Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts

Note globale:
4,621 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
29 sur 29100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT ULTRASOFT FEELThe Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts are made with a lightweight cotton blend and wide rib waist for a soft touch and adjustable fit that stays put A shorter length delivers unrestricted comfortBenefitsLightweight French terry fabric for an ultrasoft feelWide rib waistband with drawcord for a snug adjustable fitVented hem and minimal length for a natural feelFront pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric Body 60 organic cotton40 recycled polyester Rib 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très beau produit

, 26 mai 2015
corinnec556697801
,voujeaucourt
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sport mode Qualité exceptionnelle coupe parfaite couleur satisfaisante"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is really soft

, 21 mai 2015
2470CAROL
,Los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the material its really soft comfortable material. I also purchased the matching zip up hoodie. The lenght of the shorts is perfect. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

On of the best

, 15 mai 2015
Ilgar Guliyev
,Delaware
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"On of the best product. Comfort is very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soo good

, 23 avr. 2015
ADIDASNIKE
,ATX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this. It's so comfortable and useful for me :)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

true vintage

, 7 avr. 2015
maggiebaker2012
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have a sweat suite from last year and wanted the shorts to match for this summer. they go perfectly with my hoodie and i use them for everyday use as well as my run."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 22 déc. 2014
Rosie041453
,Montgomery, AL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are great for any event. They are durable, comfortable, and super light weight"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Getting A Second Pair!

, 30 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these shorts. I can't stop wearing them. I wear them every day to the gym. I'm getting a second pair in another colour because I love them so much. They're so comfy. I love that they have pockets and they're lose enough so that I don't feel self conscious. They're a little short for walking around in winter maybe, I'm going to have to find something else to wear.. dun dun dun!"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever!

, 28 juil. 2014
girlsandgarcons
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These made my top list immediately. Been wearing them to workouts, grocery shopping and lounging around at home ofc! Super soft and nice to wear with a cute flattering fit. Runs a little large and they will wear out a little."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 23 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Arkansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are comfortable and fit true to size. They are a bit shorter than I would like, but not so short as to keep me from wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts!

, 16 juil. 2014
suehalliday
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are amazingly comfortable, and I love the style. I feel as though I've been wearing "my old favorites" for years - they have that worn-in look without being shabby. The looseness on these are perfect! Most shorts make me feel as though I have to be a bone-thin teen to wear them. These are perfect! Keep designing clothing like this - please!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy shorts!

, 16 juil. 2014
bloomingsuzie
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are incredibly comfortable and cute. Like a lot of people have said they're a little short (about a 2.5" inseam). I don't mind too much since I bought them primarily to wear around my apartment. Only thing is that the colors aren't true to the pictures. The orange and green shorts look darker and more vintage-y (for lack of a better word) than they actually are. When I opened up the box they were bright, practically neon. I'm a little disappointed about that, but like I said, these are mostly for my home."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 4 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser4797544
,Wading River, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wonderfully comfortable for just lounging or wearing to workout in. Can't go wrong!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts around

, 21 juin 2014
candyapple1733
,Northridge, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are super comfortable! I want them in every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this short

, 18 juin 2014
RunDash
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'll definitely be getting this short in some other colors. It is soft, cute, the perfect length, and fits great. I wear it to the gym, the grocery store, dog walking, anywhere. I highly recommend this short!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 12 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Jefferson, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not run in these yet. Although they are extremely comfortable, they are too short for me to run in. I would need to wear something under them. I do wear them all the time around the house or running errands."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 12 mai 2014
TAMIKO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts are perfect for everything you can do, run, walk or just relax."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vintage nike shorts

, 1 mai 2014
speedyab
,Memphis,TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product I like because it's different, comfortable, and I love shorts with pockets and a draw string. I could wear them to work out in or casually. They are a little short compared to the normal nike racer shorts or traditionally running shorts nike makes, but overall I like them a lot ."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LIKE these shorts

, 10 avr. 2014
alexxxandrav
,Midland, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered a large and they fit good! I love the material and color ... Runs true to size"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 4 avr. 2014
ambro_danger
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't run in these, and I more than likely won't, due to the fact that they are so loose; however, they are very comfortable shorts and I use them for lounging and for lifting in."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Vintage Women's Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but too short

, 27 mars 2014
PDiller
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was excited to receive this short hoping it would be my perfect "go to" for walking the dog, hanging out, and other everyday activities.....BUT, they are just too short for me. Nike doesn't provide the inseam measurement (2 1/2") which would have answered my question prior to ordering them. I was hoping that since the models have such long legs that they wouldn't be that short on me :) I'm in shape, but I'm 51 years old, and I no longer feel comfy showing that much leg outside of the pool or beach! If you don't mind short, then I'd say go for it. They are lightweight and super comfy. Mine went back with regret."
Nike