Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris

Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris

Note globale:
4,727 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT AND SPORTY STYLEThe Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris are versatile and comfortable with a wide elastic waistband and a soft cotton blend in a classic athletic cut.BenefitsWide elastic waistband with exterior drawcord for a modern, adjustable fitSide slit pockets for storageRib hem for a snug, comfortable fitScreen print at front for styleProduct DetailsFabric: Body: 60% organic cotton/40% recycled polyester. Rib: 60% cotton/40% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 1 avr. 2014
ssstefiii
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had previously bought the shorts and the tank top with the same fabric and color, which I love, and they are so soft and comfortable. Love the cut and the fit too. I wear them all the time, even managed to wear them to the office.."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

may be new favorite sweats

, 31 mars 2014
preshis1
,Ontario, OR 97914, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are soft, roomy, & comfy. everything you want in a pair of lay around the house sweats but still stylish & nice enough to wear in public. so far i love them, have not washed many times, but still look & feel new but worn in a good way."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great great leggins!!

, 13 févr. 2014
kimmieann01
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My sister got me my first pair for Christmas and I loved them!! So I bought all the colors in medium. Then I started trimming a bit and realized they were pretty loose, so I have now bought all of them in a small! I like my bottoms a little snug and these do tend to run a bit big. They are great for lounging, coaching and most low level activities. I love love them!!!:)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vintage Rocks

, 12 févr. 2014
Kade25
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love the feel of the product; the fabric is soft and comfortable. I was expecting the color to be more blue than purple though. Also the waist is a little loose while the rest of the pants fit great. Where it gets tight around the calves, I wish they were a little tighter so they would stay up higher. If that's what you're looking for maybe get a size smaller than normal."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I have fallen in love with these pants.

, 3 févr. 2014
mochidoll
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've looked for this type of pants for a long time, I just didn't know what to call them. I found them at Nike shop in San Francisco yesterday, and I was so happy when I tried them. They are unbelievably comfortable and yet stylish. You can wear them either in your size - like the models on the photo did- or in one size up for more baggy and comfy style. I bought 3 pairs of them in different colors. One of the pairs are for my friend, and I think she will love these pants."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vintage WORKS!

, 26 nov. 2013
ElaStuarto
,New York, NY, USA
"Not using these for running, but for lounging, and am happy to report they are super comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and practical

, 9 nov. 2013
JESSICA
,Fresno,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these pants just for comfort and lounging around, but I wore them to the gym and they were great. The fit is perfect and they are very practical to workout in. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sweats EVER

, 29 sept. 2013
DANIELLE
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Oh my goodness. Not only do I wear these sweats to bed, but I wear them out for every errand I run, any place I go. I LIVE in these sweats and will most likely buy them in every color. I am obsessed and love the vintage look to them. They fit perfectly :) way to go NIKE! You never disappoint !!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfy!

, 28 sept. 2013
M_Kohan
,Mary Esther, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the most comfortable sweatpants I have ever owned! The cuffs stay where you put them on your leg, and the waist doesn't twist or move around when you work out. That being said, they are not really made for high intensity cardio workouts. Once you start sweating, the fabric becomes severely itchy and irritating to your skin. And make sure you follow the machine wash instructions, as they start to develop fabric balls if you overdry them. Otherwise, they are awesome for light workouts and just lounging around."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

cool pants

, 14 sept. 2013
DORIANN
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The pants are great looking and good fit to show your shape but not form fitting. Looks like the photo"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Capris.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome pants

, 12 juil. 2013
sharymae
,MIchigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love these! They are loose, but tight enough to look good. The fabric is a jersey fabric, perfect for summer. I am 5'6 115lbs and the xs fits perfectly."
Nike