Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers

Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND VENTILATEDThe Nike DriFIT Woven Women's Trousers160are made with lightweight fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin to help you stay dry and comfortable A zip hem enhances airflow and allows for quick changesBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableZip hem for custom ventilation and easy changingFlat stretch waist for a snug comfortable fitFlatseam construction to help minimise chafingSide pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Panels DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable

, 16 avr. 2015
DongyanM517214839
,Princeton, NJ, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very good product, make me feel comfortable and easy in motion. the only tiny issue is it runs a little bit loose than I expected"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tennis Pants!

, 14 janv. 2015
JANIEJ168792576
,Ljubljana, Slovenia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Women's tennis (athletic) pants are so hard to find WITH pockets, so I was thrilled when I saw these from Nike...and back ball pockets...BONUS! They feel good, perfom well, and look good. For a 5'5" body, they are a tad long. Have only washed in the sink so far, but hoping they will wash well and last...now I need more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE these pants!

, 18 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased a second pair in black.
These are by far the best tennis pants that I have ever had. They are light weight, but
warm. Perhaps I will wear silk leggings under them when it gets really cold. These pants are extremely comfortable,but their best feature for me is the ball pockets. Finally, pockets that are large enough to EASlLY accommodate the tennis balls.
I just wish that the price was a bit lower.
i would probably buy another pair!
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic pants!!

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,North Carolina
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are perfect! The sizing and material are great. The fit is just right. I love them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent pants!

, 10 janv. 2014
hilkemannj
,Lincoln, NE
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants fit great and material is durable. I plan to order another pair because they are so comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product even for petite

, 3 janv. 2014
IRIS
,Fairfield, CT
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so comfortable for every activity I do, walking, dancing, exercise videos. I am petite so they are a little long but that doesn't matter because they lay perfectly fine on the sneaker. Washes well also."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE most comfortable piece of clothing!

, 13 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New Holland, PA 17557, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are the single-most comfortable pair of pants I have ever owned! I wear them lots of places and feel great in them. They look as good on after wearing them all day as they do when I first put them on in the morning freshly washed. I'll likely buy a different pair for every day of the week!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Woven Women's Pants.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought a second pair, thinking about a third

, 30 nov. 2013
Teresa
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are extremely comfortable! They are perfect to get me out the door comfortably warm in the Pacific NW, yet are light-weight enough to be comfortable to play in too. I now have two pair, they always seem to be in the laundry. A total of 4 pockets come in handy (2 front, 2 back), but are flat enough to not add bulk to my hips ..."
Nike