Avis de client pour sur Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights

Note globale:
3,625 / 5
3,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SNUG FIT PLUS BALL STORAGEThe Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights help keep you dry and deliver a supportive fit that lets you move naturally Plus an elastic pocket offers convenient ball storageBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitInternal gusset for natural range of motionFlat seams to minimise irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastane Gusset DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mallas muy cómodas

, 18 mars 2015
Albuchi
,Castelldefels
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No son para tenis, si no para pádel. De todas maneras no hay mucha diferencia entre uno y otro a la hora de usarlas. El bolsillo es lo que me hizo decidirme, y acerté 100%"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The pocket of the capri.

, 26 févr. 2015
TarensD99
,Chehalis, WA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"This product is nice if you are a right-handed tennis player cause the pocket is convenient on the left side of the capri's. I wish they made this product for people that play tennis left-handed and the pocket is on the right side of the capri's instead of the left side."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tennis Capris /black/

, 17 nov. 2014
Delfum426
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am satisfied with this product - they are comfortable, perfect for chilly days and the side ball pocket is awesome. The only remark is that they are slightly loose in waist. I will definitely buy one more pair in different color."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dissapointing Pants

, 23 mai 2014
Rumbakat
,Missouri City, TX
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was excited to get these pants but ended up not liking how they looked at all. They are very thin, and you can see right through them. It could be the color that I got (grey). I like other Nike capri's/tights much better, and exchanged these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the side pocket

, 6 mai 2014
Tennis link
,San Diego/Seattle
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the side pocket. It doesn't ruin the line of the leggings and is very accessible. The material is comfortable and warm enough to provide that little extra when it's a bit balmy. The only downside tot eh pants is the waist band is large in caparison to the rest of the fit. As it's elastic it still works, but it has some extra fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for lefties

, 18 janv. 2014
Mirsugbon
,Naples, FL
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"Unfortunately the ball pocket is on the left leg. If you are a left handed player, this is not useful. Wish Nike would be clever enough to have the pocket in either both legs or offer the option to have it on the right leg."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tennis Capri

, 12 déc. 2013
ROXI
,Orange County, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Some mornings it's a little too chilly for a skirt, that's when I put my Nike tennis capris on. They are so comfortable I could wear them all day. There is room in the pocket for 2-3 balls. I feel no restriction in movement and they cover my legs when the mornings are cool. The wash and dry well, retain their shape, and still look new after many workouts. They are my favorite tennis capris."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Capris Women's Tennis Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Capri Tights Women's Tennis Capris.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

FINALLY! Something I CAN use!

, 30 oct. 2013
CAN45
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"I have yet to buy but, will ASAP...Nike gets 3 stars just for making this pair of TENNIS SPECIFIC, visually well designed, WITH a [tennis] BALL POCKET!!! Your first garment for REAL tennis players. I just wish I had the money to purchase right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...Hope it has same great fit as scratch print and epic run capri tights...THEN, you'll have 10 stars from me.
-Hopeful tennis player/runner
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nikegal17
,San Antonio, TX
Publication 14 janv. 2014
I love these capris! Very comfortable, warm, flattering and thanks for the ball pocket!! Perfect for tennis on cooler days. Highly recommend these capris!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)