhanced range of motionChest pocket stores small itemsProduct DetailsFabric 50 polyester25 cotton25 rayonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Fit, Versitile

, 24 juil. 2014
RicaVon
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this tank in 3 colors because it's so versatile. It is loose-fitting, but hangs nicely. The fabric is super-soft. I wear this primarily as casual wear, but works well as workout gear as well. Since the fabric is so soft, I am worried about long-term wear over time, so I don't work out in it too often only because I don't want to wash it too much. So far I have washed one of them twice and it looks fine."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 17 juil. 2014
calvarez21
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this product that i have it in different colors."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tolles Shirt für's Training

, 18 mai 2014
Heike
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schön weiches Material und gute
Bewegungsfreiheit.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreme comfort

, 1 mars 2014
tanyalintottxx
,Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable! Loose fit, great for my sweaty Zumba classes and looks great too :) just about to purchase in another colour!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite tank top!

, 3 mars 2014
RBrum15
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank top is my absolute favorite to workout in!! It's loose enough for me to move around when I lift but not too loose where it's flopping around if I'm running. It's long enough so that I can move my arms around freely but shore enough so that it's not annoying me or looks frumpy. It's definitely not form fitting which is fine by me! Looks great!
I'm average size but I got a medium because I like my shirts looser and I'm glad I did. It comes a little low in the front at times so a sports bra is a must. Love the razor back! Just bought another one!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite tank top

, 9 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This tank top is VERY comfortable. It runs a bit loose which is nice because I don't like them super tight. It can be worn for working out or even just casually with jeans. It's definitely my new favorite tank top!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loose Fitting Tank

, 6 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Washington State
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt was exactly as expected. It's loose but not too loose. It's soft and comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 24 janv. 2014
ANDRIA
,Las Vegas, nv
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light weight and durable. Room to breath and move. Very comfortable. So comfortable I bought 2 more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I run about 15-25 a week,primarily to stay shape.

, 20 janv. 2014
FATIMA
,Usa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this tank -it very comfortable and flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Loose fit

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the looser fit for the Florida climate when working out"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Review

, 15 janv. 2014
VANESSA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and super comfortable I could wear it everytime I work out!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it.

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's loose but you don't get lost in it. Soft and comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Everyday Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Everyday Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Tanks!!

, 22 août 2013
sherryapatton
,Dothan, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Work out in the gym - run/cross training - I bought this in every color - they are the most comfortable tanks I have found. The colors are great. They are soft and flattering. I would buy more of them if there were more colors. Look great with jeans or shorts also. Love!!!"
Nike