Avis de client pour sur Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Note globale:
4,9 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WORNIN FEEL FOR TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers feature a plush interior and a comfortable loose fit that gives you plenty of room to moveBenefitsElastic waist with lining and drawcord for a snug athletic fitBrushed interior for a plush feel and warmthLoose through the legs for comfort and enhanced range of motionCuffed hem for comfortProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favourite

, 15 janv. 2014
daantje!
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Again a favourite Nike trousers in my closet.
Want to wear it every day actually, am sort of living in it :-)
"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect fit and comfy

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellent quality fabric, great styling, much better looking than old school "sweats." Perfect length and not too baggy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Low Rise

, 23 déc. 2013
ELENA
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great, but low rise, wasn't comfy for a bigger behind. Otherwise def recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE 'EM!

, 15 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Grand Island, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the Rally pants! They are comfortable for a run or a walk or just to lounge around in. I especially like the fact that they have pockets. It is hard to find sweats with pockets, that is why I chose these. The fit is true to size. Wish they came in a charcoal as I would love to get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy!

, 4 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed some comfy lounge pants and these have done the trick. They are incredibly soft and comfortable. I also stay toasty warm in them. I wear them literally every evening.
Unfortunately they are way too long for me being only 5'0", but that doesn't stop me from wearing them around the house, but I won't be wearing them outside. I have to roll the bottoms even after multiple washes. So if you are tall these are for you. For us petite ladies, we'll have to keep looking for some petite options. PLEASE consider more petite sizing.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
krmanf
,Connecticut
Publication 18 janv. 2014
I'm also 5ft tall. The only pants I have found that fit are ones with the zipper at the ankles. So I'm with you. Please Nike make more pants for us shorter girls!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike pants Rock!!!!

, 27 oct. 2013
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfy great for lounging during winter. Have never been disappointed with any Nike purchase. I'm a hardcore Nike fanatic. Would buy all sorts of Nike stuff if I had more money. These pants are so awesome. Will take more please!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Post-Workout Lounging Pants

, 24 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I generally wear these for lounging post workout (hasn't been cold enough to try them on a run). Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insanely comfortable

, 21 oct. 2013
lkc126
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These have to be one of the softest pairs of sweatpants I own. They are extremely comfortable and I love the throwback styling and the foldover waistband."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sweat Pants

, 29 sept. 2013
ooBleM
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Truly a loose fit and nearly too loose. I ordered a size medium for length because I am 5'7 as I was concerned that small would be too short in length. No problems with length they're a bit slouchy around the ankle, so taller women would have no problems. Fits well through the thigh and inseam, waist stays up, doesn't accentuate hips even though there are pockets. Initially ordered 3 pants though I like them so much I ordered 3 more!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Sweat Pant

, 23 sept. 2013
keli400
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these sweatpants so much I ordered two pair! That's right! Here's why: They are baggy in just the right places, they have pockets at the hips that don't make your hips look super large, and they have a good draw string that doesn't get stuck in a knot. It's that perfect, slouchy--I wish it were Saturday so I could take a nap in these kind of sweats. I just wish they came in more colors!"
Nike