Avis de client pour sur Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 20100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike KO 20 Pullover 8y15y Boys' Training Hoodie keeps the cold at bay with insulated fabric while a meshlined hood provides ventilation and protection from the elementsBenefitsThermaFIT fabric helps keep you warm and insulatedMeshlined hood for breathability and protection from the elementsBrushed interior for warmth and comfortKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitContrast panels for athletic styleProduct DetailsSwoosh design trademark at frontFabric ThermaFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Hoodie

, 21 août 2015
WILLIAM
,Tazewell, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Just as described. .fits good and last with my 8yr old"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good price

, 30 juil. 2015
missycovarubs
,Moreno Valley, Ca
"The product fits my son really well. He really likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good

, 25 juil. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought this for my son, and I have not had it long enough to speak too much of the durability. Kind of disappointed it was not a little bit heavier, but it will serve its purpose. The size seems right on the mark, and it feels comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fast shipping ,Great product, easy returns

, 8 juil. 2015
CHRISTY
,Idaho
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very happy with Nike service. Very fast and thorough. I had to make a exchange for size difference and was very fast."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 7 juil. 2015
AUAV
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"Amazing product, great fit, would recommend to everybody."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent quality

, 2 juil. 2015
makalehua
,Hilo, HI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought 1 my grandson loved it so much went back and bought 3 more! The price was so reasonable and the quality can't be beat. Love the fast shipping!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweatshirt for my son!

, 19 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son is a Nike-aholic and wants EVERYTHING he owns to be Nike. Even on sale Nike items can be pricey when you have 3 kids to buy clothes for. Unfortunately our budget cannot allow for him to have everything Nike but I have no problem spending the extra money on Nike items that are built to last and this is one of them. Plus this was on sale so that made it even better for me! This sweatshirt is a high quality item. The material is durable and soft and comfy at the same time. My son would live in this sweatshirt if I let him! Washes up great too! No fading of any kind. We are happy with this sweatshirt and will continue to purchase products of this quality for this kind of sale price."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweatshirt

, 13 juin 2015
nikcnakc
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this to get a new one and it is very comfortable and keeps you warm. I love this and everyone looking for something in the fall should buy now."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

blue nike hoodie

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Medford, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My grandson loved the hoodie. Seems like all the cool guys are wearing Nike, and my grandson wants to be cool."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is awesome

, 25 mai 2015
DanielL577391227
,California, Ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a great hoodie and it is useful for me when I train for football"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like it

, 20 mai 2015
bjgeriane
,Fiarfield, connecticut
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
"its very nice and fitted my nephew and he was so happy because yeah it fitted him and it was nike! Lol"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It

, 15 mai 2015
ArianaT144188422
,Fullerton, Orange County
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves the sweater!!! It keeps him warm and looks great. Completely Satisfied"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fan

, 24 juin 2014
PRCoffee
,Fremont, CA, USA
"This shirt was a present for my Grandson. He absolutely loved it and wore it the next day. Fit was perfect and he loved the bright color."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great jacket

, 1 mars 2014
bigjoe12746
,Naples fl
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product is amazing I use it almost everyday. Fits perfect dosent get better than this. Go and buy this jacket!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great hoody

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Longmont, CO, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoody is comfortable to wear to school, and it's looks good, fits good, and it does what it needs too. Keeps you on the warmer side, but yet you still stay cool. Overall a great hoody."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice hoodie

, 7 janv. 2014
BOB
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My sons only want this type of hoodie They say it is the most comfortable. And is not restricting while training"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good hoody

, 12 déc. 2013
STEPHANIE
,north central pennsylvania
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"It's the typical kids hoody, my son loves the colors and it washes well!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing Sweater

, 5 nov. 2013
BEYAZID
,Houston, TX
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My experiences with this product was an overall good! I really loved this product, kept me warm during the cold times, I would definitely recommend this to others."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Okay

, 8 oct. 2013
ASHA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was okay I found it small. I recommend for small children"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike KO 2.0 Pullover (8y-15y) Boys' Training Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike KO 2.0 Pullover Boys' Training Hoodie.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweatshirta

, 3 oct. 2013
SHERYL
,Alaska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sweatshirts! True to size, very comfortable, and look great!"
Nike