Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Note globale:
4,588 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
34 sur 34100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT ULTRASOFT FEELThe Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts are made with a lightweight cotton blend and wide rib waist for a soft touch and adjustable fit that stays put A shorter length delivers unrestricted comfortBenefitsLightweight French terry fabric for an ultrasoft feelWide rib waistband with drawcord for a snug adjustable fitVented hem and minimal length for a natural feelFront pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric Body 60 organic cotton40 recycled polyester Rib 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un peu grand

, 14 juil. 2015
carat92
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres confortable , taille grand comme beaucoup de produits Nike"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très beau produit

, 26 mai 2015
corinnec556697801
,voujeaucourt
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sport mode Qualité exceptionnelle coupe parfaite couleur satisfaisante"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Getting A Second Pair!

, 30 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these shorts. I can't stop wearing them. I wear them every day to the gym. I'm getting a second pair in another colour because I love them so much. They're so comfy. I love that they have pockets and they're lose enough so that I don't feel self conscious. They're a little short for walking around in winter maybe, I'm going to have to find something else to wear.. dun dun dun!"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shorts !

, 30 juil. 2015
JESSICA
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product exceeded my expectations. It fits well and it's comfortable to exercise in."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have!

, 28 juil. 2015
4735747594754
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw these shorts and thought about how soft and comfortable they would be. When I first got them, I wore them as pajamas, but now I wear them just about every day. Great for running, walking, sleeping or lounging around the house. The sizing is perfect too."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 14 juil. 2015
JorgeM682736095
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"very cute shorts love wearing them. Thinking of buying them another color as well...super comfy!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

comfort

, 10 juil. 2015
NiKi.K
,Antwerp
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Sport and comfort, pleasantly soft textile. Nice and easy"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is really soft

, 21 mai 2015
2470CAROL
,Los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the material its really soft comfortable material. I also purchased the matching zip up hoodie. The lenght of the shorts is perfect. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

On of the best

, 15 mai 2015
Ilgar Guliyev
,Delaware
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"On of the best product. Comfort is very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soo good

, 23 avr. 2015
ADIDASNIKE
,ATX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this. It's so comfortable and useful for me :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

true vintage

, 7 avr. 2015
maggiebaker2012
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have a sweat suite from last year and wanted the shorts to match for this summer. they go perfectly with my hoodie and i use them for everyday use as well as my run."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 22 déc. 2014
Rosie041453
,Montgomery, AL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are great for any event. They are durable, comfortable, and super light weight"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever!

, 28 juil. 2014
girlsandgarcons
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These made my top list immediately. Been wearing them to workouts, grocery shopping and lounging around at home ofc! Super soft and nice to wear with a cute flattering fit. Runs a little large and they will wear out a little."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 23 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Arkansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are comfortable and fit true to size. They are a bit shorter than I would like, but not so short as to keep me from wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts!

, 16 juil. 2014
suehalliday
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are amazingly comfortable, and I love the style. I feel as though I've been wearing "my old favorites" for years - they have that worn-in look without being shabby. The looseness on these are perfect! Most shorts make me feel as though I have to be a bone-thin teen to wear them. These are perfect! Keep designing clothing like this - please!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy shorts!

, 16 juil. 2014
bloomingsuzie
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are incredibly comfortable and cute. Like a lot of people have said they're a little short (about a 2.5" inseam). I don't mind too much since I bought them primarily to wear around my apartment. Only thing is that the colors aren't true to the pictures. The orange and green shorts look darker and more vintage-y (for lack of a better word) than they actually are. When I opened up the box they were bright, practically neon. I'm a little disappointed about that, but like I said, these are mostly for my home."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 4 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser4797544
,Wading River, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wonderfully comfortable for just lounging or wearing to workout in. Can't go wrong!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts around

, 21 juin 2014
candyapple1733
,Northridge, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are super comfortable! I want them in every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this short

, 18 juin 2014
RunDash
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'll definitely be getting this short in some other colors. It is soft, cute, the perfect length, and fits great. I wear it to the gym, the grocery store, dog walking, anywhere. I highly recommend this short!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 12 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Jefferson, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not run in these yet. Although they are extremely comfortable, they are too short for me to run in. I would need to wear something under them. I do wear them all the time around the house or running errands."
Nike