Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts

Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,964 / 5
5,0
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
27 sur 2896 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT FOR FOUR QUARTERSThe Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts are made with allover mesh fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin for outstanding comfort and breathability on and off the court. Contrast panels with laser-cut perforations add style and enhance ventilation.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableAllover mesh for excellent ventilationContrast side panels with laser-cut perforations for style and breathabilitySide slit pockets with mesh lining for ventilation and storageVented hem for full range of motion12-inch inseam for full coverage and range of motionProduct DetailsElastic waistband with interior drawcordFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever

, 31 mars 2014
kdisdabest35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are great would recommend it to anyone. Very comfortable and best shorts I have ever worrn."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The stripe

, 20 mars 2014
dezmurph
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Greta for working out in or just to walk around in!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort is key..

, 19 mars 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great pair of shorts, will go perfect with my All-Star KD's."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet shorts

, 25 janv. 2014
martino25
,Sweden
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is one of my fav pair. They are a bit large for me, im 6.2 and not the largest player out there on court. But they look really nice, feels good and im happy that i bought them! thank you nike for always delivering highclass-standard on your items. Much love from sweden!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, light, free flowing

, 11 mars 2014
Joebalboa33
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfrotable pair of shorts. I'm used to thicker backetball shorts so these were very light but still comfortable. Movement in them is very fluid and it does not bunch up in any areas. Material is a bit thin think which may wear out over time but that's what makes it so comfortable. Was a bit pricey too but a nice pair of shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 27 févr. 2014
eshumaker12
,Oregon, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best pair of shorts I have ever worn. I have 2 pairs. Very comfortable and light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts not just for basketball

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son wears these same shorts (his size) to school on a daily basis and they have held up really well. My husband wears these shorts to work out in, they are great looking and perfect for working out in as they are loose but not too long baggy looking."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable shorts

, 5 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Lubbock, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shorts are comfortable to wear anytime for any exercise activity"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike elite shorts are awesome

, 24 janv. 2014
KASHEEN
,Philadelphia,PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these to go with my lebron 10's mangos and they are great,they are light and breathable and very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but very low quality

, 21 janv. 2014
cinzzy
,Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shorts about 2 months ago they are very comfortable and are great for playing basketball. I loved everything about these shorts but when it came to the quality of them Nike really let me down. I followed the instructions of taking care of them as far as washing them. I noticed that my shorts started to fray from the elastic band. I would have expected that a couple of years from now. I still have Jordan shorts that I've used to play ball in that are couple of years old that are in better condition. I Guess I'm Just very disappointed that I can't ball in cool looking shorts."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Sexy.Beast
,New York, NY
Publication 19 févr. 2014
Thanks for the heads up! I will take this into consideration when buying these.☺I have to say when it comes to the nike dri-fit iron on swoosh I cant say that Nike has quality there. I have bought at least 5 pairs of shorts that the nike swoosh or logo has completely fallen off! thanks again for the heads up! ☻
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts! Runs true to size and wears very well!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHORTS

, 29 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GOT THESE FOR MY NEPHEWS AS A GIFT. THEY WERE SO EXCITED. THESE GO GREAT WILL ALL THE BRED'S!! COP FOR SURE"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 25 déc. 2013
DONAVAN
,East Lansing, MI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Great shorts, lightweight. Worth the price for what you get"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good

, 23 déc. 2013
henryjm10
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the product is good. i bought them for basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 15 déc. 2013
JOHN
,52 North Loveland Ave
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts , they fit well . Very comfortable !"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean pair

, 12 déc. 2013
JASON
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits good, feels good, looks good! These basketball shorts are great for playing or just kicking back in"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable loose fitting shorts. I use this for my boxing training so It's very light even when wet. Also a great looking pair of shorts...Looks better on you than on the website. Length sits right at mid knee."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cross over shorts.

, 29 nov. 2013
WillisSoccer
,Madison Wis.
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son's lacrosse team all bought these shorts for practice and I have to say they are absolutly amazing for Lacrosse players, perfect amount of movement and free flow. My son loves them so much, he has a pair in just about every color. I actually have to stop him from wearing them to church and more formal events! Cudos to Nike! We are a huge Nike family, and with products like this we are likely to remain so!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shorts

, 24 nov. 2013
RACHEL
,Gonzales TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first pair of Nike shorts and I love them. The pockets are big enough to hold your phone and keys without them falling out when you sit down."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sports

, 24 nov. 2013
DANIEL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very very fit for sports! They r very comfy and look real nice?!"
Nike