Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Note globale:
4,879 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
57 sur 5898 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE LIGHTWEIGHT LAYERThe Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie is made with sweatwicking fabric and flat seams to help keep you comfortable while minimising distractions during your run Thumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and comfort to this lightweight hoodieBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMultipanel hood with Vneck for protection from the elements and ventilationFoldover cuffs with thumbholes for coverage and a snug comfortable fitFlatseam construction to help minimise chafingReflective details for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 1 nov. 2015
874Llewelyn
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"This shirt is great for fall running. It is very light weight, but keeps you warm. It has built in mitts which are perfect for those long runs when your hands are cold at the start but get warm a couple of miles in. You just pull them back and don't need to worry about losing them. I haven't used the hood, but it doesn't bounce around. You don't know it's there."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 26 oct. 2015
lakiba74
,Fort Worth TX
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color. Very comfortable can't wait to get it in other colors"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 7 oct. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My aunt loves this hoodie. Keeps her warm in this New Jersey Autumn weather."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 4 oct. 2015
CarolC922215660
,Winston Salem, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I love this shirt, I have it in a few different colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 28 sept. 2015
JESSICA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this in 3 colors!! I love it. I would buy one in every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Love

, 20 sept. 2015
JANE
,Ny
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually have three of these !!! Grey blue and orange one. Love the fit and the feel"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 20 sept. 2015
ShaolinWK
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got two of these and I'm strongly considering buying a third. They are so comfortable but not heavy so they don't take up much room in my bag. I also found that if you brush off liquid fast enough it won't soak in. I'm not saying that it's waterproof just that if you get a little water on you and brush it off quick it doesn't soak in. That's nice in my oppinion."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite

, 17 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Livingston, MT
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This is my favorite, chilly weather, go to, long sleeve shirt. It is super soft, washes fabulously and has a great "glove" feature to cover up your hands and keep your fingers warm. I own this in 3 different colors. I highly recommend, as I don't think you will be disappointed!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Marjorie114
,Portland CT
Publication 21 sept. 2015
After reading your review, I tried the hand covers and they are great. My fingers were catching a little at the pockets while running and it wasn't chilly enough for the hand covers. Finally, it is getting cooler here and the hand covers help in not catching fingers and for warmth. I might hand sew a few invisible stitches at the pockets at some point, to keep them out of the way.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Pocket

, 15 sept. 2015
Marjorie114
,Portland CT
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Element Hoodie is made of wonderful fabric, very soft and warm for cool days. My feeling is that when I'm out on a run, my fingers catch on the pockets; not much but noticeable. It takes perfect running form with elbows back at all times to avoid catching a thumb or finger on the edge of the pocket. I love the fit & style."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the color and sleeves

, 9 sept. 2015
JAMIE
,Muskego, Wi
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Lightweight, yet warm .. Flattering color, love the longer length and the cuff have the option to cover the whole hand on those cold days"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Happy

, 8 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,MA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great colors, great material. Very happy with this product."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 8 sept. 2015
KECK
,Ca
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shirt to run in the cold. I love the cuffs to pull over your hands to stay warm."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better Than I Imagined

, 6 sept. 2015
Eskoch29
,Akron, OH, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've ran with this hoodie several times already on night runs and I absolutely love it. I purchased a larger size because I wanted a looser fit, but it already fit loosely. Even with the larger size, I'm very pleased that I don't feel like I'm swimming in it. My only regret with purchasing a larger size is that because of the stretchy material my phone bounces around in the pouch and it's not as secure. I love, love, love that there's a secret pocket inside the pouch for my key that's tucked away with velcro too! Definitely a great buy and I'm very tempted to buy another one for the price!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Second purchase

, 3 sept. 2015
bchauvie
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got one of these in SF during the Women's Half Marathon last year and fell in love!!! Had to get a second one! Fits great, great for running or working out in general. Love the material!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this SO MUCH..

, 2 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
".. That I have it in 7 colors! This is a great layering piece and extremely functional. There is a hood to protect from light elements, a front pocket with a secret compartment for a key (or post-run coffee money!), but best of all there are covers for your fingers. This comes in really handy on my 6am saunter to the gym. Buy this! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very helpful and comfortable

, 2 sept. 2015
KathyC117203401
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product keeps me warm, and perfect to go running with"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Purchase

, 2 sept. 2015
spelle9
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very satisfied with this purchase, comfortable and durable. True to size. Would purchase in other colors as well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running

, 2 sept. 2015
hdkuhn
,Delaware, OH 43015, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great top for running on cold mornings. I have cold hands and this keeps me from needing to wear gloves."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome fit

, 1 sept. 2015
AmyP974204368
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love love love this hoodie! Comfortable and the fit is perfect for running! Love the thumb holes on the sleeves and there's a hidden pocket in the front pouch. Definitely a favorite!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME product!

, 31 août 2015
agj0328
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"LOVE LOVE this top! Perfect FIT, FEEL and FUNCTION! Great price too! Will definitely be buying more! Lots of compliments on the color and overall look!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>