Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Note globale:
4,857 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 2195 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE LIGHTWEIGHT LAYERThe Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie is made with sweatwicking fabric and flat seams to help keep you comfortable while minimising distractions during your run Thumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and comfort to this lightweight hoodieBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMultipanel hood with Vneck for protection from the elements and ventilationFoldover cuffs with thumbholes for coverage and a snug comfortable fitFlatseam construction to help minimise chafingReflective details for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

on the fence

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
"I'm a huge fan of the Nike Element half zip and thought this might be a new alternative for me. I love the fabric (same as the half zip), the hoodie, and the numerous available colors, but the media pocket in the Kangaroo pouch kind of ruined it for me. Perhaps it was just the color I ordered but it was a little too noticeable for me so I returned it. Just not an area I want to bring focus to. I still gave it three stars because the design is cute and I really like the ruching at the sleeves. I debated on ordering a different color but decided to just stick to the half zips."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 31 mars 2014
Andie9323
,Peterborough, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There is no doubt how good this product is! Very comfortable when you are running and besides it fits lovely! Definitely recommend this hoodie."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!

, 10 mai 2014
JevinK
,Northern Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My new favorite hoodie! It's so comfortable I wear it just to wear it! Cute too! Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for Running, Good for Everything!

, 5 mai 2014
sewrob
,Fayetteville, AR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is now my go-to for chilly morning runs! As the summer is getting close, I will probably not wear this much for running. However, it is great even at work (I teach at a university). This hoodie fits in a smart yet casual way that makes it ideal whether you are running or just walking to class! I also love the fold-over cuffs. I had skimmed over this detail before purchasing the product but these cuffs make this hoodie much more impressive than just having standard thumb holes. The cuffs truly block the wind on your knuckles on a brisk morning. This is an amazing hoodie! I am going to buy more - just different colors!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and cute

, 5 mai 2014
KARIN
,Cincinnati
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great long sleeve. Comfy and looks great. Fit is such you could wear something under on a chilly day."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 19 févr. 2014
TOMi
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"tolle Farbe, sehr Fein. Auch wenn ich keine läuferin bin finde ich es für´s radfahren toll"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love!

, 5 avr. 2014
mwallace84
,Savannah ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is great for rainy days! So comfortable will keep you warm! I love it and can't wait for cold days so I can start wearing it again!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very soft & comfortable

, 24 mars 2014
SJh2oski
,South Dakota
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I really like this hoodie. It is made of the super soft material that I am a huge fan of. I really like that the sleeves can fold over your hands like mittens. Having the big pocket in front is great for me since I always need to bring tissue. I'm pretty sure I could do a long 10-15 miler with no chafing did 6 no problem. I think all of these run a bit tight but I also prefer a bit of a looser fit. I'm 5'8" about 145 lbs - large is comfy but doesn't look bulky or huge.. If you are my same size and prefer to have a more fitted feel you may want the medium. I also sometimes want to layer underneath with a tank or short sleeve, this size has room for that for me."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

, 9 mars 2014
HappyIslandGirl
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This hoodie is very comfortable and cute enough to wear when you are not exercising. I have it in purple & I love the color!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just What I needed

, 7 févr. 2014
Dirty32
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The crazy cold that has hit this season calls for layering. This is perfect for me. It's light weight and helps me stay warm. I can wear a medium, but I don't like to be constricted while running and I knew I was going to layer with this - so I opted for a large. I love the secret inside pocket for my key fob. I don't sweat down my chest and stomach, the location of the pocket keeps my key dry."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute, comfortable, & versatile

, 30 janv. 2014
MutterJones
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this hoodie. The material feels really nice. Love the touch. So many little details designed perfectly.
I also love the gather design at the end of the sleeves. It's cute when not in use. And so handy to pull down for warmth at the beginning of a run.
I ordered two of these in different colors and was really questioning myself. But then I received them, put one on, and was sold. I'm ordering more."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt! So comfy!!!

, 26 janv. 2014
skhonsowitz
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is so comfortable and soft. It's perfect for an outdoor workout if the temperature isn't too cold, like a MI winter. However, this shirt is so comfortable and cute, that most of the time I wear it to run errands and out and about instead of running. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice hoodie

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"nice , great quality, my wife loved it and said its very comfortable and soft . overall great quality and happy with the purchase. higly recommend it!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this hoodie!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is so comfortable! I love the material! and also the color! Can't wait to try this out outside!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I could live in this

, 7 janv. 2014
gardenmom52
,Minneapolis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It's comfy, it's warm without being heavy. I love the way the sleeve can flip over to keep my hands warm. The key pocket is great. Am buying another one!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect gift for winter runners!

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this running hoodie for my mother who is 61 and still very active. She doesn't run to much this time of the year though because the weather is so cold and she doesn't want to be weighted down in big heavy jackets. This hoodie was the perfect answer for her; lightweight, comfortable fabric, versatile, and most importantly keeps her warm! There is also hand covers which I didn't even realize until after buying which is perfect for the reason why I bought it! Great running shirt, awesome colors, and perfect gift! Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and soft!

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Seaside, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color! It pops! I received many compliments! Very comfortable to wear. The material is soft too. This is the second exact hoodie I have purchased.
I do recommend this hoodie!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it...

, 18 nov. 2013
BETHAN
,Warner Robins, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this hoodie not knowing what to expect and loved it from the first time I put it on. It's excellent for running, very comfortable, and you don't feel overheated while working out in it. I've been trying to convince my hubby to let me buy a couple more."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect weight for fall/hood needs help

, 9 nov. 2013
maltesemom
,Newport Beach, CA USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the perfect weight for cool weather and like that it can be worn for exercise but also looks good for everyday activities. Had to order a size up and hood doesn't stay up if it's windy. It blows right off so wish Nike could modify that because I use it frequently and had to buy a cap, but like the longer length also. Purchased two and am going to buy a third."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved it

, 29 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This runs a little bigger than most Nike products - essentially true to size. Incredibly soft and the color is really vibrant, even after repeated Washington (I got blue). I'll definitely get another one."
Nike