Avis de client pour sur Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt

Note globale:
4,062 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
15 sur 1694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE LAYER THAT MOVES WITH YOUThe Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt is made with a soft cotton blend and raglan sleeves for comfort and freedom to move.BenefitsRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortBrushed interior for warmth and comfortRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug, comfortable fitProduct DetailsScreen print for styleFabric: 60% cotton/40% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

strange fit but I still like it

, 3 avr. 2014
gymrat5555
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt is very comfortable. My only issue is that it fits kind of oddly. I have it both in a medium and a small, and I generally wear a M in nike. I first brought the M, and it fit a lot loser than I thought it would. I then got a small in another color, and it fit a bit tighter like I wanted it to. I think my biggest issue with this sweatshirt is the combination of the material, neckline and the pocket. I think the wide crew neck is kind of at a weird in between, like its too wide to be a true crew, but too narrow for an off the shoulder look. It only looks good paired with tank tops so the straps show. Any other long sleeve or tshirt kind of looks weird underneath. I like the oversized/loose fit, I just don't feel like it works well with the thicker french terry material. The sweater material is nice, soft and thick, but it also looks frumpy. I think the material makes the long sleeves look messy, and front pocket bulge out. I think for these reasons, I've received comments on how I look like a teenager in this sweatshirt (I'm a really tall 24 year-old and I look my age). But I understand that this is a really casual sweatshirt. I still like it."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So comfy

, 8 mars 2014
BARBARA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt. Maybe a little tight on my forearms, but otherwise perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

nice sweatshirt

, 26 janv. 2014
SHUAI
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the color is true on the photo, material is soft, I bought this for my niece, she liked it. just don't use hot water to wash it , it shrank."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 25 janv. 2014
JULIE
,Jackson ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very soft and comfortable love the way it fits and great price!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet comfort

, 19 janv. 2014
HEIDI
,ND
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the feel of this no hood sweatshirt. Although I love a good hoodie, this sweatshirt is easy to throw on without the bulk. Making it a perfect choice before or after a workout. Plus the color is fresh and complimenting."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Christmas gift!

, 13 janv. 2014
VINCE
,La Cali
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased this shirt as a Christmas gift and she loved it and " most sexy and fun sweatshirt ever""
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 13 janv. 2014
LISA
,Palmdale , ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it..it's soft inside, warm and durable... I've warn my sweatshirt for both working out and causal dress."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My go to sweatshirt!

, 2 janv. 2014
StephTX
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This sweatshirt is my go to sweatshirt when lounging or just after a workout. I love the fit with the wide neck."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cozy

, 26 déc. 2013
stefmag01
,sammamish, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"love the material - soft & cozy. great cut (runs true to size)
red is a coral red color
5ft tall 108lbs - xs fit perfect (sleeves just a bit long on my short arms)
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Runs very large

, 23 déc. 2013
EMILY
,Phoenix. Az
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt looks better on the girl in the picture online. I ended up returning it. It was pretty large, but short- not flattering at all. The quality was good and it seemed comfortable but it just didn't fit like I wanted it to."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice product

, 21 déc. 2013
ANABEL
,Corvallis, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt keeps me very warm. It is very nice and I like it a lot. I bought the blue one and it goes with almost everything. Overall one of my favorite tops."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 12 déc. 2013
SARAH
,Ottawa, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm between a small & medium in most shirts, even a large at times since I have broad shoulders...I purchased a medium but could have easily gotten a small in this, but it's so comfortable. Very soft & feels "broken in" definitely a new favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NEW FAVORITE CREW

, 3 déc. 2013
Vblanco08
,Washington, DC, USA
"Love this crew-neck sweater!
I purchased this sweater primarily to wear for everyday use. I haven't worn it to work out in so I cannot say if it's good for that purpose.
But the color scheme is great, the fit is perfect for lounging, Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
I believe this product is true to size. I wear a Medium and purchased this in a Medium and it fits the way I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my girlfriend

, 28 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this for my girlfriend for her birthday. This looks great on her. Totally worth the purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slimming, attractive sweatshirt

, 4 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Staten Island, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased both the reddish pink and the white w/ greenish overtones because i needed a sweatshirt for after tennis and for walking. Love both colors and especially love the fit...it's true it runs a little large but for me that was ideal...if you want a more form fitting style order one size down.
I haven't worn a sweatshirt in years but this one has style and comfort all in one. PERFECT.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Rally Women's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Women's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy style.

, 11 oct. 2013
galisha
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After a month, and breaking it in to cooler weather, I find this as a great sweatshirt. It's very comfortable and keeps you warm. If that's what you're looking for then this is the sweatshirt for you.
I initially bought it in size medium without trying it on first since I am usually a medium in tees and hoodies. I had to exchange it for a small because the sweatshirt was hanging off me and not giving me any body shape. I recommend getting a smaller size if you want some form to it.
I recommend seeing it first in person too. I went into the Nike store looking for the fusion red and it turns out to be a soft pink so I ended up buying the sail/navy blue (off-white) style. The website doesn't give the colors any justice. All the colors are softer and lighter in person."
Nike