Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie

Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,698 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(63 avis) 63
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 63 avis
5 étoiles
49
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
60 sur 6395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH WITHOUT WEIGHTThe Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie blends lightweight fleece and a sleek silhouette for comfort and style with a modern edge.Lightweight WarmthNike Tech Fleece is an innovative thermal construction that merges jersey with a synthetic spacer, allowing body heat to be trapped to create warmth without adding weight.CoverageThe dropped hem helps keep out the elements, while an oversized three-panel hood offers extra coverage and a nonrestrictive fit.Smooth FeelDouble-faced jersey fabric is smooth to the touch inside and out for cosy comfort.More BenefitsShaped cuffs and hem with elastic binding for a snug, comfortable fitExaggerated dropped back hem for a modern lookProduct DetailsFabric: 59% cotton/41% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Looks good, but too pricey

, 14 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Ronda, Spain
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had my eyes on this sweatshirt for a while but the price kept putting me off from buying it. Finally I made up my mind and bought it - when I first received it I was really disappointed and considered returning it (I regret not having done so...). It looks good but:
- I would not recommend it for running/active sports but more for casual/lifestyle looks
- it is definitely not a fleece, but just a plain sweatshirt
- After 5-6 times use it is getting pilly (lint balls)...
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this cape so much!

, 27 déc. 2013
restingbird_
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had my eye on this product for a while but the price put me off. I finally caved in and bought this in black. I usually wear Nike small but other reviews suggested sizing down and small wasn't available. The cape fits perfectly, is light but warm and I love the back - this is the best bit. I wear it running as a light jacket over my hyperwarm gear - does the trick. I also wear it at home as it is so comfortable! I really want this in grey, please stock up, Nike!"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sweatshirt ever!

, 1 févr. 2014
melly_mac
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the unique design on the sweatshirt. I have to say after reading all the reviews, I originally ordered a size XS (I normally wear S in NIke tops), but I found it too fitted for my liking. I exchanged for the S and found it to fit a little drapier, more like the model who is wearing the grey/black color. So If you want it fitted, order a size down. If you want it more cape-like (but not oversized) order your usual size."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!!

, 22 janv. 2014
kenziebry
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got this in the mail and I absolutely love it! I usually wear a small in Nike but after seeing reviews that it ran large, I decided to order an XS and I am so glad I did!! The fit is perfect! Love the grey color! SO COMFY! I would strongly suggest you order a size down because it does run a little large. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Nike for a stylish, comfy jacket!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sportlich und stylisch in einem!

, 7 déc. 2013
KarinSW
,Wien, AT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tolles Hoodie, das nicht nur beim Sport, sondern auch in der Freizeit gut passt. Durch das verlängerte Rückenteil super toll zum Rad fahren geeignet.
Sportliches und modisch stylisches Outfit super kombiniert, echt gelungen.
Leider fängt nach einiger Zeit der Stoff an zu fusseln, was dann leicht unschön, weil abgetragen, wirkt.
Würde mir wünschen dieses Hoodie auch in wärmerer Ausführung für den Winter zu bekommen. Ich liebe es einfach!
"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Originale!

, 27 nov. 2013
lisabontempo
,Firenze, Italia
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confermo in pieno la descrizione del prodotto!
Ed inoltre ha una linea molto ricercata!
"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs far too large

, 22 nov. 2013
niannah
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"According to the measuring chart, I am a Nike M-L. According to this hoodie, I am tiny. I first ordered L and had to return it and order M. Now I have to return that too. I know it's supposed to be loose and drapey, but the M is like a sack and the sleeves are too long. I actually didn't see any difference in size between the M and the L. They are both massive. So now I've ordered the S. I really hope it fits because the XS is out of stock. I've never had to worry about XS being in stock before, believe me.
Like all Nike sportswear it seems durable and comfortable. It looks great. I just wish their sizes and sizing chart were more accurate for this hoodie. I strongly advise anyone to order a size down for this garment, if not two."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylée superbe et confortable , veste chaude

, 20 nov. 2013
airsand
,Bretagne, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bravo , superbe veste stylée , très belle coupe très originale !!
Tissus bien chaud , je sors avec en plein hiver et je porte juste un petit chauffe épaule et un t shirt en dessous , franchement je suis très a l aise dedans .
Adepte de Nike depuis longtemps , j adore cette collection ...
A porter avec un leggings , des baskets hautes et wahhhhhh c est le top , j attends d autres nouveautés pour encore parfaire mon style
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

5 stars

, 29 déc. 2013
DKSB9
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this cape jacket.It is functional and fashionable! Very comfortable for walking. Lots of compliments. Runs true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful!

, 14 nov. 2013
isabeaux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this hoodie! It's very confortable and nice! It keeps you warm and it can be used as a jacket. I would suggest a size less than the one you usually wear."
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So confortable!!!

, 26 déc. 2013
Ruth19
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I received this jacket as a gift I was so excited because I had been asking for it. It was everything I expected and more! It is so comfortable and flexible and very light weight! The dropped hem is very cool as well! I would definitely purchase this product. My favorite Nike apparel item by far!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Gift

, 19 déc. 2013
blackbull88
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this gift for my mom who is an avid runner and athlete still; she absolutely loved the fit and look of the hoodie as well as its versatility"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Game Changer

, 17 déc. 2013
monalavinia
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Tech Fleece Cape, is the GAME CHANGER. The off-center zipper and dropped back hem make for an incredibly chic jacket. #sportswearchic .
The clean cut grey, matte black branding athletic inspired piece is my new go to item
this transitional item goes from the gym to a night out and you still look polished"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OMG Best Purchase

, 11 déc. 2013
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was worried I would not be able to buy this before Christmas, but my great husband told me go ahead get it now. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it. Love Love it so soft and comfy and keeps me warm inside the house and outside. Plan on wearing it with some jeans this weekend. Very excited to show it off. Wish I could afford to buy another."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 23 oct. 2013
Dafni
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and flattering (even for women with some extra pounds)! Light yet warm!
I have the black one, but would definitely buy it in at least another dark colour (such as purple, green or blue) if it were made available by Nike.
"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 3 déc. 2013
alexadiiorio
,Westchester, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw an advertisement for this cape and had trouble finding it at first, but loved it so much that I had to track it down. I was in love with the grey color, but for weeks it was out of stock. It was finally restocked, and I ordered immediately. I wasn't sure if it would be worth it, because it is pretty expensive, but I absolutely love it! I got it just last week and I have already worn it a few times. It is extremely comfortable, very flattering, and can be worn in just about any situation. I wore it out shopping with a friend, to the movies, and will wear it to work out. It is very fashionable looking but also sporty! Order fast because this product is in high demand and I have seen it sell out many times!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 19 oct. 2013
Angef
,Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, colour and material. Material is very durable and the pockets are hidden well and not bulky so loving fit"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish

, 14 oct. 2013
silveha
,Finland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love this and will most likely have another one in grey!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love it, but gets pill-y

, 17 nov. 2013
Winnie
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this in grey heather and wore this non-stop for a few weekends. As it became my new go to, but after a few washes, it started to pill and now looks a mess! Wish it was a little more durable for the price. Otherwise, the fit and style is on point."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Fleece Cape Women's Hoodie.
Note globale 63 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running Meets Fashion worthy style!

, 15 nov. 2013
LAUREL
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Nike FREAK, and these guys have absolutely gone above and beyond with this fall/winter clothing item. I absolutely ADORE this cape/fleece/jacket! Everything from the thumb holes (which are a MUST anymore) to the extended back (which is an awesome for your butt if you have to sit on something cold!)...I couldn't speak more highly of this. I knew if I didn't throw down immediately, I would absolutely lose out, and it's been worth every single penny/extra hour tutoring! The orange/red color is beautiful, and it makes a statement. Not only have I wore this at various races and events, but this is also my go-to when I'm going out in the city just on a long walk. There are not enough positive things I could say about this -- it's loose but form-fitting, very much in-style for right now, and the material is breathable but keeps you snug and cozy. Buy it, do it, NOW! <3"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>