Avis de client pour sur Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,682 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 2295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH AND COMFORTThe Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie is made with a soft, cotton blend and a bold screen print for comfort and an athletic look.BenefitsLined multi-panel hood for warmth and protection from the elementsKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug, comfortable fitScreen print for bold styleProduct DetailsFabric: 60% cotton/40% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the product!

, 21 mai 2014
jerry.kourk
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife loves this product but it did not look exactly like the photo( Swoosh is faded not solid color)"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy hoodie

, 19 mars 2014
LenyTM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy hoodie great fit I ordered the small size which is suited for a size 8-10."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product!

, 27 mars 2014
REBECCA
,Fresno, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable, warm and not heavy"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love it

, 27 mars 2014
Eliza44
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this sweatshirt, because I saw it on Pinterest! It looked so cute! I got the gray one in Medium. I'm 5'2" and 130lbs. However, when I got it, the "Nike" wasn't white; it was off-white, and the strings were white, which was dissappointing :( But I still wear it! It is super comfortable and warm. It is one of my favorite sweatshirts."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!!!

, 24 mars 2014
Gladys04
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love this hoodie!! It just became my favorite! Very soft and comfortable, fits perfectly!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product!

, 19 mars 2014
Ehorton
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to run in and to just wear around! Stylish too! I get compliments every time I wear it! It shrunk a tiny bit in first wash but not enough to make a difference still fits comfortably! If anything fits better after first wash!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a gift for my girlfriend. She loves it!

, 15 mars 2014
nikitabel
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it like a gift for my girlfriend. Looks cool! She said it is very comfortable. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 4 mars 2014
tcru18
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoodie, with very good fit and very warm. Love nike products"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

HOODIE PULLOVER

, 4 mars 2014
countryastheyget
,Anniston, AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pullover fit my medium build to a "T". I love the way it conforms to my body, not bulky like most sweatshirts. It is one of my most comfortable pullover. Plus it is quite warm so on those 35° - 45° morning runs this is perfect. I've already gotten several compliments on it as well."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall great but...

, 27 févr. 2014
JUNNIE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great sweater and I like it however there is a small problem. The sweater overall fits great on me but the hole for my head is just too tight. I've managed to stretch it out enough but it's kind of still uncomfortable. Maybe I just have a really fat head?"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 27 févr. 2014
yuoon
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Something I can just slip on and get on the go. Ordered a medium for a slightly baggier fit and for layering purposes and it is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved

, 27 févr. 2014
caty02
,LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Amazing and soft, completely in love with it!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Yes!

, 11 janv. 2014
Julian1134
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it. She said it was an amazing gift and it fits really well, is comfortable, and it's warm. So, I guess it is great!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 5 janv. 2014
DONNA
,St clair shores, mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Bought for my daughter. She loves it. Looks great in it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

New Sweatshirt

, 24 déc. 2013
CLAIRE
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt offers an in-between sportswear and athletic wear option. Pretty color and nice fit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 4 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington, IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm 5'2 and 108 lbs. I ordered the SMALL and it fits perfect. Super soft!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 4 déc. 2013
christinamrizzo
,Windsor, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this sweatshirt. It's super comfy and was a great deal on sale. For true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Hoodie Of All Time

, 3 déc. 2013
katiegautreaux
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this hoodie! I'm about 5'9 and a medium was perfect for me, even the length. I've washed it three times so far and it's still holding up perfectly. It feels and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very soft and comfortable product

, 2 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,San Diego
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I wear the hoodie when I go running or when i'm outside and it gets chilly. It's just so comfortable and has a very nice color"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Futura Pullover Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 29 nov. 2013
EMSRich
,Ogden, Utah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I actually ordered this hoodie for my daughter for Christmas, when it was delivered, she opened the package and ruined the surprise. So, I told her it was mine. We wear it alternately. We both love it. It is soft, comfortable and well-made. She is 5'5" and about 100 lbs. I am 5'3" and about 120. We ordered a small and it is obviously a little bigger on her, but fits us both well. We would order another in a heartbeat."
Nike