Avis de client pour sur Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(6 avis) 6
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 6 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 6100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INSULATED WARMTH CUSTOM FITThe Jordan Modern Snorkel 30 Men's Parka is made with lightweight 550 fill down insulation to lock in heat A waterrepellent fabric finish removable faux fur lining at the hood and adjustable cuffs and hem offer versatile protection from wind rain and snowBenefitsSnorkel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcords and removable faux fur lining for versatile warmth and protection from the elementsDWR durable waterrepellent finish to help keep you dryStorm flap with button and loop closures to help block out wind rain and snowRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionZip pockets at chest and snap pockets at sides and interior for secure storageZip cuffs and elastic drawcord at hem for a snug adjustable fitProduct DetailsMetal Jumpman logo at chest for signature styleFabric Bodylining 100 polyester Faux fur lining 47 acrylic31 polyester22 modacrylic Body fill minimum 75 grey duck downMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great jacket

, 29 sept. 2014
Rammie78
,Amstelveen, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket, is another awesome product of NIKE. It's light and it keeps you also very warm in the cold days of the year. Deep pockets to protect your stuff.
It's the best winterjacket I have ever had and for also a great price; that's NIKE!!
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!!!

, 29 août 2014
MaRiOs
,Heraklion, Greece
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is awsome!!!It is very warm but comfortable and it made by very durable materials.
A great Jordan ''company'' for the winter
Blindly recommended....
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NikePlusUser2658689
,Lekumberri
Publication 16 sept. 2014
Muy buen producto me quedo impresionado de la calidad... recomiendo totalmente
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great but runs really large

, 19 mai 2014
andreasv
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a great product and it is very warm.
However it runs really large! I usually wear medium but ordered small due to the reviews. Still I had to return it because small was like large for me.
It was a pity because I really liked it. Unfortunately it does not come in extra small.
"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 3 mars 2014
nikeeweston74
,Kent
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Oh this coat will last years, the quality is excellent, I love it, my sister now wants one. I am 6ft 1 woman and I find it hard to find good winter coats that I love, and I love Jordan so I thought I'd try this coat and I must say I'm not disappointed at all."
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

increible

, 4 févr. 2014
jdurantula35
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"es la mejor chaqueta que e tenido en mucho tiempo es muy comoda y sobre todo abriga de todo sus bolsillos son enormes por lo que puedes guardar lo que quieras estoy 100% satisfecho y la recomiendo"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Modern Snorkel 3.0 Men's Parka
Note globale 6 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

warm jacket

, 26 oct. 2013
badmansyko
,holland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice warm jacket . Only thing i dont like the duck down comes out a little bit"
- 17points
3de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
olivia76
Publication 15 nov. 2013
bel parka una pecca la zip,un po' difficoltosa da aprire e chiudere!!!
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)