Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,7 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
19 sur 2095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT TO MOVE THROUGH WARM OR COLDThe Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt features zoned Dri-FIT fabric that helps keep you dry and comfortable while regulating body temperature on your run.FREEDOM TO MOVESoft, high-stretch knit material lets you move freely and comfortably.TEMPERATURE CONTROLClimate control zones—made up of variations in fabric density—warm or cool you where needed. Textured mesh on the sides enhances overall breathability.STAY DRYDri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.More BenefitsHalf-zip for versatilityBack neck tape with repeat "Nike Running" print for durabilityCord-management loop on the center-back neck to help keep cords in placeReflectivity for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsLonger length that sits below the hipFabric: Dri-FIT 100% nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

all I (and my lungs) needed!

, 22 févr. 2014
Anemoontje
,Belgium
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wow, this shirt is sooooo comfy and the feeling is very soft. I keep on picking this shirt lately and leave my others in the closet. Besides that,the details of the design make it also a very pretty shirt!!
I just cannot find a con for this product...
The zip makes the neck just more loose but doesn't open the shirt. For me having delicate lungs and being often sick after a run in moderately cold wheather, this is the perfect solution!!! My neck stays warm, just as I need it.
I just love everything about this shirt! thank you Nike for this innovating design :)"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shirt

, 4 avr. 2014
AJKR
,Grosse Pointe, MI
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is incredibly light and comfortable. I can't tell you how wonderful it feels on, you'll have to try it for yourself. I'm still getting used to the half-zip opening to more material but I'm sure I'll adjust. So far I've only worn it pre- and post-workout, but after reading how people are not getting too warm in it while running, I look forward to trying it out. I usually run in as little as possible but freeze until I get warmed up. I have an xs, which is my usual size. It may look a little on the tight side, but it definitely doesn't feel like it. It's like wearing air :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love. This. Shirt.

, 3 avr. 2014
NIdahoSkiChik
,Idaho, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought two of these for running and I love them! Wasn't sure if I'd like the neck, as I tend to overheat, but it's great. I purchased a large. I'm 5'8", 155 lbs. The fit is just right...not too loose or tight. The fabric is warm yet breathable...so I felt warm and cool at the same time if that makes sense."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Color

, 31 mars 2014
mandyasg
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top! I didn't realize that the half zip unzipped to more material, but it does! However, it's nice and lightweight and I love the length for spring/fall running."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shirt Ever!

, 29 mars 2014
Lgav119
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable, great for running and looks nice too!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Dri-FIT fabric

, 28 mars 2014
KATHERINE
,Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running top. Wore it in a 5k race. It was 40 degrees and raining. I thought I might get too warm but I didn't. The fabric is light, breathable and drys quickly. It is true to size, and has nice style."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the fit

, 22 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is so comfortable by itself. I love the color and the neck."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great long sleeve tops for everyday wear!

, 4 mars 2014
NanciePants
,Boston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit. Fun colors. I bought 2. I wear them for outdoor workouts and to the gym. They are very thin but I like that because it keeps me cool and dry. I bought size small, which is my usual nike size, and they fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this top

, 25 janv. 2014
JENNIFER
,Washington DC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've been wearing this as casual wear and love the fit and design."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

will keep my neck warm!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shirt is tighter around the neck than I thought it would be, but haven't tried it out to see how it is running. the material is a little rough, but love the fit and of course, the color!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight warmth

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt for workouts that start chilly and heat up fast. I stay warm but not hot. Also love how lightweight this top is for how warm it is. Don't love the insert in the zip so when you unzip you don't get the ventilation in a traditional 1/4 zip. That bit is a little too much like a mock neck for me. Love the pink!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Top - Just Not For Me

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This Nike top is great --- lightweight material that wicks sweat. Is a great base layer for cold runs or would be the perfect top layer for a warmer day. Love the high neckline. I'm 5'5 130 and don't like my running clothes to be too tight. I ordered a M and felt it was just too form fitting for me to be comfortable. That's my personal preference. However, I would recommend ordering up a size. I'm usually a S in Nike, which would have definitely been to small for me in this zip up jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt!

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt a couple of weeks ago and have not been able to stop wearing it. The fit is perfect - not too tight not too loose (I am 5"4 around 130lbs - top heavy and I got a medium). The best thing about this shirt is the temperature control - a lot of "technical" shirts I find still keep me cold at first then too hot once I start running - but this one was perfect. With the holes for your thumbs too what more could you want!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfy shirt

, 6 nov. 2013
tjeje
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The material is very nice. I am not very big, the shirt is a bit long. But i love the shirt"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 4 déc. 2013
ANTHONY
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"A little pricey but very light weight and comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I want more of these!

, 17 oct. 2013
RunningYogaMar
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lovely fit en feel. It keeps you perfectly warm and dry during your run."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have!

, 7 oct. 2013
NikeRun33
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wirklich ausgesprochen angenehmes Oberteil. Hält warm und das Material ist sehr weich; man hat nie ein nasses Gefühl auf der Haut. Größe fällt normal aus.
Werde mir dieses Shirt noch in einer anderen Farbe kaufen!
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 14 nov. 2013
Joanne
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt. Love it, very comfortable. Great for running in cooler weather."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Features

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This dry fit half zip is super comfortable and just the item for working out in the cold. It is snug fitting and perfect under another jacket. The dry fit nature helps keep you dry when working hard. The fashion color of pink adds brightness to normal black workout gear. It is also fashionable enough to wear with shorts and denim."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Long-Sleeve Half-Zip Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product Review

, 25 sept. 2013
UniWorld
"Product is very comfortable.
Product is very durable and flexible.
"
Nike