Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers

Note globale:
2,714 / 5
2,7
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
3 sur 743 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE ATHLETIC STYLE WITH A SOFT FEELThe Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers are made with a soft jersey blend for allday comfort and feature a cuffed hem for a fit that moves with youBenefitsElastic waist with drawcord for a snug adjustable fitSide pockets for storageCuffed hem for freedom of movementProduct DetailsFabric Body 60 recycled cotton40 recycled polyester Rib 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schlechte Qualität

, 1 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe mir vor etwa 4 Monaten die Hose und die passende Kaputzenjacke gekauft.
Leider auch voll mit löchern und total fusselig, trotz Handwäsche.
Das Design sagt mir aber sehr gut zu und auch die Passform ist super
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS2 oct. 2015
Es ist schade für uns zu hören, dass Du mit der Qualität unserer Produkte unzufrieden bist. Danke für das Feedback und wir werden das an die entsprechende Abteilung weiterleiten. Wir werden uns auch so schnell wie möglich noch einmal per Mail bei Dir melden.
- 16points
1de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schlechte Qualität

, 30 sept. 2015
MoneB294
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe die Hose Anfang September gekauft und schon jetzt hat sie ein Loch. Von Nike habe ich eine bessere Qualität erwartet."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS1 oct. 2015
Danke für Dein Feedback, auch wenn es nie schön ist, ein negatives Feedback zu lesen. Ein Kollege vom Kundenservice wird sich bald bei Dir melden, um sich das mal genauer anzusehen.
- 11points
6de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Cool, maar niet een goede kwaliteit

, 12 mai 2015
Nynke
,Haarlem
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Supercool model, al zou ik willen dat de stof wat dikker was en de broek iets langer. Alleen de kwaliteit is niet wat ik gewend ben van Nike spullen. Ik heb de broek een aantal keer gedragen en 2 keer gewassen en nu al is aan de binnenkant van de benen de stof pluizig en dunner. Ik heb de broek niet te heet gewassen ofzo, maar toch is deze volgens mij gekrompen, hij valt bij mij tot halverwege mijn onderbeen, een stukje te kort vindt ik. Al met al ben ik er teleurgesteld over."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS26 mai 2015
Hoi! Dank je wel voor je feedback over dit product, dit wordt zeer gewardeerd. We zouden graag dit incident met je willen bespreken, we nemen dan ook spoedig contact met je op. Hopelijk kunnen we verduidelijken wat er met het product is gebeurd, of kunnen we je op een andere manier verder helpen. Nogmaals bedankt!
- 30points
16de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very poor quality

, 8 mars 2015
MarjoleinvdH
,Amsterdam, Nederland
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these pair of trousers when traveling in Spain, unfortunately after wearing it only ONE TIME it was already pilling. It looks like I have worn it 1000 times and is absolutely not the quality that I expect from Nike!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services10 mars 2015
Firstly, thanks for taking the time to review one of our products, we greatly appreciate each piece of feedback we receive both positive and negative on all any of our products. Your feedback will be forwarded directly to the appropriate department.

We are sorry that you've found issues regarding the durability of this product negative. We are going to get in touch with you shortly by email to see if we can settle this incident for you. Thanks again.
- 31points
12de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort to the max!

, 15 janv. 2015
myataye
,Devon, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"I normally wear this around the house after a work out or on my way to the gym. These are so comfortable and the material is very light and thin. I normally wear a size 8/10 and i ordered this in S but it was a bit too baggy, especially around the waist but you can tie the string around it, so its ok, fits so snug then! I would definitely recommend this product! :]"
- 41points
43de 127a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Pants.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 janv. 2014
YUKI
,Long Beach CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sweats are simple, cute and comfortable, love them !!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Trousers
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really comfy, perfect post-gym

, 15 sept. 2013
EricaPower
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
Neutre
Insuffisant
Excellent
"These are made from a very thin soft cotton (similar to tee shirt material). They're loose and baggy around the waist and crotch, but then tight around the calves. I really like them as perfect post-gym or run when you want something cosy and relaxing to wear. I wouldn't wear them outside in the winter though, you'd definitely be too cold! Didn't give them a 5 as they're quite a specific street style that means I wouldn't wear them all the time."
- 10points
37de 84a estimé ce produit utile.