Avis de client pour sur Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Note globale:
4,84 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
24 sur 2596 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WORNIN FEEL FOR TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers feature a plush interior and a comfortable loose fit that gives you plenty of room to moveBenefitsElastic waist with lining and drawcord for a snug athletic fitBrushed interior for a plush feel and warmthLoose through the legs for comfort and enhanced range of motionCuffed hem for comfortProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfortable

, 20 août 2015
aford98
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love wearing my Nike Rally sweatpants! They are comfortable without being too thick and they're perfect for wearing during the cold months (especially in Minnesota) the price is reasonable for good quality sweatpants like these."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These pants are like slipping a piece of heaven on your legs.

, 14 août 2015
CassidyD163512903
,SLC Utah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these pants in every color they come in. They are soft, but not too thin. Thick enough to keep you warm but not so thick they make you sweat. They fit true to size, have a drawstring, and elastic in the ankle which is great for warming up. They also have pockets, which is the big selling point for me. Favorite Nike pants 100%."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!

, 3 août 2015
jbrunet7
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very loose and comfortable. Extremely soft. Great for post run when looking for something to relax in."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

way too big

, 3 août 2015
ABIGAIL
,Portland, ME
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'3" and 110 pounds. I ordered a medium and there's absolutely no way I can wear these. They're about 6 inches too long and way too loose at the waist. Will have to return. Not sure if I will order a small or just ask for money back."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best sweats ever!!

, 31 juil. 2015
innkaboo
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I literally have these in all of the colors and absolutely love them!!!!!
These sweats are comfy, and and fit amazingly on my bum=)
Neeed more new colors lol"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these sweats!!!!

, 25 mai 2015
Christines781795692
,Lindenhurst, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 6 pairs of these sweats. I get them in every color. I've referred several friends who have also purchased them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I like them,

, 25 avr. 2015
ElleWoods2
,North Stonington CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice quality, nice looking, fit well. Traditional sweat pants and that's exactly what I wanted. I like the fleecy thicker sweat pant best but these are nice, although not so warm as I had hoped. I am keeping them and may order another pair. Not sure how they will wash and wear yet though."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

, 7 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this pants! Its so comfortable! I can wear it to gym and I traveled a lot so I love to wear it on the airplane. I will order more of other color."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IM SPEECHLESS

, 18 févr. 2015
taznim_2255
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfurtable, i run very often and i run uncomfortably these make me happy!!!!!!!!;)"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cozy and Comfy!

, 1 févr. 2015
KristieM613175936
,Salem, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought them for my daughters and they both love them! Very comfortable and warm for getting to/from a workout or for just relaxing! Loose fit is roomy without looking sloppy."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and beauty

, 14 janv. 2015
stela.plamenova
,Varna, Bulgaria
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Very pillowy and comfortable pants! Love them! I use it when I go to the supermarket or when I just relax at home. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 22 nov. 2014
BrittanyH123007221
,Houston, Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sweats are awesome ! True to size and nice fit."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wicked Pants

, 9 nov. 2014
karm10
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"loooove these sweatpants! kind of have a "boy friend" fit without it looking too baggy! will be wearing them all the time! so glad i bought these"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 6 nov. 2014
Juarkiria
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My favorite loose pants to be in the house or wake up in the morning and just grab anything comfortable to wear in winter!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfy!

, 3 nov. 2014
Kelli3222
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these pants! They are the most comfortable ones I have! I so wish they would make them in other colors, I'd buy them all!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect fit and comfy

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellent quality fabric, great styling, much better looking than old school "sweats." Perfect length and not too baggy."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favourite

, 15 janv. 2014
daantje!
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Again a favourite Nike trousers in my closet.
Want to wear it every day actually, am sort of living in it :-)
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Low Rise

, 23 déc. 2013
ELENA
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great, but low rise, wasn't comfy for a bigger behind. Otherwise def recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE 'EM!

, 15 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Grand Island, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the Rally pants! They are comfortable for a run or a walk or just to lounge around in. I especially like the fact that they have pockets. It is hard to find sweats with pockets, that is why I chose these. The fit is true to size. Wish they came in a charcoal as I would love to get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy!

, 4 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed some comfy lounge pants and these have done the trick. They are incredibly soft and comfortable. I also stay toasty warm in them. I wear them literally every evening.
Unfortunately they are way too long for me being only 5'0", but that doesn't stop me from wearing them around the house, but I won't be wearing them outside. I have to roll the bottoms even after multiple washes. So if you are tall these are for you. For us petite ladies, we'll have to keep looking for some petite options. PLEASE consider more petite sizing.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
krmanf
,Connecticut
Publication 18 janv. 2014
I'm also 5ft tall. The only pants I have found that fit are ones with the zipper at the ankles. So I'm with you. Please Nike make more pants for us shorter girls!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)