Avis de client pour sur Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers

Note globale:
4,831 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
50
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
58 sur 5998 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WORNIN FEEL FOR TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers feature a plush interior and a comfortable loose fit that gives you plenty of room to moveBenefitsElastic waist with lining and drawcord for a snug athletic fitBrushed interior for a plush feel and warmthLoose through the legs for comfort and enhanced range of motionCuffed hem for comfortProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!

, 19 mars 2016
ElizabethW442052168
,WI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are so comfortable. I bought the black and then had to buy the gray because of how great they are. They do run slightly large. As soon as I get home from work, these are my lounge pants."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Sweats Ever

, 10 févr. 2016
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned these for a few weeks now and find it hard to take them off. They are SO comfortable. I've owned many pairs of sweats & these are the best. The inside is so soft and warm and the waist isn't too tight. They are very warm for winter. Only negative is that the inside sheds fuzz...A LOT. But the pants are so great that I don't even care. I plan to buy 2 more!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for tall ladies

, 2 févr. 2016
DoYouEvenBuySweats
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweatpants are amazingly comfy and the only ones I can find that are long enough for me. I am 5'9" with long legs and I ordered a medium and I LOVE them"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Niasia05
,Long Island, NY
Publication 25 mars 2016
Thats great to know seeing as how Im also 59 with long legs. Thanks for the review!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy pants

, 31 janv. 2016
ANNA
,Missouri
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are very comfortable but very loose pants which lucky for me exactly how I like them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product exceeds comfort.

, 25 janv. 2016
nelly1365
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable pants to have a lazy or very fun day in."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Women sweatpants

, 12 janv. 2016
apittenger4
,Grove City, OH
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, worth the price, and so many colors to choose from 10/10!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome pants

, 11 janv. 2016
4735747594754
,Tempe, AZ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once I figured out the right size for these pants I ordered them in every single color. I am 5 ft 4and 130 pounds and the small is perfect for me. I can wear them to the gym and they are yoga tested. The waistband is adjustable and you can fold it over aswell. The pockets are amazing and your possessions stay in the pocket, even when you bend over. They are also super soft and warm!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweatpants!

, 11 janv. 2016
stephmuhlbach
,Nebraska
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The sweatpants are just what I was looking for, not too baggy not too tight. Very comfortable. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable but fashionable

, 31 déc. 2015
Volleygirl17
,Sammamish, Wa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I would recommend these sweat pants. They are flattering and are true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy casual

, 31 déc. 2015
dredders
,Klamath Falls, OR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my daughter and daughter in law for Christnas. They are quite pleased!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable pants ever

, 27 déc. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are amazing on- so comfortable and soft. Absolutely love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it ..

, 21 déc. 2015
RaniaVoulg.
,Rhode Island, USA
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"but unfortunately i need a smaller size. i will send them back for an xs. Other than that feels amazing!! The color is better than my expectations!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPER COMFY AND WONDERFUL AAAAA+++++

, 17 déc. 2015
daquilla
,ms
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"really love these they are super comfy and have ordered 3 pair. a must have and highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort

, 15 déc. 2015
MS.DORIS.G
,Astoria, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very comfortable. Just a little bit long for me. But it's OK since it is elastic at the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 13 déc. 2015
Desiree2015
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5-11 and have trouble finding a great sweat pant. Always too short! This one was bought in the store and I love them. Long enough for my legs. I am going to buy in other colors as well. I bought a size medium and they are loose but not baggy. They fit like a glove."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft and comfortable

, 11 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Overland Park, KS, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Purchased as gift for a granddaughter. She loved the style and color."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loose Pants

, 10 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend getting these in a size small than what you wear. Normally I wear small but the xs fit a lot better. Not super loose but not too tight."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike loose sweats

, 8 déc. 2015
Yvette_Thomas
,TN
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these. VERY COMFORTABLE.Only negative, they do run very big"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable!

, 30 nov. 2015
EmilyyJane
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love how whenever I am wearing them can sleep in them all day! They are so comfortable. I'm 5'5' and I ordered a small and they fit perfect! a little big in some spots but still. I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Rally Loose Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Rally Loose Women's Pants.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection

, 26 nov. 2015
EmilyL280496436
,Minnesota
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These arent made for training, theyre made for lounging, and they do a superb job in that department. The material is fairly lightweight in comparison to Nike Tech Fleece, yet still cozy enough for Minnesota winters. These are a great departure from all of the form fitting sweatpants out there- the fit is loose enough to layer over a base layer. Im 54 115 lbs and own 3 pairs of mediums (I love a baggy fit). No shrinking, no fading, slight pilling."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>