Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,455 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie combines the feel of lightweight fleece with iconic Windrunner style.Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.Streamlined FitThe iconic Windrunner has been updated with a slimmer shape, which contours to your body for a sleek look and great fit.Smooth FeelDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfort.Windrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978, at a time when the company was known for its footwear. Today, this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then. In its 32-year history, the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26-degree chevron styling, excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistance.More Benefits26-degree chevron design inspired by the classic WindrunnerThumbholes on cuffs for optional coverage and hand warmthElastic binding on cuffs and hem for a snug fitProduct DetailsFabric: 59% cotton/41% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 1 janv. 2014
Marili
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Too pricey, even for Nike standards, but well worth it since I do not leave home without it these days. Great quality, very stylish, very thin material, and surprisingly warm under a membrane. I have to admit though that I wear it around the city, I do not feel like using it for my morning runs, maybe because it never feels right sweating on a 90$ jacket :)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute jacket.

, 25 nov. 2013
Morbid_Unicorn
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very stylish, but doesn't keep me warm. I'm usually a medium, but I was able to fit into a small and it's still roomy. It's a nice jacket to throw on when I'm dressed casually or when I go for a run."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comodidad 100%

, 30 sept. 2013
Carmen 8)
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comodidad, calidez, un ajuste perfecto. Las mangas no son excesivamente largas si eres más bien alta."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

stylish but not very warm

, 4 nov. 2013
Ummlila
,Mt. Monadnock
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I like the look and feel of this fabric. However, I was expecting it to be heavier and warmer, based on the description. In New Hampshire, it's already too cold to wear it unless I have another fleece and a vest on."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 30 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice comfortable jacket. My only complaint is that it doesn't keep me very warm, even after warming up (I do live in a cold city). I do really like it. However, I don't think I'd by another one."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy!

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I looked at the price and sort of balked, but then I tried it on. Now, its my go-to lightweight hoodie!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tech Fleece Windrunner full zip

, 22 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,california
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gave as a gift. Fit perfectly. She loved it. Wears it a lot. Looks great on. Thanks."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best "hoodie" Ever

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far the best hoodie I have ever worn.
The fabric is warm and comfortable. I put it on in the
morning and hate to take it off. Great bright red with black trim. A must for any outdoor person and it will last for many years.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 16 oct. 2013
JillSchonberg
,PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this jacket. I ordered a medium but should have gotten a small, it's a little loose. But it might be better if you are planning on layering under it for the winter. The only thing is that this isn't actually a fleece, even though it says it is. It's just more of a dri-fit sweatshirt. But I still love it and it's very warm and fits nicely"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new go-to sweatshirt

, 29 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super cozy and not too bulky. Runs a little bigger than most Nike products."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Windrunner Full-Zip Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great performance jacket!

, 21 sept. 2013
ElleWoods2
,North Stonington CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am a petite size and this garment worked! That is the first big hurdle, truly, for me. -The sleeves are too long, but not so bad that I am uncomfortable in the garment. Nice quality and performs as advertised. So far, I haven't had to launder but hopefully this garment will hold it's shape and look like new for some time to come (I hand wash such items in general; we'll see with this one). Looks great and I feel good in it!! Will use often now that the cooler weather is just about here and have only used once so far. ps Love Nike in general and especially running shoes."
Nike