Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT ULTRASOFT FEELThe Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts are made with a lightweight cotton blend and wide rib waist for a soft touch and adjustable fit that stays put A shorter length delivers unrestricted comfortBenefitsLightweight French terry fabric for an ultrasoft feelWide rib waistband with drawcord for a snug adjustable fitVented hem and minimal length for a natural feelFront pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric Body 60 organic cotton40 recycled polyester Rib 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 4 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser4797544
,Wading River, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wonderfully comfortable for just lounging or wearing to workout in. Can't go wrong!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts around

, 21 juin 2014
candyapple1733
,Northridge, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are super comfortable! I want them in every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this short

, 18 juin 2014
RunDash
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'll definitely be getting this short in some other colors. It is soft, cute, the perfect length, and fits great. I wear it to the gym, the grocery store, dog walking, anywhere. I highly recommend this short!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 12 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Jefferson, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not run in these yet. Although they are extremely comfortable, they are too short for me to run in. I would need to wear something under them. I do wear them all the time around the house or running errands."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 12 mai 2014
TAMIKO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts are perfect for everything you can do, run, walk or just relax."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vintage nike shorts

, 1 mai 2014
speedyab
,Memphis,TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product I like because it's different, comfortable, and I love shorts with pockets and a draw string. I could wear them to work out in or casually. They are a little short compared to the normal nike racer shorts or traditionally running shorts nike makes, but overall I like them a lot ."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LIKE these shorts

, 10 avr. 2014
alexxxandrav
,Midland, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered a large and they fit good! I love the material and color ... Runs true to size"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 4 avr. 2014
ambro_danger
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't run in these, and I more than likely won't, due to the fact that they are so loose; however, they are very comfortable shorts and I use them for lounging and for lifting in."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but too short

, 27 mars 2014
PDiller
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was excited to receive this short hoping it would be my perfect "go to" for walking the dog, hanging out, and other everyday activities.....BUT, they are just too short for me. Nike doesn't provide the inseam measurement (2 1/2") which would have answered my question prior to ordering them. I was hoping that since the models have such long legs that they wouldn't be that short on me :) I'm in shape, but I'm 51 years old, and I no longer feel comfy showing that much leg outside of the pool or beach! If you don't mind short, then I'd say go for it. They are lightweight and super comfy. Mine went back with regret."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love them but..

, 8 mars 2014
Riddim
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first one got nicked within the first week of having them.. but I love them they are so comfortable.. I hope my new ones wont have the same fate as the first ones.."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome product

, 26 janv. 2014
karirenize07
,West New York , NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Comfortable, stylish, good length not too short, highly recommend.. Good to work out in"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute shorts...

, 26 janv. 2014
chichi2323
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are very cute and stylish, but they are shorter than I expected. I will keep them for working out at home and lounging around the house."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy shorts

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The material is very soft. The pockets are nice and large without being bulky. The only down part is the large tag."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good products

, 23 janv. 2014
YUE
,Edmond, OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like it, because it is easy fit and comfortable. However it is a little bit shorter than I expect."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

soft and comfy

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are just as I pictured them. They are soft and comfy. They look and fit just as the picture shown.
Great purchase.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Gym Vintage Short

, 15 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product looks and feels great. It runs small and short so you might need to go a size up from what you regularly wear. I like the feel and the fact that the material is durable. The pockets are also helpful."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shorts

, 23 juil. 2013
Izzy_101
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shorts are great for me, because I train for sports. I also have to run a lot when I train So these are perfect. They are light weight and you can do a lot in them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great casual shorts!

, 16 juil. 2013
heyerin
,USA
"I got these shorts in the gray color and they're great - I wear a size 10 in bottoms and went with a medium and they fit well. Very comfortable with a wide waistband and pockets! These shorts were a tad shorter than I was expecting, but I'll live with it. I think I'll get these in another color! Great for light activities and for lounging around."
Nike