Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers

Note globale:
4,517 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
26 sur 2990 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND ULTRALIGHTWEIGHTThe Nike DriFIT Woven Women's Trousers are made with lightweight fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin to help you stay dry and comfortable and features a zip hem for extra ventilation and easy changing BenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableZip hem for custom ventilation and easy changingFlat stretch waist for a snug comfortable fitFlat seams to help minimise chafingSide pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Panels DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good design for sports and casual

, 2 févr. 2016
EllenG806731875
,Austin, TX
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pants are good for light cardio and for casual wear. Great for shopping and all around comfort in sporty style."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 21 janv. 2016
KAREENA
,Brownsville, TX, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Couldn't as for a more comfortable and breathable pant. Nike knows what they're doing when it comes to making sure their athletes have the best products on and off the court/field."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Tennis Pants

, 20 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,West Chester, PA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These pants are extremely comfortable and have not two but four ball pockets. The design is cool. The fabric is lightweight and stretchy. There is a soft wide comfortable waist band and zippers at the bottom in case you want to take your pants off after warm up. These pants are perfect for cool, not cold days. Not too tight and not baggy or sloppy. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Tennis Pants

, 14 janv. 2016
AHI
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 2 tennis friends that have these pants, so I decided to get a pair. It was great that they are on sale plus 25% off. I love this pants -- super comfortable, and very lightweight so I can play tennis without getting over-heated. They fit very well. I am 5'5" and 129lbs and wear a small. I love the back pockets to hold tennis balls."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice but big pants

, 11 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,New Jersey
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I usually wear a M, but purchased a L because I am pregnant and would like the room to grow. However, these pants were huge. The legs are very wide and I think the pants will be loose even when I am 9 months pregnant. Unfortunately, I have decided to return the pants."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice but I returned

, 6 janv. 2016
krs911
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked the pants. The shipping was very fast. I thought the waist was too loose and the length too long (usually is for me). I also would have liked just a little bit thicker material. But they wer comfortable for my try on period. I did return them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

MEM Future Stars

, 6 janv. 2016
AdamAlaina
,Memphis, TN
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product material was thin and item larger than normal size. However, NIKE is always my first choice."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

I did not know these were for tennis

, 16 déc. 2015
chamuy
,New Jersey, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The description did not mention that these pants were specifically for tennis. Since I don't play, the extra pockets are a little weird. The pant leg is also wider than I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, love it!

, 14 déc. 2015
beej28
,Sunnyvale, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's been hard to find a pair of pants for tennis that have pockets and is lightweight. Not only that, it's really comfortable as well. I wanted to pick up a second pair once I tried it on and knew I'd be wearing it a lot but they sold out and was quite disappointed. But, I was thrilled when I saw this came up for sale on the website again and quickly bought another one before they sold out again!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these pants

, 8 déc. 2015
miztennis
,Dayton, OH
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They have ball pockets!!! Like the loose fit.Zippered legs."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tennis pants!

, 5 déc. 2015
mongran87
"Great purchase! Extremely comfortable, light fabric!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweats for tennis

, 28 nov. 2015
KRISTINE
,California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these sweats because they were light weight and had an extra pocket for balls. They are very comfortable and keep me warm on cold mornings. Zipper at ankles to make removal with sneakers on easy."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 27 nov. 2015
aubburn
,Gilbert, AZ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for the cold nights out playing tennis. Keeps my legs warm and the pockets are perfect. Can be worn for anything really! So comfy and light."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri-Fit woven pants

, 5 nov. 2015
imolan
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Herbe
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Loved everything about the pants but I went by the size guide and they fit too big. Looking forward to exchanging them for a smaller size and hoping I dont have to settle for a different pair because these feel great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tennis pants

, 3 nov. 2015
Marydenise
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants,! I looked everywhere for pants that fit great and had places for tennis balls. But....I love them so much I bought my daughters each a pair, and they don't play tennis."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Tennis Trousers

, 25 sept. 2015
BevH217475697
,Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"These are comfortable, flattering, warm, but cool and with the back ball pockets are just fantastic. Need to buy another pair before they sell out!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 23 sept. 2015
someone55555
,Ljubljana, Slovenia
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very elegant, comfort and appropriate for tennis. Also very practical, just as they should be"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Pant, sizing is just a bit off though

, 10 août 2015
Katniss 1987
,Auburn, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am about to join my school's tennis team, and I was looking for a pair of pants with the zipper on the side. I also hate pants that have large ankles, I thought these would have a slightly skinny ankle, but they are a bit larger than I thought they would be, by looking at the picture. I also think they are a bit long. I am 5'5" and they are just a tad longer than I would want, but I think they will be fine with sneakers on."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Tennis Pants??? Definitely not for the gym.

, 3 juin 2015
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The description does not say anything about this being tennis pants. I was shopping for workout/gym pants, and when I received it, the package label indicated it as "Tennis". I don't play tennis and was wondering what the extra pockets in the back were. The openings for the back pockets were on the sides and they looked very strange when I tried the pants on with the pockets popping open. Aside from that, the pants fit comfortably, and the zipper by the ankles were very stylish, but the material was too thin and not stretchy enough to be durable for gym workouts. If not for those back pockets, these would have been ideal for casual wear. I guess I would recommend this product if you play tennis :)"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Loved the pants but....

, 30 mai 2015
thebearshavewon
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I loved the pants but I ordered an XS and the pants were way too long for me. I'm 5'2 110 lbs. The pants were nice but just too long so I had to return them."
Nike