Avis de client pour sur Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)

Note globale:
4,583 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND CUSHIONEDThe Jordan DriFIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks Medium3 Pair are made with a halfcushion terry foot and DriFIT fabric that lifts sweat away from your feet for optimal comfort on the courtBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and coolLeftrightspecific for enhanced fitArch support for a stable secure fitHalfcushion terry foot for comfort and shock absorptionProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 73 polyester24 spandex3 nylonMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these socks

, 2 août 2015
smokeyjar
,Iowa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks fit great. I prefer my socks a little tighter and these socks are a great shape. They are labeled for left foot and right foot and are shaped accordingly."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Lightweight Sock

, 4 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are very comfortable and lightweight. recommended for everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 22 juin 2015
CarltonTG
,Northern, VA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are the perfect blend of comfort, fit, and style."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 2 juin 2015
elmjay
,Baton Rouge, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Dri-fit material really works to keep my feet dry. Looks great with all Jordan sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan low quarter socks

, 29 mai 2015
Anonyme
,north carolina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very comfortable and just the right height to fit over shoe tops."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3/4 socks

, 26 mai 2015
M-Vizzle
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice socks. Like the Jordan insignia. Dri-fit works well keeping feet dry."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Socks are awesome. They are really comfortable and look great"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Socks

, 14 avr. 2015
charltong70417350
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are stylist and comfortable in the fit."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan socks

, 12 déc. 2013
PAMELA
,Chicago,Illinois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought it for my brother who plays basketball a lot it keeps his feet dry nice on your feet very comportable ..what an awesome socks."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing

, 2 nov. 2013
markus44
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE PLAIN WHITE QUARTER JORDAN SOCKS? You know the ones that have been around forever with the jumpman on the ankle that were the most comfortable socks EVER. All I see now are these UGLY socks with that annoying tight "athletic" band around the end of the sock that makes them tight and uncomfortable. Not sure what the thought process in no longer making the old socks but that's it for me. When I couldn't find the old style, I bought a few pairs of these new ones from a local store and they were returned the same day."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Quarter Socks

, 8 oct. 2013
El3ven
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet doesn't get soaked in too much sweat when I wear these socks. They're very comfortable and not too thick for basketball shoes. These are the ones that should be available in different colorways to match other Jordan shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product works the way it should

, 18 sept. 2013
armstrong58
,Glendale AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Soft long lasting , my feet stay dry. Should have and I will buy more."
Nike