Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COVERAGE WITH CLASSIC STYLEOriginally designed for runners on the tracks of Eugene Oregon the Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket delivers iconic style with lightweight comfort and a hood for protection from the elements Ripstop fabric delivers a waterrepellent finish for coverage when running in the rain160BenefitsFabric features a DWR durable waterrepellent finish for longlasting160wearMultipanel hood with drawcord for protection from the elementsMesh lining for ventilation and breathabilitySide zip pockets for secure smallitem storageRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitChevron overlay for classic athletic styleWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistanceProduct DetailsFabric 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

new favorite jacket!

, 17 oct. 2014
spacemanspiffs
,Ann Arbor, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I got this jacket over the summer and it's my new favorite thing! It does run a little bit small but I actually really like the fit. I'm 5'3"/135 and normally fit a small in Nike tops/jackets so that's what I got and I love it! I've gotten compliments on it every time I wear it. The snug waistline and overall fit makes me feel strong and confident. I don't actually wear it running (I have a different jacket that I'm used to) but I do wear it to/from the gym almost every day. All the reviews of this jacket are great and they're all true."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

long arms

, 2 oct. 2014
awieee04
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this for my daughter. She wears a medium, but this was snug when she had a heavy, long sleeve t-shirt on. She can wear short sleeve under it, no problem. She also has long arms, and the sleeves are a bit too short. We are returning it for a large."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect jacket

, 14 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"perfect jacket for the drizzly weather! keeps me dry!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

well made and pretty, but runs small.

, 10 sept. 2014
KTheo
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My 60 year old take : This is a well made, attractive jacket but not very roomy. The band at the hips is very snug. I like to layer so I usually buy a large for extra room. I bought the XL and it fits like something on the med end of the large scale. For example, The XL measurement says it is designed for 44-47" hips. I have 38" hips and when I pull it over my hips, it is tight.This ladies' version is good for slenders and juniors. Otherwise great jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Jacket for Windy Weather

, 5 sept. 2014
Miriamrose1491
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is perfect for the wind and rain. It's super lightweight and feels almost nonexistent, which is perfect for long runs -- especially when you don't want to feel weighed down by extra fabric. I'm a fairly small person, 5'7 and 117lb, and I ordered the size small, and it was a bit smaller than I had expected but it still fits well and has a stretchy band at the bottom of the jacket. I would advise that if people are hesitant on sizing up or not, sizing up would probably be the best option. I ordered the jacket in pink, and the colors are beautiful and bold. This is my new favorite running jacket, and I would recommend this to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

YES.

, 5 juin 2014
meghansmo
,Tempe, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Ok, so I am on a pretty tight budget but knew I needed something to keep me dry in monsoon season when I ran. So I decided to get this and crossed my fingers. I haven't ran in it in the rain yet but I'm sure it's going to be great. It's very comfortable and very lightweight. I'm just under 5'6" and weight around 135 and got a Medium cause thats what I normally get when I get jackets and it's perfect. A small probably would have been cutting it a little close for me personally. If I remember, I'll update this after I get a chance to use it in the rain!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
truexcvi
Publication 15 juin 2014
Very helpful!! Now I deffinately know what size I'm getting (:
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING FOR SPRING.

, 19 mai 2014
LesleyVT
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"SIZING: The windbreaker runs small so I was lucky enough to try the orange and green one at the store and then order the black and white one online.Normally, I fit a medium in jackets but I had to size up because it fit too tight around the bust area when I would zip it up.(I have the same build as the girl in the picture.)
QUALITY: The white part of the jacket is a bit transparent which makes the picture misleading but overall I love this jacket.It's durable and I believe that it's waterproof, since I've worn it out on multiple rainy days.It's also super lightweight which makes it easy to carry in my dufflebag.
+OVERALL: I love this jacket and I would really recommend it to someone who is contemplating on getting it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Jacket.

, 29 mars 2014
Annika515
,North Dakota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is very comfy to run in and protects from the wind quite well. Its not too warm so you get overheated but its not too thin either. Its a very good jacket for running in or just wearing around."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect jacket.

, 3 févr. 2014
Chan_Nguyens
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would stop at nothing to get this jacket and I finally got it! It's absolutely perfect. I got the light blue and dark blue one [ 545908 - 412 ]
I ordered it days ago from a different state than I live in and it has finally arrived. I tried it on and it's perfect! The jacket literally weighs like it's nothing. I didn't actually believe this, but trust me on this one, it weighs like it's nothing. I love this jacket because it's lightweight, and is water resistant. Though the jacket is kind of thin, you might want to wear something warm under.
The jacket is stylish but it's also for running, which is a bonus. Because knowing me.. I don't usually wear or look attractive when I run so the jacket's a bonus.
I normally don't wear stuff from Nike, but this is an exception.
If you do decide to get one, best wishes to you. Hopefully the jacket turns out how you wanted it to. Good running!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Much brighter colors than pictured

, 29 janv. 2014
RedHawkStriker
,St. Louis
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"this is a great jacket but the colors pictured were not anything like I expected. I ordered the orange and green jacket thinking it would be the vintage style colors as shown above. When it arrived it was hot fluorescent orange and a bright glacier green.
I did return it for a larger size but did keep the same color. I just feel like the pic is a bit misleading!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 13 janv. 2014
KENDALL
,Virginia beach
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she loves it. it's lightweight and stylish and also great for keeping the wind out and heat in when she runs on the beach!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST WINDBREAKER!

, 9 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This winder breaker is sooo lightweight. it keeps me warm especially during the fall and winter season. It also looks good on me. It comes in cute colors. If you want to run lightweight and also look good, this product is PERFECT for you!! i also wear it when i don't run! its sooo comfortable and cute!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running jacket with some color!

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I wanted a jacket that I could run with, but also to have some style. I bought the jacket in green / blue and get so many compliments on the color! It's the perfect amount of warmth to run outside in the cold, fall weather. It fits a little slim around the waist and the length in the arms so I went up one size!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This jacket is light enough for a run.

, 27 oct. 2013
ANA
,Corvallis, Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Love this jacket because it's light enough for a run and it doesn't feel bulky. It also keeps you warm. The fit is great had no problems. Love the color."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Jacket

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jacket. I went out to run in the rain yesterday just so I could try out this new jacket. It's amazing. Very lightweight and fits semi-tight so it wasn't bulky. Didn't slow me down a bit. Definitely recommend to any runner that has to brave the elements."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Women's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Women's Jacket.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 1 sept. 2013
Burgit3661
,Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"True to size. Stay dry in the rain. Not to bulky, great for running."
Nike