Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie

Note globale:
4,865 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
36 sur 3797 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE LIGHTWEIGHT LAYERThe Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie is made with sweatwicking fabric and flat seams to help keep you comfortable while minimising distractions during your run Thumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and comfort to this lightweight hoodieBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMultipanel hood with Vneck for protection from the elements and ventilationFoldover cuffs with thumbholes for coverage and a snug comfortable fitFlatseam construction to help minimise chafingReflective details for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great First Dri-Fit Purchase

, 29 juil. 2015
keyshaa29410621
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I’ve been curious about the whole “dri-fit” clothing. I’m now a huge fan of how it actually does keep you dry during your activity. The fit is perfect and I can add a layer when the weather cools. I’m very happy with the purchase and it will not be my last."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice fit

, 25 juil. 2015
maryZ
,San Diego, ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear this for morning run. Very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product and material!

, 23 juin 2015
lwang816
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It feels great and the color looks good! Love love this hoodie"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great top

, 18 juin 2015
shungus40-0
,cinci
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love this top. casual and running, it is great. the material is awesome and comfy. love nike"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this!

, 18 juin 2015
NicoleJ63508142
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a great top for running or just wearing about town. The back is a little long so it is great to wear with running tights. I love the thumb holes and hand warmers. The shirt seems to run a little big, but you could definitely put another layer under if needed then."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has very good material

, 3 juin 2015
MARIA
,Tustin, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It feels good and very comfortable. Makes my run even more enjoyable. I will always love Nike products."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 28 mai 2015
MEGAN
,Bozeman, mt
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love this fabric, color, and the hand flaps are awesome. Just wish it had a zip pocket"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo acquisto

, 24 mai 2015
giugi92
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Questa felpa è davvero comoda, non è ingombrante mentre corro e mi permette di rimanere asciutta anche quando percorro lunghe distanze. La consiglio per chi è interessata ad una felpa comoda da mettere in autunno o in primavera, e che faccia rimanere la pelle asciutta."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Element Hoodies are my favorite

, 20 mai 2015
MANDY
,SLC, UT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these hoodies and own several of them. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. They are also a great length."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This top is great

, 26 avr. 2015
NIAMH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The top is a good fit, like the pocket and hood. Have the black/grey colour which I love. The sleeves are prefect length and keeps hands warm. Can wear in both warm and cold weather. Would definitely buy again and recommend."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and yes very cute!

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love it! Perfect for layering in Hawaii weather. Thinking of getting the green."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sooo comfy, sooo cute!

, 25 mars 2015
2x10s
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the gathering at the wrists. This is a fitted shirt and should be worn fitted, but doesn't feel tight at all on. I tend to wear medium, but got small and it fits perfect. The material is very cozy and soft."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 21 mars 2015
joscotts
,Allentown, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this hoodie. Great fit, comfort, and style. Love the thumb holes, slip over mitts, and the velcro secret pocket inside the kangaroo pocket."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Adaptable

, 11 mars 2015
beth.m
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy this hoodie, it is very comfortable and fits well. You can use it in a variety of conditions. The thumb holes can be converted into gloves and that is by far my favorite part. It makes your chest look a little odd, but overall good fit and warmth-but not too warm. Good jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

<3

, 11 janv. 2015
emmmak
,NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of my favorite cold weather tops! Works good as a layer in colder temps. or on it's own. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and I like how it has a hood and the secret pocket in the bodice. Love how the sleeves fold over to cover your hands too, which I didn't realize when I bought it. I am usually between a small and xsmall, have the xsmall in this and it fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

soft and comfortable

, 27 nov. 2014
Thanh
,OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike rocks. Keeps up with styles. Great for lounging in too."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

on the fence

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
"I'm a huge fan of the Nike Element half zip and thought this might be a new alternative for me. I love the fabric (same as the half zip), the hoodie, and the numerous available colors, but the media pocket in the Kangaroo pouch kind of ruined it for me. Perhaps it was just the color I ordered but it was a little too noticeable for me so I returned it. Just not an area I want to bring focus to. I still gave it three stars because the design is cute and I really like the ruching at the sleeves. I debated on ordering a different color but decided to just stick to the half zips."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!

, 10 mai 2014
JevinK
,Northern Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My new favorite hoodie! It's so comfortable I wear it just to wear it! Cute too! Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for Running, Good for Everything!

, 5 mai 2014
sewrob
,Fayetteville, AR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is now my go-to for chilly morning runs! As the summer is getting close, I will probably not wear this much for running. However, it is great even at work (I teach at a university). This hoodie fits in a smart yet casual way that makes it ideal whether you are running or just walking to class! I also love the fold-over cuffs. I had skimmed over this detail before purchasing the product but these cuffs make this hoodie much more impressive than just having standard thumb holes. The cuffs truly block the wind on your knuckles on a brisk morning. This is an amazing hoodie! I am going to buy more - just different colors!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Women's Running Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Element Women's Running Hoodie.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and cute

, 5 mai 2014
KARIN
,Cincinnati
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great long sleeve. Comfy and looks great. Fit is such you could wear something under on a chilly day."
Nike